الأدوات

Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi Pro - جهاز توجيه WiFi 5G وشاحن في أداة واحدة


يتم حل مشكلة إعادة شحن الأجهزة المحمولةفي العديد من الطرق الأصلية. قدمت Huawei خلال أحداث مؤتمر 5G جهاز توجيه Wi-Fi محمول جديد مع مودم 5G ، قادر على أداء وظائف بطارية خارجية.

تم تصميم هاتف Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi بأسلوببنك powerbank كلاسيكي ، ولكنه يشبه في الوقت نفسه الإصدار المتميز لهاتف Huawei Mate 30 RS Porsche Design الذكي: يتميز السطح الأمامي بحافة جلدية مع شريط زجاجي أسود عمودي في الوسط.


Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi Router مثبتمودم Balong 5000 5G الذي يدعم الشبكات المستقلة (المستقلة) ، والشبكات غير المستقلة (غير المستقلة ، NSA). وفقًا لضمان المطورين ، يوفر المودم نقل البيانات حتى 1.56 جيجابت / ثانية (اتصال) وما يصل إلى 867 ميجابت / ثانية (اتصال). يتميز Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi بشاشة عرض معلوماتية في الجزء العلوي من العلبة ، حيث يتم عرض رمز الاستجابة السريعة لتوفير اتصال سريع بالإنترنت.

سيصدر الجهاز الجديد في نسختين: 5G Mobile WiFi و 5G Mobile WiFi Pro ، والفرق الرئيسي بينهما هو قدرة البطارية وسرعة الشحن. يحتوي الطراز 5G Mobile WiFi الأساسي على بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، بينما سيتلقى إصدار Pro بطارية بسعة 8000 مللي أمبير في الساعة.


النسخة 5G موبايل واي فاي برو يدعم أيضاوظيفة الشحن السريع الثلاثية: تدعم البطارية نفسها تقنية شحن 40 وات عبر شاحن Huawei ، ويمكنها بنفسها إنتاج شحن بقوة 22.5 واط عبر الأسلاك ، بالإضافة إلى 18 واط باستخدام الشحن العكسي اللاسلكي. تدعم النسخة المنخفضة من 5G Mobile WiFi الشحن السلكي 18W للأجهزة المحمولة.

حاليا ، لا يزال سعر الجهازينغير معروف ، لكن سيبدأون البيع في ديسمبر 2019. سيتم تقديم الطراز الأصغر سناً فقط باللون الأبيض ، و 5 G Mobile WiFi Pro باللونين الأبيض والأسود.

المصدر: جيزموشينا

Gadgets

Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi Pro - 5G WiFi router and charger in one gadget


The problem of recharging mobile devices is being solvedin many original ways. Huawei during the events of the 5G conference introduced a new mobile Wi-Fi router with a 5G modem, capable of performing the functions of an external battery.

Design Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi is made in the style ofa classic powerbank, but at the same time resembles the premium version of the Huawei Mate 30 RS Porsche Design smartphone: the front surface has a leather trim with a black vertical glass stripe in the center.


Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi Router Installed5G-modem Balong 5000, supporting autonomous networks (Standalone, SA) and non-autonomous networks (Non-Standalone, NSA). According to the developers, the modem provides data transfer up to 1.56 Gbit / s (connection) and up to 867 Mbit / s (connection). Huawei 5G Mobile WiFi has an informative display in the upper part of the case, on which a QR code is displayed providing a quick connection to the Internet.

The new device will be released in two versions: 5G Mobile WiFi and 5G Mobile WiFi Pro, the main difference between which is the battery capacity and charging speed. The basic 5G Mobile WiFi model has a 4000 mAh battery, while the Pro version will receive a battery with a capacity of 8000 mAh.


Version 5G Mobile WiFi Pro also supportstriple fast charge function: the battery itself supports 40 W charging technology via a Huawei charger, and can itself produce 22.5 W charging by wire, as well as 18 W using wireless reverse charging. The low-end version of 5G Mobile WiFi supports 18W wired charging for mobile devices.

Currently, the price of both devices remainsunknown, but they will begin to go on sale in December 2019. The younger model will be presented only in white, and 5G Mobile WiFi Pro in white and black.

Source: gizmochina