الأدوات

سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية تتحول إلى مكبرات صوت (فيديو)


مطورو سماعات الرأس اللاسلكيةتزويد المستخدمين بأجهزة أكثر راحة تسمح ببث الصوت بكفاءة عالية ، مع جودة صوت عالية. ابتعدت شركة Human الأمريكية عن تصميم سماعات TWS التقليدية التي تقدمها Apple أو Samsung. سماعات الرأس تضع سماعات الرأس البشرية معايير جديدة للبث الصوتي وتزود المستخدمين بميزات إضافية.

يتشكل التصميم الخارجي لسماعات الرأس البشريةقذائف ومجهزة جبل خاص. يناسب الشكل تمامًا أذن المستخدم ويغطيها تمامًا ، ويعزلها عن خلفية الصوت الخارجية. أعد المطورون مفاجأة صغيرة للمستخدمين - يتم توصيل سماعات الرأس بسهولة بالمغناطيس وبالتالي تتحول إلى سماعات بلوتوث صغيرة.

أربعة سماعات محمولةميكروفون وسماعة 30 مم. تحول الميكروفونات سماعة الأذن إلى نظام اتصال داخلي تقليدي. تتيح لك سماعات الرأس البشرية أيضًا التواصل مع مساعد صوت. يتم التحكم في سماعات الرأس عن طريق الإيماءات أو الصنابير الموجودة خارج الجهاز.


واتهم سماعات الإنسان عن طريقمقبس USB من النوع C ، يوفر عمر بطارية لمدة 9 ساعات من الاستماع المستمر إلى الصوت. يتم التواصل مع الهاتف الذكي عبر بروتوكول Bluetooth 4.2. يتم توفير تطبيق خاص أيضًا لتوفير الإعدادات الفردية لسماعات الرأس البشرية. سعر سماعات المحولات 399 دولار.

المصدر: techradar

Gadgets

Human Headphones Wireless Headphones Convert to Speakers (video)


Wireless Headphone Developers Aimprovide users with more and more comfortable devices that allow for efficient broadcasting of audio, with high sound quality. The American company Human has moved away from the traditional TWS headphone design offered by Apple or Samsung. Headphones Human Headphones create new standards for audio broadcasting and provide users with additional features.

The external design of Human Headphones is shapedshells and is equipped with a special mount. The shape perfectly fits and completely covers the user's ear, isolating it from the external sound background. The developers have prepared a little surprise for users - the headphones are easily connected with magnets and thus transformed into a small Bluetooth speaker.

Four portable headphonesa microphone and one 30mm speaker. Microphones turn the earpiece into a traditional intercom. Human Headphones also allows you to communicate with a voice assistant. Headphones are controlled by gestures or taps on the outside of the device.


Human Headphones are charged viaUSB Type-C socket, providing battery life for 9 hours of continuous listening to audio. Communication with the smartphone is via the Bluetooth 4.2 protocol. A special application is also provided for providing individual settings for Human Headphones. The price of transformer headphones is $ 399.

Source: techradar