تكنولوجيا

كيفية تحويل أي سيارة إلى تدار ذاتيا فقط 1000 دولار

لقد سمعنا أكثر من مرةالسيارات ذاتية القيادة. في الوقت نفسه ، يبدو أن وجود قدر كبير من معدات الطيار الآلي الأكثر تنوعًا يجعل مثل هذه السيارات باهظة الثمن للغاية ولا يمكن للمستخدم النهائي الوصول إليها. لكن هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. في الآونة الأخيرة ، ذكرت إحدى الشركات العاملة في إنتاج معدات للمركبات غير المأهولة أنها مستعدة لإطلاق معدات من شأنها أن تحول أي سيارة تقريبًا إلى طائرة بدون طيار مقابل 1000 دولار فقط.

وأدلى ببيان جريء من قبل ممثلي الشركة.Luminar ، الذي يطور النجوم. Lidars هي أجهزة خاصة تستخدم بصريات خاصة للحصول على معلومات حول الضوء المنبعث والممتص. بناءً على هذه البيانات ، يمكنك تحديد المسافة إلى الكائنات (بما في ذلك الكائنات المتحركة). حتى الآن ، فإن الأغطية إلى جانب الكاميرات وأجهزة الاستشعار هي أساس المركبات غير المأهولة.

كيفية صنع سيارة رخيصة ذاتية القيادة

في الواقع ، لن يقوم Luminar "بإعادة اختراع العجلة". انهم يريدون فقط جعل أنظمة للمركبات بدون طيار أكثر سهولة.

"المشكلة الرئيسية ليست في" التدريسركوب السيارات. أنها بالفعل قادرة جيدا. المهمة الرئيسية هي جعل التكنولوجيا والمعدات في متناول المستهلك "، كما يقول ممثلو الشركة. "الشركة التي ستقوم بذلك أولاً ستصبح رائدة في هذا السوق الواعد للغاية".

تريد Luminar تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تخفيض الأسعارعملية الإنتاج ، حيث أن خط تجميع جميع المكونات الضرورية موجود بالفعل. اليوم يمكنك إنتاج جميع الأجزاء اللازمة بتكلفة أقل بكثير من بضع سنوات مضت.

ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك مشكلة أخرى. إذا كان كل شيء أكثر أو أقل وضوحًا مع الأجهزة ، فما العمل مع برنامج معالجة المعلومات؟ هنا تتباين آراء المصنعين. تخطط بعض الشركات لجعل أنظمتها مستقلة من أجل ضمان معالجة المعلومات بناءً على منتجاتها. يريد الآخرون إعطاء القدرة على الاتصال بالنظام الموجود على متن السيارة لتحويل بعض وظائفه إليها. استخدام Luminar الخيار الأول. هذا هو ما سيسمح لهم بتثبيت أنظمتهم على أي نسخة من السيارات تقريبًا.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: كيفية تحويل سيارة إلى شاحنة.

متى سوف الطيار الآلي رخيصة

الإصدار الأكثر تقدما من النظام الذي تلقىاسم القزحية ، يمكنك شراء 1000 دولار وهو ، وفقا للمطورين ، يتوافق مع المستوى الرابع من الحكم الذاتي. وهذا يعني أن السيارة حتى في بعض الحالات الطارئة يمكنها الاستغناء عن التدخل البشري. سيكون هناك أيضًا إصدار أرخص بقيمة 500 دولار مع مستوى ثانٍ من الاستقلال الذاتي (بشكل أساسي ، يمكن استخدام هذه السيارات على السيارات بمعدل تدفق ثابت للسيارات ، عندما يكون التحكم في السرعة والكبح والتحكم مطلوبًا فقط). من المقرر بدء مبيعات Iris لعام 2020.

</ p>

هل تريد سيارة مع الطيار الآلي؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات وفي الدردشة في Telegrams.

Technology

How to turn any car into self-managed for only 1000 dollars

We have heard more than once aboutself-driving cars. At the same time, it seems that having a huge amount of the most diverse autopilot equipment makes such cars extremely expensive and inaccessible to the end user. But it is not so. Most recently, one of the companies engaged in the production of equipment for unmanned vehicles stated that it was ready to release equipment that would turn almost any car into a drone for only $ 1,000.

A bold statement was made by company representatives.Luminar, which develops lidars. Lidars are special devices that use special optics to obtain information about the emitted and absorbed light. Based on these data, you can determine the distance to objects (including moving objects). To date, it is the lidars along with cameras and sensors that are the basis of unmanned vehicles.

How to make a cheap self-driving car

In fact, Luminar is not going to "reinvent the wheel." They only want to make systems for unmanned vehicles more accessible.

"The main problem is not to" teachcars ride. That they are already well able. The main task is to make technology and equipment affordable for the consumer, ”say the company representatives. “The company that will do it first will become the leader in this very promising market.”

Luminar want to achieve this by cheapeningproduction process, as the line for the assembly of all necessary components already exist. Today you can produce all the necessary parts at a much lower cost than a couple of years ago.

However, another problem remains. If everything is more or less clear with the hardware, what to do with information processing software? Here the opinions of manufacturers diverge. Some companies plan to make their systems autonomous in order to ensure the processing of information based on their products. Others want to give the ability to connect to the on-board system of the car to shift some of its functions to it. Luminar use the first option. That is what will allow them to install their systems on virtually any version of cars.

This is interesting: How to turn a car into a truck.

When will the cheap autopilot

The most advanced version of the system that receivedIris name, you can buy for $ 1000 and it, according to the developers, will correspond to the fourth level of autonomy. That is, the car even in some emergency situations can do without human intervention. There will also be a cheaper version for $ 500 with a second level of autonomy (basically, these cars can be used on autos with a constant flow rate of cars, when only control over speed, braking and control is required). The start of sales of Iris is scheduled for 2020.

</ p>

Would you like a car with autopilot? Share your opinion in the comments and in our chat in Telegrams.