تكنولوجيا

سجلت Hyperloop كبسولة الركاب رقما قياسيا جديدا للسرعة

في عام 2013 ، رئيس شركات تسلا و SpaceX إيلوناالقناع نشأ فكرة جريئة أخرى. كان حريصًا على حمل أنابيب فراغية تحت المدن ، حيث ستتحرك الكبسولات مع الركاب بسرعة تزيد عن 1000 كيلومتر في الساعة. تم التخطيط لإقامة إحدى الطرق الأولى تحت الأرض بين واشنطن ونيويورك ، لكن قبل هذا من المهم إنشاء كبسولة للركاب يمكنها تطوير سرعات عالية وتوفير الأمان الكامل للناس. يشارك طلاب من مختلف المعاهد التكنولوجية في تصميم كبسولات ، ومن بينهم فريق من ألمانيا يُشار إليه بشكل خاص - تسارعت أجهزتهم مؤخرًا إلى مستوى قياسي بلغ 463 كيلومترًا في الساعة.

تم تعيين السجل خلال الرابع على التوالي.مسابقة قرنة Hyperloop. منظم الحدث هو Ilon Mask نفسه ، الذي يمنح الطلاب الفرصة لإظهار الكبسولات التي قاموا بإنشائها. من أجل الحصول على المركز الأول ، تحتاج الأجهزة إلى التنقل في أسرع وقت ممكن داخل الأنبوب البالغ طوله 1.6 كم والتوقف بأمان.

سجل Hyperloop الجديد

في عام 2019 ، طلب المشاركة في المسابقةقدم 21 فريقًا ، لكن الحكام سمحوا بأربع كبسولات فقط للسباق. هم دلفت Hyperloop (هولندا) ، EPHL Hyperloop (سويسرا) ، Swissloop (سويسرا) و TUM Hyperloop (ألمانيا). كانت الكبسولة الأخيرة ، بالمناسبة ، تُسمى WARR Hyperloop وفازت بجميع المسابقات السابقة. سجل سرعة في عام 2018 هو 457 كيلومترا في الساعة.

TUM Hyperloop Capsule

أظهر الطلاب من ألمانيا أنفسهم بأفضل ما يكونالجانب وهذا العام. لقد حطموا سجلهم الخاص ، حيث قاموا بتسريع كبسولة TUM Hyperloop إلى 463 كم في الساعة. لسوء الحظ ، لم يكن السباق سلسًا كما كان ينبغي أن يكون - يمكنك أن ترى في الفيديو كيف يتم الوصول إلى سرعة قياسية ، تنشأ الشرر حول السيارة وتطير الأجزاء الصغيرة. على الأرجح ، حدث هذا بسبب الأضرار التي لحقت جدران الأنابيب ، وليس الكبسولة.

</ p>

ذهب المركز الثاني إلى كبسولة Swissloop ،أنشئت في المدرسة العليا السويسرية التقنية في زيوريخ - تسارع إلى 252 كيلومترا في الساعة. وكان الخط الثالث في خط النهاية عبارة عن كبسولة EPFL Hyperloop ، التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة طلاب سويسريين آخرين وبلغت سرعتها 238 كم في الساعة. لم يتمكن Delft Hyperloop من هولندا من إكمال السباق ، لأنه بعد مغادرته لمسافة 200 متر ، فقد الاتصال بالفريق وكبح نفسه.

النقل تحت الأرض

بعد الانتهاء من المسابقة ، بدأ المطورونتحسين كبسولاتهم. في الوقت الحالي ، فإن أفضل خيار لنقل الركاب ، بالطبع ، هو TUM Hyperloop ، ولكن لديه أيضًا مساحة للنمو. أولاً ، من المهم للطلاب من ألمانيا الإسراع في الوصول إلى 1000 كيلومتر في الساعة. ثانياً ، يحتاجون إلى العمل على سلامة الكبسولة - لأن لا أحد يريد أن ينهار أثناء القيادة عالية السرعة وتدمير النفق الذي يتحرك من خلاله؟

ينظر أحد أعضاء فريق TUM Hyperloop إلى داخل النفق

المقبل Hyperloop قرنة المنافسةسيعقد في عام 2020 ، وسيكون أكثر صعوبة بكثير من السابق. أعلن إيلون موسك أن طول النفق سوف يصل إلى 9.7 كيلومتر ، مع أن يكون أحد أقسامه منحني قليلاً. سيتعين على الطلاب العمل بجدية على القدرة على المناورة وسلامة كبسولاتهم ، لأنه قد يحدث حادث جيد في مكان هذا المنحنى.

