الأدوات

تقوم Huawei بتثبيت "العدسات السائلة" (فيديو) في الهواتف الذكية


ليست تقنية Liquid Lens معروفة على نطاق واسعانها ليست جزءا من الاكتشافات الحديثة. تم تطويره قبل 20 عامًا بواسطة الفيزيائي الفرنسي برونو بيرج لتقديم بديل للتركيز ، تم الحصول عليه باستخدام برامج أو حركات عدسة ميكانيكية.

& مرات

كاميرات مجهزة بتقنية Lens Lensتتيح لك تغيير نقطة التركيز بسرعة وبدقة وبدقة غير معروفة للأنظمة الآلية ، وذلك بفضل مزيج من الزيت والماء ، والذي يمكن أن يغير شكل العدسة. لا توجد أجزاء متحركة في العدسات التي تستخدمها ، على الرغم من إمكانية تكبير الصور ، فإنها تقلل من الحجم وتكاليف الإنتاج.


الفكرة قابلة للتطبيق للاستخدام في التعاقدأجهزة مثل الهواتف الذكية ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي توجد أسباب قليلة تحد من استخدام الكاميرات. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للشائعات ، فإن التكنولوجيا مخصصة للوصول إلى الأجهزة المحمولة بفضل "العناد" المبتكر من Huawei.


تقوم الشركة بالفعل بتطوير وحدة تحتوي على ثلاث كاميرات مزودة بمستشعر RGB ووحدة أحادية اللون ومستشعر TOF وتقنية Liquid Lens. يمكننا أن نفترض ظهور "العدسات السائلة" لأول مرة في Huawei Mate 30 Pro.

المصدر: gizmochina.com

Gadgets

Huawei installs "liquid lenses" (video) in smartphones


Liquid Lens technology is not widely known, althoughit is not part of recent discoveries. It was developed 20 years ago by the French physicist Bruno Berge to offer an alternative to focusing, obtained using software or mechanical lens movements.

& times

Cameras equipped with Liquid Lens technologyallow you to quickly and accurately change the focus point with an accuracy unknown to motorized systems, thanks to a mixture of oil and water, which can change the shape of the lens. There are no moving parts in the lenses that use them, although the possibility of enlarging images remains, it reduces the size and production costs.


The idea is applicable for use in compactdevices such as smartphones, but for now a few reasons limit the use of cameras. However, according to rumors, the technology is destined to get there mobile devices thanks to the innovative "stubbornness" of Huawei.


The company is already developing a module with three cameras with an RGB sensor, a monochromatic module and a TOF sensor and Liquid Lens technology. We can assume the debut of "liquid lenses" in the Huawei Mate 30 Pro.

Source: gizmochina.com