بحث

كيف التجارة في الحيوانات النادرة تدمر الطبيعة؟

لقد قدمنا ​​بالفعل أمثلة على كيفالإنسانية تدمر حرفيا الكوكب. وفقا للعلماء ، في قرون قليلة فقط ، تم مسح حوالي 500 نوع من النباتات من على وجه الأرض بسبب التعرض البشري. تموت الحيوانات البرية بنفس سرعة البرق ، وليس فقط بسبب تلوث الطبيعة وإزالة الغابات. وفقًا لعلماء من ولاية كارولينا الشمالية الأمريكية ، يدمر الناس على نطاق واسع آلاف الأنواع من الحيوانات البرية ، ويصطادونها بشكل غير قانوني ويبيعونها كحيوانات أليفة ومصدرًا للحوم والجلد والصوف.

وفقا للعلماء ، في الوقت الراهن على وشك الانقراض 2427 نوعا من الحيوانات

حتى الآن ، لم يعرف العلماء بالضبط كميتم تداول أنواع الحياة البرية في السوق السوداء. في هذا الصدد ، قرر الباحثون في جامعة ديوك ، بقيادة عالم الأحياء بريت شيفر ، الجمع بين العديد من قواعد البيانات وإعطاء فكرة عامة على الأقل عن مدى الاتجار غير المشروع في المخلوقات الفقارية النادرة. على وجه الخصوص ، نحن نتحدث عن الجمع بين المعلومات من الاتحاد الدولي لحفظ الطبيعة ومنظمات الحفاظ على الحياة البرية من مختلف البلدان.

كم عدد الحيوانات التي تباع في السوق السوداء؟

وجد الباحثون أنه من أصل 31500 المذكورةفي تقارير الأنواع الحيوانية ، يوجد أكثر من 5579 نوعًا في السوق السوداء. الأشخاص المهتمون بالحيوانات النادرة يشترونها في شكل حي أو معالج بالفعل ، مثل الجلود واللحوم. يكسب التجار أكثر من 21 مليار دولار سنويًا من الأعمال غير القانونية.

بالمناسبة ، يتم تدمير الحيوانات ليس فقط من قبل البشر ، ولكن أيضا عن طريق العناكب العملاقة

هذه البيانات فاجأت علماء الأحياء كثيرا ، لأنهأنهم بالكاد ظنوا أن المشكلة كانت واسعة الانتشار. وفقا لتوقعاتهم ، في المستقبل القريب سوف يصبح الوضع أسوأ. يوضح الرسم البياني أدناه أن الثدييات والطيور لها طلب خاص ، وأن البرمائيات والزواحف تتبعها بالفعل. لم يتمكن الباحثون بعد من تحديد مدى تأثير التجارة غير المشروعة بشدة على انقراض الحيوانات النادرة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتأثير السوق السوداء ، فإن الحيوانات التي تنتشر على نطاق واسع والتي تبدو كممثلين للأنواع النادرة قد تكون معرضة لخطر الانقراض.

الطلب على أنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات في السوق السوداء

الأنواع النادرة يمكن أن تصبح أكثر

على سبيل المثال ، في السوق السوداء اليوم يستخدمونهافي الطيور الطلب دوبروفنيك (Emberiza aureola). نظرًا لتزايد صعوبة العثور عليها ، فقد يبدأ الصيادون في اصطياد نساجين متشابهين جدًا من الخارج (Ploceus). إذا حدث هذا بالفعل ، فإن معدل الحيوانات على كوكبنا قد يكون أصغر. لذلك ليس هناك شك في أن البشرية تدمر كل الحياة على الأرض.

ويفر (يسار) ودوبروفنيك (يمين)

ابحث عن أخبار أكثر إثارة للاهتمام في قناة Telegram لدينا.

يأمل الباحثون أن يسمح عملهم بذلكالبلدان لحماية جميع الحيوانات المهددة بالانقراض. يجب أن ينتبهوا أيضًا للحيوانات ، التي أصبحت على كوكبنا كثرة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يعزى القطط التي فعلت أشياء بالفعل في أستراليا لهم. ويقدر العلماء أن هذه المخلوقات فروي تصطاد وتقتل مليار حيوان ، من بينها أنواع نادرة للغاية. لإنقاذهم ، اتخذت السلطات الأسترالية تدابير متطرفة وسمحت بإطلاق النار على القطط.

Research

How trade in rare animals is destroying nature?

We have already given examples of howhumanity is literally destroying the planet. According to scientists, in just a few centuries, about 500 species of plants have been erased from the face of the Earth due to human exposure. Wild animals are dying at the same lightning pace, and not only due to pollution of nature and deforestation. According to scientists from the US state of North Carolina, people massively destroy thousands of species of wild animals, illegally catching them and selling them as pets and a source of meat, skin and wool.

According to scientists, at the moment on the verge of extinction are 2427 species of animals

Until now, scientists did not know exactly how muchspecies of wildlife are traded on the black market. In this regard, researchers at Duke University, led by biologist Brett Schaeffers, decided to combine several databases and give at least a general idea of ​​the extent of the illegal trade in rare vertebrate creatures. In particular, we are talking about combining information from the International Union for Conservation of Nature and wildlife conservation organizations from different countries.

How many animals are sold on the black market?

Researchers found that out of 31,500 mentionedIn animal species reports, more than 5579 species are in high demand on the black market. People interested in rare animals buy them in a living or already processed form, that is, as skins and meat. Merchants earn more than $ 21 billion a year from illegal business.

By the way, animals are destroyed not only by humans, but also by giant spiders

These data surprised biologists very much, becausethat they hardly thought the problem was so widespread. According to their forecasts, in the near future the situation will become even worse. The graph below shows that mammals and birds are in special demand, and amphibians and reptiles already follow. Researchers are not yet able to say exactly how strongly illegal trade affects the extinction of rare animals. However, due to the impact of the black market, even widespread animals that look like representatives of rare species may be at risk of extinction.

The demand for different types of animals on the black market

Rare species can become even more

For example, on the black market today they usein demand birds called Dubrovniks (Emberiza aureola). As they are becoming increasingly difficult to find, poachers may begin to catch outwardly very similar weavers (Ploceus). If this really happens, the rate of animals on our planet could be even smaller. So there is practically no doubt that humanity is destroying all life on Earth.

Weaver (left) and Dubrovnik (right)

Look for more interesting news in our Telegram channel.

Researchers hope their work will allowcountries to protect all endangered animals. They should also pay attention to animals, which on our planet are becoming catastrophically many. For example, cats that have already done things in Australia can be attributed to them. Scientists estimate that every year these furry creatures catch and kill a billion animals, among which there are very rare species. To save them, the Australian authorities took extreme measures and allowed to shoot cats.