الأدوات

تعرض HUAWEI إصدارات جديدة من الساعات الذكية Watch GT 2 في روسيا (5 صور)


يقدم HUAWEI إصدارات جديدةساعة HUAWEI Watch GT 2 الذكية بلون أبيض ثلجي وكستنائي. تم تقديم ألوان جديدة على مستوى العالم بالتزامن مع الهواتف الذكية الرائدة HUAWEI P40 ودخلت الآن إلى السوق الروسية. مثل النماذج الأخرى من Watch GT 2 ، فهي مجهزة بوظائف لتتبع النشاط اليومي ولديها وقت عمل طويل دون إعادة الشحن. أيضا ، تتميز الساعة الجديدة بقرص 42 ملم بدعم من وظيفة تتبع تشبع الأكسجين في الدم ووجود تقويم نسائي.


تم بناء HUAWEI Watch GT 2 على أساس مجموعة شرائح Kirinتم تصميم هاتف HUAWEI A1 خصيصًا للأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ويتميز باستهلاك منخفض للطاقة مع طاقة معالجة عالية. يمكن للساعة العمل حتى سبعة أيام دون إعادة الشحن.

تلقت ساعة HUAWEI Watch GT 2 الجديدة مقاس 42 مم زجاجًا ثلاثي الأبعاد واقيًا بزخارف المجوهرات وشاشة AMOLED مقاس 1.2 بوصة بدقة عالية 390 × 390 بكسل.


يدعم HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 الوظيفة لأول مرةتتبع تشبع الأكسجين في الدم (SpO2). هذا مؤشر فسيولوجي مهم لعمل الجهاز التنفسي. يمكن لرصد SpO2 منع الحوادث أثناء التمارين البدنية المختلفة. تحقق من مستوى SpO2 الخاص بك مع Watch GT 2 في دقيقة واحدة فقط. تقوم تقنية HUAWEI TruSeen 3.5 بمراقبة أعراض قصور القلب في الوقت الحقيقي ، محذرة من ظهورها.

قامت ساعة HUAWEI Watch GT 2 بتحديث ميزات اللياقة البدنية التي تدعم 100 نوعًا من أوضاع الرياضة.

إلى 15 طريقة للرياضات المحترفةتشمل: ثمانية أنشطة في الهواء الطلق (الجري ، المشي ، التسلق ، المشي لمسافات طويلة ، الجري عبر الريف ، ركوب الدراجات ، السباحة في المياه المفتوحة ، الترياتلون) وسبعة أنشطة داخلية (المشي ، الجري ، ركوب الدراجات ، السباحة ، الممارسة المجانية ، القطع الناقص ، التجديف) . في الوضع الرياضي الاحترافي ، يمكن للساعة تتبع أكثر من 190 معلمة لحالة الجسم وتقديم توصيات احترافية لتحسين فعالية الصفوف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 85 وضعًا رياضيًا قابلاً للتخصيص في 6 فئات: المتطرفة والترفيه واللياقة البدنية والرياضات المائية وألعاب الكرة والرياضات الشتوية.


في روسيا ، ستظهر إصدارات جديدة من HUAWEI WATCH GT 2للبيع 21 أبريل 2020. سيكون سعر التجزئة الموصى به 13990 روبل للنسخة بأداء أبيض ثلجي و 14990 روبل في ظل الكستناء. يمكن شراء الساعات الذكية من متاجر HUAWEI الرسمية والمتاجر الشريكة.

المصدر: بيان صحفي من Huawei

Gadgets

HUAWEI presents new versions of Watch GT 2 smart watches in Russia (5 photos)


HUAWEI Introduces New VersionsHUAWEI Watch GT 2 smart watch in a snow-white and chestnut shade. New colors were introduced globally in conjunction with the flagship smartphones HUAWEI P40 and now enter the Russian market. Like other models of the Watch GT 2, they are equipped with functions for tracking daily activity and have a long working time without recharging. Also, the new watch with a 42 mm dial is distinguished by the support of the function of tracking blood oxygen saturation and the presence of a female calendar.


HUAWEI Watch GT 2 built on the basis of the Kirin chipsetHUAWEI’s A1, designed specifically for wearables and featuring low power consumption with high processing power. The watch is able to work up to seven days without recharging.

The new HUAWEI Watch GT 2 in 42 mm case received a protective 3D glass with jewelry trim and a 1.2-inch AMOLED screen with a high resolution of 390 × 390 pixels.


HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 supports function for the first timetracking blood oxygen saturation (SpO2). This is an important physiological indicator of the functioning of the respiratory system. SpO2 monitoring can prevent accidents during various physical exercises. Check your SpO2 level with the Watch GT 2 in just a minute. HUAWEI TruSeen 3.5 technology, in real time monitors the symptoms of heart failure, warning of their manifestation.

HUAWEI Watch GT 2 has updated fitness features that support 100 kinds of sports modes.

To 15 modes of professional sportsinclude: eight outdoor activities (running, walking, climbing, hiking, cross-country running, cycling, open water swimming, triathlon) and seven indoor activities (walking, running, cycling, swimming, free practice, ellipse, rowing) . In professional sports mode, the watch can track more than 190 parameters of the state of the body and give professional recommendations for improving the effectiveness of classes.

In addition, the HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 supports 85 customizable sports modes in 6 categories: extreme, leisure, fitness, water sports, ball games and winter sports.


In Russia, new versions of the HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 will appearon sale April 21, 2020. The recommended retail price will be 13,990 rubles for the version in snow-white performance and 14,990 rubles in a chestnut shade. Smart watches can be purchased at HUAWEI official stores and partner stores.

Source: Huawei Press Release