الأدوات

تعليق عقوبات Huawei (3 صور + فيديو)


الولايات المتحدة ضعف التجارة مؤقتاالقيود المفروضة على شركة Huawei ، وهي شركة صينية ، و 70 من الشركات التابعة لها ، من أجل تقليل الخسائر للمستهلكين. بعد أن أعلنت Google وشركات أمريكية أخرى ، مثل Intel و Qualcomm و Broadcom ، أنها ستتوقف عن العمل مع شركة Huawei ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن وزارة التجارة الأمريكية قد منحت الشركة الصينية ترخيصًا عامًا مؤقتًا.

& مرات

الترخيص ساري المفعول على الفور ، والمدةسوف تستمر تصرفاتها حتى 19 أغسطس. سيسمح لك استخدام الترخيص بالحفاظ على الشبكات الحالية وتوفير تحديثات البرامج للأجهزة الحالية. في الوقت نفسه ، حظرت شركة Huawei العمل المشترك مع الشركات الأمريكية لإنشاء أجهزة جديدة.


الاسترخاء المؤقت لقيود أداء Huaweiلا يوضح مستقبل الشركة في سوق الولايات المتحدة. يأمل العديد من رجال الأعمال والخبراء في أن تضعف الحرب التجارية بين الصين والولايات المتحدة على مدار الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة وأن يتم التوصل إلى اتفاق جديد ، مما يتيح لشركة Huawei العمل باستخدام تطبيقات وخدمات Google. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف أن الشركة المصنعة الصينية تعمل على نظام التشغيل الخاص بها باسم الرمز Hongmeng منذ عام 2012. ما إذا كان سيتمكن من أن يصبح بديلاً كاملاً لنظام Android وكل برامج الجوال من شركة الإنترنت الأمريكية العملاقة بالفعل هذا العام ، على الأقل في الصين ، غير معروف.

المصدر: reuters.com

Gadgets

Huawei sanctions suspended (3 photos + video)


United States temporarily weakened tradingrestrictions imposed on Huawei, a Chinese corporation, and 70 of its subsidiaries, in order to minimize losses for consumers. Almost immediately after Google and other US companies, such as Intel, Qualcomm and Broadcom, announced they would stop working with Huawei, it was reported that the US Department of Commerce had granted the Chinese company a temporary general license.

& times

The license takes effect immediately, and the termher actions will last until August 19th. Using a license will allow you to maintain existing networks and provide software updates to existing devices. At the same time, Huawei prohibited the joint work with US companies to create new devices.


Temporary relaxation of Huawei performance restrictionsdoes not clarify the future of the company in the US market. Many businessmen and experts hope that over the next three months, the trade war between China and the United States will weaken and a new agreement will be worked out, allowing Huawei to work using Google applications and services. However, it is known that the Chinese manufacturer has been working on its own OS with the code name Hongmeng since 2012. Whether it will be able to become a full-fledged replacement of Android and all the mobile software from the American Internet giant already this year, at least in China, is unknown.

Source: reuters.com