عام

وكان قناع إيلونا الجحيم لمدة أسبوعين صعبة

يبدو أن الفوضى تحكم حقًا قناع إيلونا. عادة ما يحب رجال الأعمال تقديم أنفسهم كأعمدة مستقرة للمجتمع جديرة بالثقة. على خلفيتهم ، المسك يشبه الفتوة. إذا كان يتصرف مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، تيم كوك - بالنسبة لنا سيكون الأمر أقرب إلى حقيقة أن دونالد ترامب يتصرف مثل هيلاري كلينتون. في الأساطير ، عادة ما تبدو شخصيات المحتالين تدمر الركود - فهي تسبب الخراب ، لكنها ترتبط أيضًا بالتجارة. لم يكن عطارد (النسخة الرومانية من هيرميس) ألمع رسول للآلهة فحسب ، بل كان أيضًا قديس اللصوص وأصحاب المتاجر والمسافرين. لا هذا تذكير أي شخص؟

أسبوعين ايلون موسك ، ربما ، "تسلا تصنيع الجحيم". لأنه فقط خلال هذين الأسبوعين:

  • طاقم Crew Dragon ينهار بنجاح في المحيط الأطلسي بعد إطلاقه لأول مرة.
  • سيتم فتح مشروع جديد Boring Company في لاس فيجاس في CES 2021
  • أصدرت Tesla شحان أكثر قوة.
  • طلب المنظمون الألمان من تسلا إزالة معلومات حول "التوفير في البنزين" من أسعارها
  • سباق عمدة شيكاغو يهدد خطط شركة Boring المستقبلية لهذه المدينة
  • موظف آخر سابق في تسلا قال إن الشركة تجسست على الموظفين
  • تخلت تيسلا عن خطط لإغلاق المتاجر ورفع أسعار معظم سياراتها.
  • قناع يتهم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة "بالاستيلاء على السلطة الدستورية"
  • ربما حاول Musk شخصيا تدمير "الفئران" في الشركة
  • قدم تسلا نموذج Y

كيف يتمكن Ilon Mask من أداء اليمين مع الأصدقاء؟

لا تظن ذلك لشخص واحد أيضاالكثير من الأخبار حتى من شركاتهم؟ المسك يقاتل مع الموظفين والسياسيين والمنظمين ، يقاتل من أجل العملاء ... وضد هذه الخلفية يقدم أحدث التقنيات؟

القناع هو المعشوق من قبل الجماهير والعملاء ، لأنهشركاته تفعل أشياء مثل الناس. ناسا تحب صواريخها. كثير من الناس يريدون قيادة سياراته ، مع بعض الاستثناءات البارزة. في الوقت نفسه ، اتهم بانتهاك ظروف العمل في مصنعه في فريمونت ، حيث يتم تصنيع السيارات ، وفي Gigafactory ، وهو جزء مهم من مستقبل تسلا ، هناك نوع من الفوضى ، بما في ذلك رسوم السطو والتجسس والانتقام. في عام 2017 ، شهدت شركات Mask معدلات إصابة عالية. في عام 2018 ، المزيد من الإصابات وإقالة عدد من الموظفين القدامى.

إذا بدا لك أنك تعرف قناع جيد ، فهوسيحاول فضحها ، خاصة إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بـ Tesla. قد تكون تسلا أو لا تواجه انخفاضًا في الطلب على الموديل 3 ، وإلا فلماذا يكون من المتعجل تقديم النموذج 3 مقابل 35000 دولار. أرادت تسلا إغلاق معارضها ، ثم غيرت رأيها. السيارات ذاتية القيادة بالكامل أي ، لا. يقع نظام النقل لشركة Boring في مأزق سياسي في شيكاغو. SpaceX ، بسبب افتقاره للقلق السياسي الجاد خلال العام الماضي ، يبرز. وحول Neuralink ، لم نسمع أي شيء لفترة طويلة ، على الرغم من التصريحات الطموحة ، على الرغم من أن Musk وعد ببيان كبير "في غضون بضعة أشهر" قبل سبعة أشهر.

