عام

يريد Ilon Mask أن يلقي حالات تسلا السيارة الكهربائية بالكامل ، وليس تجميعها في أجزاء

المهندسين تسلا العمل بانتظام على مختلفتحسينات لجعل سيارات هذه الشركة أكثر موثوقية ، وظيفية ، والأهم من ذلك أنها رخيصة الصنع (وبالتالي أكثر بأسعار معقولة). في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كنت لا تأخذ في الاعتبار "حشو" السيارات ، حتى إنتاج الجسم لا يزال مكلفاً للغاية بالنسبة للشركة. هذه هي المشكلة التي يريد إيلون موسك حلها. تتمثل فكرته في إخراج جسم السيارة بالكامل من المعدن ، دون إضاعة الوقت والمال في تجميع الجسم من الأجزاء المتناثرة.

لماذا أحتاج إلى إلقاء هيكل السيارة بالكامل؟

التثبيت الجديد لصب الجسم كله ، السيد موسك سوف تستخدم في إنتاج تسلا موديل Y.

يوصف مبدأ تشغيل المعدات في الجديدبراءة اختراع الشركة. يسمى التثبيت "آلة الصب أحادية الطبقة متعددة الاتجاهات لإنتاج جسم السيارة". يتم شرح مدى ملائمة الممثلين الجدد لتيسلا على النحو التالي:

كقاعدة عامة ، في سياق الإنتاجتستخدم مركبة صب المكونات المختلفة العديد من آلات قولبة الحقن. في هذه الحالة ، يتم إجراء جزء واحد من الجهاز على تثبيت تم إنشاؤه خصيصًا لهذا الغرض. وقد يكون هناك عدة عشرات من هذه الوحدات. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تجميع جميع مكونات كل محطة صب معًا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب تزويد خط الإنتاج بكل التفاصيل بالأفراد المناسبين.

هذا أمر منطقي ، لأنه (من الناحية النظرية) إذا قللت عدد مصانع الصب هذه وقللت عددها إلى الحد الأدنى ، فإن تكلفة الإنتاج ستكون أقل بكثير.

متى سوف تسلا إنتاج سيارات على التكنولوجيا الجديدة؟

ومن المتوقع أن مصنع الصب الجديد ينبغيتظهر في المصنع الجديد Gigafactory 3 في الصين. سيقلل مصنع الصب الجديد من وقت التجميع وتكاليف التشغيل والمساحة اللازمة لتنظيم ورشة التجميع. سيسمح هذا في أقصر وقت ممكن بإنشاء إصدار شامل من طراز Y الجديد.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: تسلا تقوم بتطوير سيارة بمحرك صاروخي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خطط تسلا أيضا للحدعدد الكابلات المستخدمة في صناعة السيارات. على سبيل المثال ، في كل موديل S تم تركيب 3 كيلومترات من الأسلاك ، في النموذج 3 - 1.5 كيلومتر. وفي النموذج Y ، من المخطط عدم استخدام أكثر من 100 متر من الأسلاك. إذا نجح إطلاق النظام الجديد ، فسيكون ذلك خطوة أخرى نحو حلم Ilona Mask - الإنتاج التلقائي بالكامل للسيارات دون أي مشاركة بشرية.

يمكنك مناقشة هذا وأخبار أخرى في الدردشة في Telegrams.

General

Ilon Mask wants to cast Tesla electric car cases entirely, and not to assemble them in parts

Tesla engineers regularly work on variousimprovements to make the cars of this company even more reliable, functional, and most importantly cheap to manufacture (and therefore more affordable). At the same time, if you do not take into account the "stuffing" cars, even the production of the body is still very expensive for the company. This is the problem that Ilon Musk wants to solve. His idea is to cast the entire body of the car from metal, without wasting time and money on assembling the body from scattered parts.

Why do I need to cast the entire car body?

The new installation for casting the whole body, Mr. Musk is going to use in the production of Tesla Model Y.

The principle of operation of the equipment is described in the newcompany patent. The installation is called "multidirectional single-layer casting machine for the production of the vehicle body". The expediency of the new representatives of Tesla is explained as follows:

As a rule, in the context of the production of the hullThe vehicle for casting various components uses several injection molding machines. At the same time, one part of the machine is manufactured on a specially created installation. And there may be several dozen such units. Further, all components from each casting plant should be assembled together. In this case, the production line of every detail must be provided with the appropriate personnel.

This makes sense, because if (in theory) reduce the number of these casting plants and reduce their number to a minimum, then the cost of production will be much less.

When will Tesla produce cars on the new technology?

It is expected that the new casting plant shouldappear on the new factory Gigafactory 3 in China. The new casting plant will reduce assembly time, operating costs and the space required for organizing the assembly shop. This will allow in the shortest possible time to establish a mass release of the new Model Y.

This is interesting: Tesla is developing a car with a rocket engine.

In addition, Tesla also plans to reducethe number of cables used in the manufacture of cars. For example, in each Model S 3 kilometers of wires were installed, in Model 3 - 1.5 kilometers. And in Model Y it is planned to use no more than 100 meters of wires. If the launch of the new system is successful, it will be another step towards the dream of Ilona Mask - the fully automated production of cars without any human participation.

You can discuss this and other news in our chat in Telegrams.