الأدوات

Huawei Nova 4e - هاتف ذكي متوسط ​​المدى مزود بكاميرا ثلاثية (7 صور)


كشفت شركة Huawei الصينية اليوم النقاب عن هاتف ذكي Nova 4e ذي ميزانية متوسطة مع خط رقبة على شكل شاشة وكاميرا رئيسية ثلاثية وجهاز Android OS 9 Pie.

& مرات

6.تتمتع شاشة IPS مقاس 15 بوصة الجديدة بدقة Full HD + (1080 × 2312 بكسل ، نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9) وشق صغير الشكل في المنتصف في الأعلى لكاميرا أمامية بدقة 32 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 2.0 ، ملصقات AR ، ودعم وظائف AI ، HDR والتعرف على الوجه. يتم تشغيل الهاتف الذكي بواسطة شريحة Kirin 710 ذات 8 نواة مع رسومات Mali-G51 MP4 جنبًا إلى جنب مع ذاكرة وصول عشوائي 4 أو 6 جيجابايت و 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة على محرك أقراص فلاش وبطاقة ذاكرة microSD قابلة للتوسيع. للعب اللعب تشارك الرسومات GPU Turbo 2.0.


على اللوحة الزجاجية الخلفية للجهاز هناكماسحة لبصمات الأصابع ونظام كاميرا رئيسي ثلاثي يتكون من وحدة رئيسية 24 ميجا بكسل مع فتحة f / 1.8 وعدسة عريضة 8 ميجابكسل بزاوية عرض 120 درجة وجهاز استشعار 2 ميجابكسل لإنشاء صور صورة مع طمس الخلفية. كما يلاحظ وجود الذكاء الاصطناعي ، مما يساعد على إنشاء صور عالية الجودة في ظروف الإضاءة الخافتة وفي المشاهد الأخرى.

للاستقلال الذاتي ، تعتبر Huawei Nova 4e مسؤولة3340 مللي أمبير بطارية قابلة للشحن مع الشحن السريع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الهاتف الذكي على: الوحدات اللاسلكية Wi-Fi 802.11ac و Bluetooth 4.2 LE و GPS / GLONASS navigation وفتحة مختلطة لبطاقتي SIM (nano + nano / microSD) ومقبس الصوت ومنفذ USB Type-C. أبعاد الجهاز 152.9 × 72.7 × 7.4 مم ، والوزن 159 غرام. دور نظام التشغيل هو Android 9 Pie مع واجهة EMUI 9.0.1.

في الصين ، سوف يبدأ Huawei Nova 4e البيع من 28مارس ، بسعر 300 دولار للإصدار الأولي و 342 دولار للإصدار مع 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. في السوق الدولية ، سيتم بيع الجدة كإصدار لايت من طراز Huawei P30 الأعلى.


المصدر: huawei.com

Gadgets

Huawei Nova 4e - mid-range smartphone with a triple camera (7 photos)


The Chinese company Huawei today officially unveiled a mid-budget Nova 4e smartphone with a drop-shaped neckline in the display, a triple main camera and Android OS 9 Pie.

& times

6The 15-inch IPS-screen of the novelty has a resolution of Full HD + (1080 × 2312 pixels, 19.5: 9 aspect ratio) and a drop-shaped cut in the middle at the top for a 32-megapixel front camera with f / 2.0 aperture, AR-stickers, support for AI functionality, HDR and face recognition. The smartphone is powered by a proprietary 8-core Kirin 710 chip with Mali-G51 MP4 graphics in tandem with 4 or 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of memory on a flash drive, an expandable microSD memory card. For gameplay involved graphics GPU Turbo 2.0.


On the rear glass panel of the device there isa fingerprint scanner and a triple main camera system consisting of a 24 megapixel main module with an f / 1.8 aperture, an 8 megapixel wide-angle lens with a viewing angle of 120 °, and a 2 megapixel sensor for creating portrait images with background blur. The presence of artificial intelligence, which helps to create high-quality photos in low light conditions and in other scenes, is also noted here.

For autonomy Huawei Nova 4e is responsible3340 mAh rechargeable battery with fast charging. Also, the smartphone has: wireless modules Wi-Fi 802.11ac and Bluetooth 4.2 LE, GPS / GLONASS navigation, a hybrid slot for two sim-cards (nano + nano / microSD), an audio connector and a USB Type-C port. The device dimensions are 152.9 × 72.7 × 7.4 mm, and weight is 159 g. The operating system is Android 9 Pie with EMUI 9.0.1 interface.

In China, Huawei Nova 4e will start selling from 28March, priced at $ 300 for the initial version and $ 342 for the version with 6 GB of RAM. In the international market, the novelty will be sold as a Lite-version of the top model Huawei P30.


Source: huawei.com