تكنولوجيا

أكملت شركة Ilon Musk بناء أكبر بطارية في العالم خلال 100 يوم

ربما تتذكر قصة كيففاز المخترع الشهير ، ورجل الأعمال الموهوب إيلون موسك ، بلا شك ، بالمناقصة التي أقيمت في أستراليا لأكبر بطارية ليثيوم أيون في العالم تسلا باورباك. في الوقت نفسه ، أعرب Musk شخصيًا ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، أنه إذا فشل في إكمال بناء هذه البطارية في 100 يوم ، فإن Tesla سوف يتحمل بالكامل تكاليف البناء نفسه. حسنًا ، أنت بحاجة إلى إعطاء Mask مستحقاته: لقد احتفظ بكلمته وتمكّن من إدارته في 100 يوم.

الغرض الرئيسي من بناء مماثلأصبح تخزين الطاقة في حاجة واحدة من المناطق في أستراليا لتوفير الكهرباء. كان من الضروري بناء بطارية تبلغ 100 ميغاواط ، وكان من المرغوب فيه إكمال المشروع قبل بداية ديسمبر حتى لا تتكبد شركة Mask خسائر غير مرغوب فيها. كان لابد من إعادة شحن هذه البطارية من مصدر للطاقة المتجددة - حديقة الطاقة الأسترالية هورنسديل. كما وعد موسك ، قام بتنظيم البناء بطريقة تفي بالموعد النهائي وساعد الحكومة الأسترالية على حل بعض مشاكل الطاقة لديها.

اختبارات كاملة لتخزين الطاقة العملاقةيجب أن تبدأ في اليوم الآخر. خلال الاختبارات ، يجب أن يفهم الخبراء الأستراليون: هل يلبي أكبر مجمع في العالم المتطلبات والتشريعات المحلية ، وهل يعرض القابلات للخطر ولا يهدد طبيعة الدولة وبيئتها. من المقرر أن يبدأ العمل الكامل لمجموعة Tesla Powerpack في 1 ديسمبر 2017. بالنسبة لأستراليا ، تعتبر العملية المستمرة لهذا التخزين الكهربائي مهمة للغاية ، لأنه في سبتمبر الماضي تم ترك جزء من البلاد بدون إضاءة تقريبًا ، وبعد ذلك قررت الحكومة جديا إعادة النظر في وجهات نظرها بشأن قطاع الطاقة. تكلفة بطارية عملاقة حوالي 50 مليون دولار.

Technology

Ilon Musk completed the construction of the world's largest battery in 100 days

You probably remember the story of howThe famous inventor and, no doubt, the talented entrepreneur Ilon Musk won the tender for the construction in Australia of the world's largest lithium-ion battery Tesla Powerpack. At the same time, Musk personally voiced, among other things, that if he fails to complete the construction of this battery in 100 days, Tesla will fully take the costs for the construction itself. Well, you need to give Mask his due: he kept his word and managed in 100 days.

The main purpose of building a similarenergy storage has become the need of one of the regions of Australia to provide electricity. It was necessary to build a battery of 100 megawatt-hours, and it was desirable to complete the project before the beginning of December, so that Mask’s company would not suffer undesirable losses. This battery had to be recharged from a renewable energy source - the Australian wind power park Hornsdale. As Musk promised, he organized the construction in such a way that he met the deadline and helped the Australian government solve some of its energy problems.

Full tests of the giant energy storagemust start the other day. During the tests, Australian experts must understand: does the world's largest accumulator meet local requirements and legislation, does it put attendants at risk and does not threaten the nature and ecology of the state. The start of the full-fledged work of the Tesla Powerpack is scheduled for December 1, 2017. For Australia, the uninterrupted operation of this electric storage is extremely important, because last September a part of the country was left almost without light, after which the government seriously decided to reconsider its views on the energy sector. The cost of a giant battery is about 50 million dollars.