عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

كيف تتحدث مع القطط والقطط؟ لقد وجد العلماء الجواب

القطط والقطط مخلوقات لطيفة للغاية ، لكنها نادرةاذهب مع الناس للاتصال. يبدو أحيانًا أنهم يعيشون فقط من أجل تناول الطعام الجيد والنوم جيدًا وإفساد الأثاث. أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن هذه المخلوقات ذات الفرو ، على الرغم من كل غطرستها ، لها علاقة قوية بأصحابها. يتواصلون مع الناس باستخدام تعابير الوجه ويجب أن يتعلم كل شخص فهمها. كثير من الباحثين على يقين من أنه إذا نظرت قطة أو قطة إلى شخص يحدق ويومض ببطء ، فهذا يعني ذلك يحبون كل شيء ويشعرون بالأمان... ولكن ماذا يحدث إذا بدأت في التحدث إليهم في ملفاتنفس اللغة؟ على سبيل المثال ، اجلس أمامهم ، وانظر في عيونهم بنظرة استرخاء واطمش ببطء؟ في تجربة علمية ، ثبت أنه بهذه الطريقة يمكنك إقامة اتصال وثيق مع الحيوانات وتكوين صداقات حقيقية معها. لكن دعونا نلقي نظرة على جوهر الدراسة ونتائجها بمزيد من التفصيل.

يبدو أن العلماء سيفككون قريبًا لغة القطط بأكملها

كيف تبتسم القطط؟

كيف يمكن لأي شخص الاتصالحتى مع قطة أو قطة غير مألوفة ، قيل في المجلة العلمية Science Alert. يبتسم الناس ليُظهروا لبعضهم البعض موقفًا وديًا. بمساعدة الابتسامة مع الحيوانات ، يمكنك أيضًا بناء علاقات ثقة ، فالقطط والقطط فقط لا تفهم الابتسامة "البشرية" بأسنان مكشوفة. بالنسبة لهم ، الابتسامة هي عيون مغمضة قليلاً ووميض بطيء. يجب أن يكون أصحاب هذه المخلوقات ذات الفراء قد لاحظوا أنهم ينظرون أحيانًا إلى الأشخاص بعيون نصف مغلقة. وفقًا للعلماء ، يبتسمون بهذه الطريقة ويظهرون أنهم يحبون كل ما يحدث.

القطط تعرف كيف تبتسم وتبدو هكذا

كيف تكسب ثقة قطة؟

أصبح مؤلفو العمل العلمي مهتمين - يمكنشخص يكسب ثقة حيوان من خلال الابتسام "كالقط"؟ لمعرفة الإجابة ، أجروا تجربة علمية من جزأين. وقع الحدث داخل الشقق التي تعيش فيها القطط. كان من المهم أن تشعر الحيوانات بالراحة قدر الإمكان وعدم الضغط عليها تحسباً للخطر.

تشعر القطط والقطط بأنها أفضل في المنزل - فهي متوترة في أماكن غير مألوفة

حضر الجزء الأول من التجربة 21 شخصًاقطة عمرها من عدة أشهر إلى 16 سنة. جلس الملاك أمام حيواناتهم الأليفة على مسافة حوالي متر واحد. ثم ، وتحت إشراف طبيب نفساني وكاميرات ، ضاق أعينهم وغمشوا ببطء. كما هو متوقع ، تراجعت القطط في وجه أصحابها بنفس الطريقة. اعتبره مؤلفو العمل العلمي نجاحًا - نعم ، يمكن للمالكين الترابط مع حيواناتهم الأليفةيبتسم لهم بطريقة خاصة.

ابتسم ، وسوف تعطيك القطة خمسة!

في الجزء الثاني من التجربة ، فحص العلماءيمكن للقطط أن تثق في الغرباء. اشتملت الدراسة على 24 قطة تتراوح أعمارهم بين سنة و 17 سنة. هذه المرة ، جلس العلماء الذين رأتهم القطط لأول مرة أمامهم. رمش بعض الباحثين ببطء ، بينما جلس آخرون ببساطة ينظرون بعيدًا. عندما مدوا أيديهم للحيوانات ، ردت القطط بالمثل فقط الباحثين الذين "ابتسموا" لهم. وبناءً على ذلك ، توصل العلماء إلى أن إقامة علاقة مع القطط يمكن لأي شخص تقريبًا.

