الأدوات

Huawei P30 Pro و P30 - هواتف كاميرا فريدة مع تكبير / تصغير وتصوير ليلي (19 صورة + فيديو)


في العاصمة الفرنسية ، قدمت هواويالهواتف الذكية الجديدة الرائدة في مجموعة P. تعد كاميرات Leica الفريدة والمظهر الأصلي من المزايا الرئيسية لهواتف Huawei P30 Pro و Huawei P30.

& مرات


نموذج أقدم Huawei P30 Pro حصلت 6.شاشة OLED بحجم 47 بوصة (2340 × 1080 بكسل ، نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9) ، منحنية على الجانبين ، مع وجود ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع وإطارات ضيقة للغاية حوله. يوجد أيضًا قطع مميز على شكل كاميرا سيلفي. يتم تمثيل جزء الأجهزة في الجهاز المحمول بواسطة معالج Kirin 980 ذي العلامات التجارية الثمانية مع وحدة عصبية مزدوجة ، وهو المسؤول عن جميع أعمال AI ، أو 6 أو 8 جيجابايت من التشغيل وذاكرة فلاش مدمجة 128/256/512 (في بعض المناطق). من الممكن توسيع المساحة بمساعدة بطاقات الذاكرة NM (Nano Memory) ، التي ليست شائعة الاستخدام مثل microSD. المعالج ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة تقنية معالجة 7 نانومتر ، يدعم تقنية GPU Turbo 2.1 المحسّنة ، المسؤولة عن زيادة الأداء وكفاءة الطاقة في الألعاب.

التصميم الأصلي للحالة الزجاجيةحقق طلاء فريد من 9 طبقات ، وخلق تأثير الفيض بيرليسسينت. Huawei P30 Pro يأتي في 6 صيغ ملونة. الحماية من الغبار والأغلفة غلاف يتوافق مع IP68. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي Huawei P30 Pro على منفذ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ويدعم تقنية الشحن السريع 40W SuperCharge ، حيث يشحن البطارية بسعة تصل إلى 4200 مللي أمبير في الساعة إلى 70٪ في 30 دقيقة. الشحن اللاسلكي والشحن العكسي (متوفر فقط في إصدار Pro) يقتصر على 15 واط.


النموذج الأساسي هواوي P30 لديه 6.شاشة بحجم 1 بوصة مع ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع وقصوص مشهورة ، لكن على جانبي الهاتف الذكي يوجد تأثير قياسي 2.5D على الزجاج الواقي. تعمل شريحة Kirin 980 ذات النواة الثمانية جنبًا إلى جنب مع 6/8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 64/128/256 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية ، قابلة للتوسيع باستخدام بطاقات NM. حالة الهاتف الذكي محمية من البقع وفقًا لمعيار IP53. حلول اللون هي أيضا ستة. لاحظ أنه في هذا الطراز فقط يوجد موصل صوت مقاس 3.5 مم ، وهو غير موجود في Huawei P30 Pro. يقتصر الشحن السريع على 22.5 واط ، بينما تبلغ سعة البطارية 3650 مللي أمبير في الساعة. تختلف الكاميرا الرئيسية P30 إلى حد ما عن حل الرائد الرائد P30 Pro.


هواوي P30 Pro على السطح الخلفي لديه على الفور4 كاميرات من لايكا. تتميز الكاميرا الرئيسية ، مثل الرائد في العام الماضي ، بدقة 40 ميجابكسل ومستشعر 1 / 1.7، وفتحة f / 1.7 وتثبيت الصورة البصرية والتركيز التلقائي بالليزر والطور ، ولكن تم استبدال مرشح إضاءة RYYB بـ RYB (الأصفر تم استبداله باللون الأخضر). مثل هذا المخطط ، وفقًا لشركة Huawei ، يساعد في التقاط المزيد من الإضاءة بنسبة 40٪. هذا هو السبب في أن الابتكار سيسمح لك بالتقاط الصور في ظلام شبه كامل. تحتوي الكاميرا الثانية بدقة 20 ميجا بكسل مع فتحة f / 2.2 على زاوية التقاط تبلغ 120 درجة ووضع الماكرو الفائق. يوفر تطبيق ToF-camera (وقت الطيران) عمق الصورة ، مما يؤدي إلى تشويش الخلفية على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإنشاء نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد للكائنات وغيرها من التأثيرات. توفر الكاميرا الرابعة بدقة 8 ميجابكسل مع الفتحة f / 2.4 والنظام البصري ، استنادًا إلى مبدأ المنظار ، تقريبًا بصريًا بخمسة أضعاف ، تقريبًا هجينًا 10 أضعاف دون فقدان الجودة (في الحالة الأولى والثانية تعني التصوير بدون ترايبود) و 50 أضعاف زيادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للطراز العلوي ، يُذكر أنه يحتوي على تقنية Super Macro ، والتي تسمح بالتقاط الصور من مسافة 2.5 سم ، وتتميز الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 32 ميجابكسل وبفتحة f / 2.0 بحد أقصى.


الهاتف الذكي Huawei P30 مجهز بمفتاح ثلاثيالكاميرا: مستشعر 40 ميجابكسل مع RYB والتثبيت البصري ووحدة قبضة عريضة 16 ميجابكسل ومستشعر 8 ميجابكسل مع تقريب 3 أضعاف (أي ، كاميرا ToF غائبة). الكاميرا الأمامية 32 ميجابكسل مع f / 2.0. يوجد في كلا التحديثين أوضاع فكرية مختلفة تتيح لك التقاط صور جيدة في ظروف ومشاهد إضاءة مختلفة.


