أخبار

هواوي P30 برو المعياري

ضرب هواوي P30 Pro قاعدة البيانات المرجعية. نشرت نتائج اختبار الهاتف الذكي باستخدام AnTuTu و Geekbench. يظهر الجهاز في المعايير تحت الرقم VOG-L29.


بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من المعينينأظهرت اختبارات نقاط الهاتف الذكي بعض البيانات عن خصائص الجهاز. هذه هي مجموعة شرائح Kirin 980 ، والتي لا يشك أحد فيها ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 8 جيجابايت ومحرك 256 جيجابايت. دقة الشاشة 1080 × 2340 بكسل.

عدد الكاميرات في وحدة الصور الرئيسية Huawei P30المؤيد - أربع قطع. وفقًا للبيانات المتاحة ، يتم تطبيق مبدأ الناظور في التصميم ، مما يعني إمكانية تحقيق فرق كبير في البعد البؤري للكاميرات المدمجة ، وبالتالي توفير التكبير البصري. لا توجد بيانات رسمية عن البناء ، ولكن تم بالفعل التكبير وعدت.

وفقًا لمورد Winfuture ، يبدو Huawei P30 و Huawei P30 Pro كما يلي:


Huawei P30 Pro


هواوي P30

لاحظ وحدة مستطيلة تتكونفقط النموذج القديم لديه كاميرات. لذلك ، لن يكون لدى Huawei P30 Pro سوى قدرات إطلاق رائعة ، وسوف يكون Huawei P30 "جيدًا". الطراز الأصغر سناً والكاميرا الرابعة محرومان ، حيث يوجد في Huawei P30 Pro بالقرب من الفلاش.

يمكنك أيضًا ملاحظة الاختلافات في طبيعة الشاشة. Huawei P30 Pro ، منحني بشكل واضح.

سيتم الكشف عن عائلة Huawei P30 في باريس يوم 26 مارس.

sparrowsnews

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Huawei P30 Pro benchmarked

Huawei P30 Pro hit the benchmark database. Published smartphone test results using AnTuTu and Geekbench. The device appears in the benchmarks under the number VOG-L29.


In addition to a significant number of recruitedSmartphone points tests showed some data on the characteristics of the device. This is the Kirin 980 chipset, of which no one doubted, 8 GB of RAM and a 256 GB drive. The screen resolution is 1080x2340 pixels.

The number of cameras in the main photo module Huawei P30Pro - four pieces. According to available data, the periscope principle is applied in the design, which implies the possibility of achieving a serious difference in the focal length of the built-in cameras, and thus provide optical zoom. There is no official data on the construction, but the zoom has already been promised.

According to Winfuture resource, Huawei P30 and Huawei P30 Pro look like this:


Huawei P30 Pro


Huawei P30

Note the rectangular module composedOnly the older model has cameras. So, only Huawei P30 Pro will have outstanding shooting capabilities, Huawei P30 will be “just good”. The younger model and the fourth camera are deprived, that at Huawei P30 Pro was located near to flash.

You can also notice differences in the nature of the screen. The Huawei P30 Pro, he obviously bent.

The Huawei P30 family will be unveiled in Paris on March 26th.

sparrowsnews

Tatyana Kobelskaya

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!