الأدوات

انخفض هواوي مرة أخرى للخداع مع الصور (5 صور)


قريبا ، 26 مارس في باريس ، الصينيةأعلنت شركة Huawei عن الهواتف الذكية الرائدة P30 و P30 Pro. بالفعل ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن الموديلات الجديدة ستحتوي على كاميرا مذهلة مع تكبير بصري. يعدون أنه سيوفر زيادة 5 أضعاف في الصورة دون فقدان الجودة. قررت الشركة المصنعة حتى توضيح إمكانيات التصوير للمنتج الجديد من خلال نشر أمثلة على شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي Weibo للصور التي تم التقاطها على كاميرا P30 الرئيسية. لكن هذا لم يحقق الدعاية ، لكن الفضيحة.

& مرات


كما اتضح ، لم يتم التقاط الصور على الإطلاق على P30Pro أو P30 ، والذي يتضمنه حملة تسويقية. يوجد قارئ GSMArena في مجموعة المصور جيك أورسون إحدى الصور التي نشرتها شركة Huawei. صنعها فنان التصوير باستخدام كاميرا SLR احترافية في عام 2015. لقد وجدنا أيضًا لقطة من الانفجار البركاني ، الذي تم إنشاؤه قبل عقد من الزمن ، في عام 2009 من قبل المصور توم فايفر.


أذكر ، الشركة حصلت بالفعل في الفضائحنظرًا للإعلان غير العادل ، على سبيل المثال ، مع إمكانات الصور من الرائد Huawei P9 والهاتف الذكي Nova 3. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك شك في أن Huawei استفادت بالتحديد من الإعلان المضاد الذي يلفت انتباه الناس إلى المنتج الجديد القادم حتى لا يجتاز الإعلان القليل من الانتباه.

في الوقت نفسه ، لم تحاول شركة Huawei فقط الترويج لهاالإعلان عن القدرات الفوتوغرافية لهواتفهم الذكية باستخدام الصور الملتقطة على كاميرا DSLR. لذا ، رافقت سامسونج الوصف إلى الوضع الرأسي لتصوير الهاتف الذكي Galaxy A8 Star مع صورة من بنك صور ، تم تصنيعها أيضًا بكاميرا DSLR.

المصدر: gsmarena.com

Gadgets

Huawei again fell for deception with pictures (5 photos)


Soon, March 26th in Paris, ChineseHuawei announces flagship smartphones P30 and P30 Pro. Already, it is reported that the new models will have an incredible camera with an optical superzoom. They promise that it will provide a 5-fold increase in image without loss of quality. The manufacturer even decided to demonstrate the photographic capabilities of the new product by publishing on the Weibo social network examples of images taken allegedly on the main P30 camera. But this did not achieve advertising, but scandal.

& times


As it turned out, the pictures were not taken at all on the P30Pro or P30, which is implied by a marketing campaign. A GSMArena reader has found one of the images published by Huawei in the portfolio of photographer Jake Orson. The photo artist made it using a professional SLR camera in 2015. We also found a snapshot of a volcanic eruption, created a decade ago, back in 2009 by photographer Tom Pfeiffer.


Recall previously the company has already fallen into scandalsdue to unfair advertising, for example, with the photo capabilities of the flagship Huawei P9 and the smartphone Nova 3. At the same time, there is a suspicion that Huawei specifically took advantage of the anti-advertising that draw people’s attention to the upcoming new product so that the announcement would not go a little noticed.

At the same time, not only Huawei tried to promoteadvertising the photographic abilities of their smartphones using pictures taken on a DSLR camera. So, Samsung has accompanied the description to the portrait mode of shooting the smartphone Galaxy A8 Star with a photo from a photo bank, also made with a DSLR camera.

Source: gsmarena.com