في أي حال ، قناع و SEC يقاتلون مرة أخرى.حول تويت إيلونا. ربما تتذكر كيف تويت أنه "قدم التمويل" لشراء أسهم تسلا بسعر 420 دولار للسهم ، والكذب على ثلاثة صناديق؟ ثم رفعت SEC دعوى قضائية ضده ، وتبعها اتفاق تسوية كامل ، بما في ذلك الغرامة وغيرها من التدابير العقابية. كما تطرقوا إلى عدد تسلا المنتج ، والمحامي الذي اضطر للتحقق من تويت قناع قبل إرسالها.

وليس هذا هو الوعد الوحيد بالوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية ، فغالبًا ما يقضيها المسك - وسأكل أذني إذا كان بإمكانه إرسال سائح فضائي إلى القمر قبل عام 2023.

في عام 2011 ، قال موسك إنه سيقود الناس إلى الفضاء في غضون ثلاث سنوات.

لقد مرت ثماني سنوات - ولم يقم شخص واحد بعد بصواريخ SpaceX.

في العام نفسه ، قال المسك قصارى جهدهسيكون السيناريو هو وضع الأشخاص على سطح المريخ بحلول عام 2021 (أسوأ سيناريو هو من 2026 إلى 2031). في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، أوضح أنه يعتزم وضع الناس على سطح المريخ بحلول عام 2025.

تم الإعلان عن Tesla Model S في يونيو 2008 ،وكان من المقرر الإنتاج لعام 2010. بدأ إنتاج الموديل S فعليًا بعد عامين ، في عام 2012. ثم ظهر الطراز X - تم تقديمه في فبراير 2012 ، وكان من المقرر إنتاجه في أوائل عام 2014 ؛ بدأت الشحنات في سبتمبر 2015.

لذلك - الآن أنت تعلم - أنه عند المسكيعد بأن النموذج Y سوف يظهر في خريف عام 2020 ، ولن يقوم أحد بشراء أسهم الشركة ، بدءًا من هذا الوعد. يمكنك حتى طلب سيارة مسبقًا ، ولكن عندما تظهر حقيقة - لا أحد يعلم.

اتضح وعودها المبكرةقناع يملأ السعر لأنفسهم وشركاتهم؟ هل يجب أن تتبع هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة تصريحاته؟ في النهاية ، يقود الناس تسلا ، في حين تطير صواريخ SpaceX إلى الفضاء وتصل إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية. قناع ينهي شؤونه ، فقط وعوده غير واقعية. ماذا يجب أن تفعل المجلس الأعلى للتعليم في هذه الحالة؟

يبدو أن لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة قد تصالحت مع حقيقة أن إيلون موسك هونوع من المارقة والخداع والماكرة. من الممكن من الناحية النظرية أن تنشأ في يوم من الأيام مواجهة خطيرة وسيحرم المسك من الحق في أن يكون رئيس شركة عامة. ومع ذلك ، فمن المرجح أن يتم حل النزاع بين Mask و SEC أكثر ودية. بالنسبة لكل شيء آخر ، تذكر كيف يتعامل Musk مع التواريخ التي قدمها - ولا تنتظر الموديل Y.

أو سوف تنتظر؟ أخبرنا في محادثتنا في Telegram.

General

Ilona Mask had a hell of a difficult two weeks

It seems that chaos really rules Ilona Mask. Businessmen usually like to present themselves as stable pillars of society that are trustworthy. On their background, Musk looks like a bully. If he behaved like, say, Tim Cook, - for us it would be akin to the fact that Donald Trump behaves like Hillary Clinton. In mythology, trickster figures usually appear to destroy stasis - they wreak havoc, but are also well associated with commerce. Mercury (the Roman version of Hermes) was not only the brightest messenger of the gods, but also the patron saint of thieves, shopkeepers and travelers. Doesn't it remind anyone?

