تكنولوجيا

إيلون المسك لبناء محطة Hyperloop في واشنطن

بينما سلطات بقية الولايات الأمريكيةيفكر فيما إذا كان يجب السماح للقناع بحفر أنفاقه ، في واشنطن يفضلون التصرف. حصلت شركة Boring Company مؤخراً على تصريح بالقيام بالأعمال التحضيرية والتنقيبية في موقف السيارات بالقرب من مركز National Mall للتسوق - حيث قد تظهر قريباً المحطة الأولى للقطارات فائقة السرعة Hyperloop.

إذن لبناء المحطة ليست سوى الأولىجزء من الخطة التي اقترحها قناع لوزارة النقل المدينة. يستكشف المسؤولون الآن إمكانية إنشاء شبكة من أنفاق Hyperloop ، لكن في الوقت الحالي نحن نتحدث فقط عن نظرية - حركة مرور الركاب بسرعات تصل إلى ألف كيلومتر في الساعة لم يتم النظر فيها بعناية من أجل الأمان.

وأكد ممثلو الشركة أن الموقعفي New York Avenue ، يمكن أن تصبح العقدة الأولى في نظام النقل المستقبلي. ربما ، تخطط شركة Boring Company لإنشاء نسختها الخاصة من Hyperloop تحت المدينة ، والتي قدمها مصممو ومهندسو الشركة العام الماضي.

تذكر أنه في نهاية عام 2017 من النواياالتعاون مع شركة مملة أعلنت وحاكم ولاية ماريلاند. وأكد أن الشركة تعمل مع سلطات الدولة على مفهوم فرع عالي السرعة للنقل الكهربائي قادر على ربط بالتيمور وواشنطن.

Technology

Ilon Musk to build Hyperloop station in Washington

While the authorities of the remaining US statesponder whether to allow the Mask to dig their own tunnels, in Washington they prefer to act. The Boring Company recently received permission to carry out preparatory and excavation work at the parking near the National Mall shopping center - this is where very soon the first station for high-speed trains Hyperloop may appear.

Permission to build the station is only the firstpart of the plan proposed by Mask to the city department of transport. Officials are now exploring the possibility of creating a network of Hyperloop tunnels, but for the time being we are only talking about a theory - passenger traffic at speeds of up to one thousand kilometers per hour has yet to be carefully considered for safety.

Representatives of the company confirmed that the siteon New York Avenue can really become the first node in the future transport system. Probably, The Boring Company is planning to build its own version of Hyperloop under the city, presented by the designers and engineers of the company last year.

Recall that at the end of 2017 of intentCollaborate with The Boring Company announced and the Governor of Maryland. He confirmed that the company is working with state authorities on the concept of a high-speed branch of electric transport capable of connecting Baltimore and Washington.