الأدوات

HP لديها منتج جديد: حقيبة ظهر VR قائمة بذاتها (9 صور)


كشفت شركة HP في معرض Computex 2019تسليط الضوء على آخر هو حقيبة ظهر عالية الأداء VR G2. نشأت الحاجة إلى هذا النوع من معدات الكمبيوتر في المقام الأول بين أولئك الذين يعتبر الكمبيوتر الشخصي أداة للعمل ، وقد تكون هناك حاجة إليها في أي وقت ، وبالتالي يجب أن تكون في متناول اليد.


هذا هو على الأقل "ظهره" الرابعتشكيلة الكمبيوتر من HP ، ابتداء من عام 2016. الخصائص التقنية الجديدة المحسنة. لذلك ، يعتمد الكمبيوتر على معالج Intel Core i7 من الجيل الثامن وبطاقة الفيديو Nvidia RTX 2080 ، مما يمنحه ميزة في قوة الحوسبة بنسبة 30٪ وزيادة أداء إضافية بنسبة 25٪ من حيث الرسومات مقارنة بالسابق.


عندما يحتاج المستخدم ، يتم ارتداء الكمبيوتركحقيبة ظهر ، يعمل على البطاريات ، والتي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تغييرها بسهولة. ولكن في بعض الحالات ، يمكن استخدام HP VR Backpack G2 الجديد كجهاز كمبيوتر سطح مكتب عادي عالي الأداء. لهذا ، يتم تضمين محطة لرسو السفن.

النموذج الجديد لديه تصميم محسّن - إنه كذلكيتعلق الأمر بمكان أفضل لوضع البطاريات ، مما يجعل استبدالها أكثر ملاءمة. أصبح من الأسهل إزالة الإطار لتنظيف النظام. توصي HP نفسها بجهاز "مراكز الترفيه والتصميم والنمذجة وتصميم الهياكل المعمارية". سعر HP VR Backpack G2 الجديد هو 3299 دولارًا.


المصدر: theverge.com ، gizmodo.com

Gadgets

HP has a new product: a stand-alone VR backpack (9 photos)


HP unveiled at Computex 2019Another highlight is the high-performance backpack backpack VR G2. The need for this kind of computer equipment arose primarily among those for whom the personal computer is a tool for work, may be needed at any time and therefore must be at hand.


This is at least the fourth "backpack"computer assortment of HP, starting in 2016. The technical characteristics of the new improved. So, the PC is based on the eighth generation Intel Core i7 processor and the Nvidia RTX 2080 video card, which gives it an advantage in computing power of 30% and an additional performance increase of 25% in terms of graphics compared to its predecessor.


When the user needs, the computer is wornAs a backpack, it works on batteries, which, if necessary, can be easily changed. But in certain situations, the new HP VR Backpack G2 can be used as a regular high-performance desktop computer. For this, a docking station is included.

The new model has an improved design - it isIt concerns a better place to place batteries, making their replacement more convenient. It became easier to remove the frame for cleaning the system. HP itself recommends a device for "entertainment centers, design, modeling and design of architectural structures." The new HP VR Backpack G2 is priced at $ 3299.


Source: theverge.com, gizmodo.com