من بين المكونات الأخرى للرائد: منفذ USB Type-C 3.1 وفتحة بطاقة SIM مدمجة ووحدات NFC و Bluetooth 5.0 و Wi-Fi اللاسلكية 802.11ac و A-GPS + GLONASS + Beidou ، ودعم دعم 4G المزدوج و VoLTE المزدوج. ستأتي كلتا الرائدتين بقذيفة ملكية EMUI 9.1 بناءً على OS Android 9 Pie. تبلغ أبعاد ووزن هاتف Huawei P30 و Huawei P30 Pro 149.1 × 71.36 × 7.57 مم / 165 جم. و 158 × 73.4 × 8.41 مم / 192 جم ، على التوالي. اللوحة الزجاجية الخلفية لجميع الموديلات منحنية على الجانبين.


تصدر أوامر للهواتف الذكية مع تسليم 5من أبريل. يتكلف الطراز الأساسي Huawei P30 (6/128 GB) 799 يورو. بالنسبة إلى طراز Huawei P20 Pro (8/128 GB) ، يتم تحديد السعر عند 999 يورو ، ويتم توفير البديل مع 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية مقابل 1099 يورو ، ويتم تقديم الطراز مع 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 512 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية مقابل 1249 يورو.

Gadgets

Huawei P30 Pro and P30 - unique camera phones with 10x zoom and night shooting (19 photos + video)


In the French capital, Huawei presentednew flagship smartphones of the P range. Unique Leica cameras and original appearance are the main advantages of the Huawei P30 Pro and Huawei P30 smartphones.

& times


Older model Huawei P30 Pro got 6.47-inch OLED-screen (2340 × 1080 pixels, 19.5: 9 aspect ratio), curved on the sides, with a fingerprint scanner inside and ultra-narrow frames around. There is also a characteristic drop-shaped cut for a selfie camera. The hardware part of the mobile device is represented by a proprietary 8-core Kirin 980 processor with a double neuromodule, which is responsible for all the work of AI, 6 or 8 GB of operational and 128/256/512 (in some regions) built-in flash memory. Expansion of space is possible with the help of NM (Nano Memory) format memory cards, which are not as common for sale as microSD. The processor, created on 7-nm process technology, supports an improved technology GPU Turbo 2.1, responsible for increased performance and energy efficiency in games.

The original design of the glass caseachieved a unique coating of 9 layers, creating the effect of pearlescent overflows. Huawei P30 Pro comes in 6 color formats. Protection against dust and moisture of the case conforms to the IP68 standard. Also, the Huawei P30 Pro has an infrared port and supports the fast charging technology of 40 watts SuperCharge, which charges the battery with a capacity of 4,200 mAh to 70% in 30 minutes. Wireless charging and reverse charging (only available in the Pro version) is limited to 15 watts.


Basic model Huawei P30 has 6.1-inch screen with a similar fingerprint scanner and brand cut, but on the sides of the smartphone there is a standard 2.5D effect on the protective glass. The Kirin 980 8-core proprietary chip works together with 6/8 GB of RAM and 64/128/256 GB of internal memory, expandable with NM cards. The body of the smartphone is protected from splashes according to the standard IP53. Color solutions are also six. Note that only in this model there is a 3.5 mm audio jack, which is not in the Huawei P30 Pro. Fast charging is limited to 22.5 W, while the battery has a capacity of 3650 mAh. The main camera P30 is somewhat different from the solution of the top flagship P30 Pro.


Huawei P30 Pro on the back surface has immediately4 cameras from Leica. The main camera, like the last year’s flagship, has a resolution of 40 megapixels, a 1 / 1.7 ″ sensor, f / 1.7 aperture, optical image stabilization, phase and laser autofocus, but the RYYB light filter is replaced with RYB (yellow replaced with green). Such a scheme, according to Huawei, helps to capture 40% more light. That is why the innovation will allow you to take pictures in almost complete darkness. The second 20 MP camera with f / 2.2 aperture has a capture angle of 120 ° and super macro mode. ToF-camera (Time of Flight) provides the depth of the picture, blur the background on photos and videos, create 3D-models of objects and other effects. The fourth 8-megapixel camera with an aperture of f / 2.4 and an optical system based on the periscope principle provides 5-fold optical approximation, 10-fold hybrid zoom without loss of quality (in the first and in the second case it means shooting without a tripod) and 50-fold digital increase. In addition, for the top-end model, it is stated the presence of Super Macro technology, which allows shooting from a distance of 2.5 cm. The front camera has a resolution of 32 megapixels with a maximum f / 2.0 aperture.


Smartphone Huawei P30 is equipped with a triple mainCamera: 40-megapixel sensor with RYB and optical stabilization, 16-megapixel wide-grip module and 8-megapixel sensor with 3-fold approximation (that is, the ToF-camera is absent). The front camera is also 32 megapixels with f / 2.0. In both updates, there are various intelligent modes that allow you to take good pictures in different lighting conditions and scenes.


Among other components of the flagships are: USB Type-C 3.1 port, combo SIM card slot, NFC, Bluetooth 5.0 and Wi-Fi 802.11ac wireless modules, A-GPS + GLONASS + Beidou navigation, support for dual 4G and dual VoLTE. Both flagships will come with a proprietary shell EMUI 9.1 based on the OS Android 9 Pie. The dimensions and weight of the Huawei P30 and Huawei P30 Pro are 149.1 x 71.36 x 7.57 mm / 165 g. and 158 x 73.4 x 8.41 mm / 192 g., respectively. The back glass panel of all models is curved on the sides.


Orders for smartphones are issued with delivery 5April The base model Huawei P30 (6/128 GB) costs 799 euros. For the Huawei P20 Pro model (8/128 GB) the price is set at 999 euros, the variant with 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of internal memory is offered for 1099 euros, and the model with 8 GB of RAM and 512 GB of internal memory - for 1249 euros.