عام

في بومبي ، تم العثور على صندوق من عناصر السحر. من فعلوا؟

في مقالة حول أخطر الأماكن على الكوكب ، نحنذكر مدينة بومبي الإيطالية القديمة ، التي دُفنت تحت حمم جبل فيزوف. نتيجة للثوران ، مات 16000 شخص وظلت مئات المباني تحت الصخور الساخنة - تم اكتشاف بقاياهم فقط في عام 1748 ، خلال الحفريات الأثرية. لا يزال العلماء يستكشفون المدينة ويفاجأون بالعثور على قطع أثرية شيقة للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، تمكنوا مؤخرًا من العثور على بقايا صندوق ، كانت من داخلها أدوات للسحر. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: إلى من ينتمون وكيف استخدموا؟

يقسم علماء الآثار مدينة بومبي إلى تسع مناطق والحفريات تتم بشكل دوري على كل منها. بعد استراحة طويلة ، في عام 2018 ، واصل العلماء دراسة المنطقة الخامسة (Regio V) ، حيث يوجد ما يسمى "House with a Garden". تم العثور على رفات عشرة أشخاص داخل هذا المنزل - من المفترض أنهم كانوا من عائلة واحدة وكانوا من سكان المدينة الأثرياء. في الوقت الحالي ، يحاول العلماء اكتشاف الروابط الأسرية بين الناس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانوا مهتمين أيضًا بالبحث الأكثر غموضًا.

كائنات طقسية في بومبي

والحقيقة هي أنه في واحدة من غرف منزل غنيتم العثور على بقايا النعش الخشبي حيث تم تخزين أشياء لمراسم السحر. بسبب الحمم الساخنة ، التي اخترقت داخل المنازل ، بقيت حلقات برونزية فقط من النعش. لكن الصخور كانت تحمي تمامًا المرايا الموجودة داخل القلادة والقلائد والتمائم على شكل القضيب والشخصية البشرية والعديد من الأحجار الكريمة.

البنود الطقوس من النعش

أن المربع كان ملكا لأنفسهملا يؤمن العلماء بالمالكين ، لأنه لم يكن هناك كائن ذهبي واحد كان الأغنياء يحبونه كثيرًا. على الأرجح ، كان ينتمي إلى أحد الخادمات ، الذين استخدموا القطع الأثرية لأداء الشعائر السحرية. ما هي بالضبط الطقوس التي استهدفت ، من غير المحتمل أن يكون العلماء قادرين على اكتشافها على وجه اليقين - إنهم لا يستطيعون العثور على ويسأل المالك؟ لذلك ، يبقى فقط أن نفترض أن الأشياء قد استخدمت لجذب الحظ السعيد وحصاد جيد.

عناصر السحر

قراءة إلزامية: 10 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول البراكين

من نجا في بومبي؟

ربما من بين البقايا الموجودة في المنزلالناس لديهم جثة صاحب مربع. إذا فشل العلماء في العثور عليها ، فستكون هناك فرصة لقدرتها على الهروب من الكارثة الأسطورية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا غير مرجح - أثناء اندلاع فيزوف ، تشكلت سحابة مدمرة من الحجارة والرماد والدخان على ارتفاع حوالي 33 كم. بالإضافة إلى مدينة بومبي الأسطورية ، تم تدمير مدينتين أخريين تحت اسم هيركولانيوم وستابيا.

اليوم بومبي هو متحف في الهواء الطلق

مدينة بومبي مغطاة بالعديد من الأسرار ، وحولهاتم تصوير عشرات الأفلام. واحدة من أفضل اللوحات الفنية في هذا الموضوع هي Pompeii 2014. لمحبي الأفلام الوثائقية ، نوصي بمشاهدة Pompeii. الحياة ، المجمدة في الوقت المناسب "في عام 2016 ، الذي يحكي عن الحفريات الأثرية. إذا كنت تعرف أي شيء آخر مثير للاهتمام حول هذه الكارثة الكبرى - فلا تتردد في الكتابة في التعليقات أو في دردشة Telegram.

هناك العديد من الأماكن الغامضة على كوكبنا. ومع ذلك ، ربما تكون مدينة هيراكليون ، التي تغمرها المياه حاليًا ، أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من مدينة بومبي. تمكن علماء الآثار من اكتشاف 5٪ فقط من المدينة المفقودة ، لكن لديهم بالفعل ما يرويونه. على سبيل المثال ، تم العثور على سفينة الكنز مؤخرا تحت الماء.

</ p>

General

In Pompeii, a box of witchcraft items was found. Who did they belong to?

In the article about the most dangerous places on the planet, wementioned the ancient Italian city of Pompeii, which was buried under the lava of Mount Vesuvius. As a result of the eruption, 16,000 people died and hundreds of buildings remained under the hot rocks - their remains were discovered only in 1748, during archaeological excavations. Scientists are still exploring the city and are surprised to find very interesting artifacts. For example, recently they managed to find the remains of a chest, inside of which were witchcraft items. The question arose: to whom did they belong and how were they used?

Archaeologists divide the city of Pompeii into nine districts andExcavations are periodically carried out on each of them. After a long break, in 2018, scientists continued to study the fifth district (Regio V), where the so-called “House with a Garden” is located. The remains of ten people were found inside this house - it is assumed that they were members of the same family and were very wealthy residents of the city. At the moment, scientists are trying to find out family ties between people. In addition, they were also interested in another, more mysterious find.

Ritual objects in Pompeii

The fact is that in one of the rooms of a rich housethe remains of a wooden casket were found in which objects for witchcraft ceremonies were stored. Because of the hot lava, which even penetrated inside the houses, only bronze loops remained from the casket. But the rocks perfectly protected the mirrors lying inside, necklaces, penis-shaped amulets, a human figure and various precious stones.

Ritual items from a casket

That the box was the property of themselvesscientists don’t believe the owners, because there wasn’t a single gold object that the rich liked so much. Most likely, it belonged to one of the maidservants, who used artifacts to perform magical rites. What exactly were the rituals aimed at, scientists are unlikely to be able to find out for sure - they cannot find and ask the owner? Therefore, it remains only to assume that the objects were used to attract good luck and a good harvest.

Witchcraft items

Mandatory reading: 10 interesting facts about volcanoes

Who survived in Pompeii?

Perhaps among the remains found in the housepeople have the body of the owner of the box. If scientists fail to find it, there will be a chance that she was able to escape from the legendary catastrophe. However, this is unlikely - during the eruption of Vesuvius, a destructive cloud of stones, ash and smoke formed about 33 kilometers high. In addition to the legendary city of Pompeii, two other cities were destroyed under the names Herculaneum and Stabia.

Today Pompeii is an open-air museum

The city of Pompeii is covered in many secrets, and about itdozens of films have been shot. One of the best art paintings on this subject is Pompeii 2014. For documentary lovers, we recommend looking at Pompeii. Life, frozen in time ”in 2016, which tells about archaeological excavations. If you know anything else interesting about this major disaster - feel free to write in the comments or in our Telegram chat.

There are many mysterious places on our planet. However, perhaps the city of Heraklion, which is currently under water, may be more interesting than the city of Pompeii. Archaeologists have managed to unearth only 5% of the lost city, but they already have something to tell. For example, a treasure ship was recently found under water.

</ p>