Two weeks Ilon Musk, perhaps, recalled "Tesla manufacturing hell." Because only for these two weeks:

  • Crew Dragon successfully splashed down in the Atlantic after its first launch.
  • A new project Boring Company in Las Vegas will open exactly to CES 2021
  • Tesla has released an even more powerful Supercharger.
  • German regulators asked Tesla to remove information about "saving on gasoline" from their prices
  • Chicago mayors race threatened future Boring Company plans for this city
  • Another former Tesla employee said the company spied on employees
  • Tesla abandoned plans to close stores and raise prices for most of its cars.
  • Mask accused the Securities and Exchange Commission of "anti-constitutional seizure of power"
  • Perhaps Musk personally tried to destroy the "rat" in the company
  • Tesla introduced Model Y

How does Ilon Mask manage to swear and be friends with everyone?

Do not you think that for one person tooa lot of news even from their companies? Musk is fighting with employees, politicians, regulators, fighting for customers ... and against this background introduces the latest technology?

The mask is adored by fans and customers, becausehis companies do things people like. NASA likes its rockets. Many people want to drive his cars, with a few notable exceptions. At the same time, he is accused of violating working conditions at his plant in Fremont, where cars are manufactured, and at the Gigafactory, an important part of the future of Tesla, some kind of chaos is going on, including burglary charges, espionage and revenge. In 2017, Mask companies had high rates of injury. In 2018, even more injuries and the dismissal of a number of old employees.

If it seems to you that you know Mask well, hewill try to debunk it, especially if it comes to Tesla. Tesla may or may not be experiencing a drop in demand for the Model 3, otherwise why would it be in a hurry to present the Model 3 for $ 35,000. Tesla wanted to close its showrooms, and then changed her mind. Fully self-driving cars ie, no. The transit system of the Boring Company is in the political limbo of Chicago. SpaceX, with its lack of serious political unrest over the past year, even stands out. And we haven’t heard anything about Neuralink for a long time, despite ambitious statements, although Musk promised a big statement “in a few months” seven months ago.

In any case, Mask and the SEC are fighting again.about Ilona tweets. Maybe you remember how he tweeted that he “provided financing” for buying Tesla shares at $ 420 per share, lying to three boxes? Then the SEC filed a lawsuit against him, and a whole settlement deal followed, including a fine and other punitive measures. They also touched the number of Tesla produced, and the lawyer who had to check Mask tweets before sending them.

And it's not just that promising to meet the deadlines, Musk often breaks them off - and I will eat my ear if he can send a space tourist to the Moon before 2023.

In 2011, Musk said that he would lead people into space in three years.

Eight years have passed - and not a single person has yet flown SpaceX rockets.

In the same year, Musk said his bestthe scenario will be the placement of people on Mars by 2021 (the worst scenario is from 2026 to 2031). Earlier this year, he clarified that he plans to put people on Mars by 2025.

Tesla Model S was announced in June 2008,and production was scheduled for 2010. Production of the Model S actually began two years later, in 2012. Then the Model X appeared - introduced in February 2012, it was scheduled for production in early 2014; shipments started in September 2015.

Therefore - now you know - that when Muskpromises that Model Y will appear in the autumn of 2020, no one will buy shares of the company, starting from this promise. You can even pre-order a car, but when it really appears - nobody knows.

It turns out its premature promisesMask is filling the price for themselves and their companies? Should the Securities and Exchange Commission follow his statements? In the end, people drive tesla, while SpaceX rockets fly into space and deliver to the International Space Station. Mask brings his affairs to the end, only his promises are unrealistic. What should the SEC do in this case?

It seems that the SEC has come to terms with the fact that Ilon Musk isa kind of rogue, deceiver and cunning. It is theoretically possible that one day there will be a serious confrontation and Mask will be deprived of the right to be the head of a public company. However, it is more likely that the conflict between Mask and the SEC will be resolved much more friendly. As for everything else, remember how Musk treats the dates given by him - and don't wait for Model Y.

Or will you wait? Tell us in our chat in Telegram.