TUM Hyperloop كبسولة صناع

على الأرجح ، مكان المنافسة ، أيضاسوف يتغير. في الوقت الحالي تجري في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، على أرض مقر SpaceX. يوجد الطريق السريع الذي يبلغ طوله 1.2 كيلومتر ، لكن الشركة لن تكون قادرة على مده إلى 9.7 كيلو متر بسبب قلة المساحة. حيث سيتم وضع النفق الجديد بالضبط ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عنه بعد.

والآن ، الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: كم سيكلف Hyperloop من موسكو إلى سان بطرسبرغ؟

هل تريد القيادة داخل Hyperloop Speed ​​Capsule؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

Technology

Hyperloop passenger capsule set a new speed record

In 2013, the head of the companies Tesla and SpaceX IlonaThe mask arose another daring idea. He was eager to hold vacuum tubes under the cities, inside which, at a speed of more than 1000 kilometers per hour, capsules with passengers would move. One of the first underground routes is planned to be laid between Washington and New York, but before this it is important to create a passenger capsule that can develop high speeds and provide people with complete safety. Students from various technological institutes are engaged in designing capsules, and among them a team from Germany is particularly notable - their apparatus recently accelerated to a record 463 kilometers per hour.

The record was set during the fourth in a row.Hyperloop Pod Competition. The organizer of the event is Ilon Mask himself, who gives students the opportunity to demonstrate the capsules they have created. In order to take the first place, the devices need to travel as quickly as possible inside the 1.6-km pipe and stop safely.

New Hyperloop Record

In 2019, the application for participation in the competitionfiled 21 teams, but the judges allowed only four capsules for the race. They are Delft Hyperloop (Netherlands), EPHL Hyperloop (Switzerland), Swissloop (Switzerland) and TUM Hyperloop (Germany). The last capsule, by the way, used to be called WARR Hyperloop and won all previous competitions. Its speed record in 2018 is 457 kilometers per hour.

TUM Hyperloop Capsule

Students from Germany showed themselves with the bestside and this year. They broke their own record, speeding up the TUM Hyperloop capsule to 463 kilometers per hour. Unfortunately, the race was not as smooth as it should have been - you can see in the video how when a record speed is reached, sparks arise around the vehicle and small parts fly. Most likely, this happened due to damage to the walls of the pipe, and not the capsule.

</ p>

Second place went to the Swissloop capsule,established at the Swiss Higher Technical School of Zurich - it accelerated to 252 kilometers per hour. The third to the finish line was an EPFL Hyperloop capsule, which was created by other Swiss students and reached a speed of 238 kilometers per hour. The Delft Hyperloop from the Netherlands was unable to complete the race, because after leaving for a distance of 200 meters, he lost contact with the team and braked himself.

Underground transport

After completing the contest, the developers set aboutimproving their capsules. At the moment, the best option for the transport of passengers, of course, is the TUM Hyperloop, but it also has room to grow. Firstly, it is important for students from Germany to speed it up to the required 1000 kilometers per hour. Secondly, they need to work on the safety of the capsule - because no one wants it to fall apart during high-speed driving and destroy the tunnel through which it moves?

A member of the TUM Hyperloop team looks inside the tunnel

Next Hyperloop Pod Competitionwill be held in 2020, and will be much more difficult than the previous ones. Ilon Musk announced that the length of the tunnel will be as much as 9.7 kilometers, with one of its sections being slightly curved. Students will have to seriously work on the maneuverability and safety of their capsules, because an accident may well occur at the place of this bend.

TUM Hyperloop Capsule Makers

Most likely, the venue of the competition, toowill change. At the moment it takes place in California, on the territory of the SpaceX headquarters. It is there that the 1.2-kilometer highway is located, but the company will not be able to extend it to 9.7 kilometers due to lack of space. Where exactly the new tunnel will be laid, is not reported yet.

And now, the most interesting thing: How much will the Hyperloop travel from Moscow to St. Petersburg cost?

Do you want to drive inside the Hyperloop Speed ​​Capsule? Share your opinion in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.