حاول أن ترخي عينيك وتحول قليلاًثم أغلقها لبضع ثوان. خلص مؤلفو العمل العلمي إلى أنه إذا رأيت أن الحيوان يرد بالمثل ، يمكنك بدء نوع من المحادثة.

انظر أيضًا: لماذا تخرخر القطط والقطط؟

لسان القط

مع كل هذا ، ينبغي أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار ذلك على نطاق واسعتنظر القطط إلى العيون المفتوحة على أنها تهديد. لذلك من الأفضل دائمًا أن تنظر إلى الحيوانات الأليفة ذات الحول ، وبالتالي التعبير عن حسن النية. يمكنك أن تنتفخ عينيك ، إلا إذا فعل المخلوق الفروي شيئًا. هناك احتمال أنه عند رؤية نظرة عدائية ، ستفهم قطة أو قطة أن المالك لم يوافق بوضوح على تصرفه.

لقد جربت هذه الحيلة معقطة ، لكنها لم تحصل على المعاملة بالمثل. سأحاول مرة اخرى. شارك نتائج محاولاتك للتحدث مع مفضلاتك في التعليقات أو في دردشة Telegram. مثير للإعجاب!

القدرة على التواصل مع القطط لها قيمة كبيرةمهارة. في الواقع ، أحيانًا لا نفهم ببساطة سبب سلوكهم الغريب ونوبخهم عبثًا. لقد كتبت مؤخرًا عن سبب اعتياد القطط على الجري ليلاً. كل هذا ليس بلا سبب ولا علاقة للأشباح به. أقترح عليك قراءة هذه المادة الآن ومعرفة بعض الحقائق الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول الحيوانات الأليفة الأكثر شيوعًا.

General, Research, Technology

How to talk to cats and cats? Scientists have found the answer

Cats and cats are very cute creatures, but they are rarego with people to contact. Sometimes it seems that they live only in order to eat tasty food, sleep well and ruin furniture. Many studies show that these furry creatures, despite all their arrogance, have a strong bond with their owners. They communicate with people using facial expressions and each person should learn to understand them. Many researchers are sure that if a cat or cat looks at a person squinting and blinking slowly, it means that they like everything and feel safe... But what happens if you start talking to them in theirsame language? For example, sit in front of them, look them in the eyes with a relaxed gaze and blink slowly? In the course of a scientific experiment, it was proved that in this way you can establish close contact with animals and really make friends with them. But let's look at the essence of the study and its results in more detail.

It seems scientists will soon decipher the entire feline language

How do cats smile?

How anyone can make contacteven with an unfamiliar cat or cat, it was told in the scientific journal Science Alert. People smile to show each other a friendly attitude. With the help of a smile with animals, you can also build trusting relationships, only cats and cats do not understand the "human" smile with bared teeth. For them, a smile is slightly squinted eyes and slow blinking. The owners of these furry creatures must have noticed that they sometimes look at people with half-closed eyes. According to scientists, they smile in this way and show that they like everything that happens.

Cats know how to smile and it looks like this

How to gain the trust of a cat?

The authors of the scientific work became interested - cana person to earn the trust of an animal by smiling "like a cat"? To find out, they conducted a two-part science experiment. The action took place inside the apartments where the cats lived. It was important for the animals to feel as comfortable as possible and not stressed out in anticipation of danger.

Cats and cats feel best at home - they are stressed in unfamiliar places

The first part of the experiment was attended by 21a cat aged from several months to 16 years. The owners sat down in front of their pets at a distance of about one meter. Then, under the supervision of a psychologist and cameras, they narrowed their eyes and blinked slowly. As expected, the cats blinked at their owners in the same way. The authors of the scientific work took it as a success - yes, owners can bond with their petssmiling at them in a special way.

Smile, and the cat will give you a five!

In the second part of the experiment, the scientists checkedcan cats trust strangers. The study involved 24 cats ranging in age from one to 17 years. This time, scientists, whom cats had seen for the first time, sat in front of them. Some of the researchers blinked slowly, while others just sat looking away. When they held out their hands to the animals, the cats reciprocated only the researchers who "smiled" at them. Based on this, scientists have concluded that to establish a bond with cats almost anyone can.

Try to relax your eyes and squint slightly.them, and then close for a couple of seconds. If you see that the animal reciprocates, you can start a kind of conversation, the authors of the scientific work concluded.

See also: Why do cats and cats purr?

Cat tongue

With all this, it should be borne in mind that widelyopen eyes are perceived by cats as a threat. So it is better to always look at pets with a squint, thereby expressing goodwill. You can bulge your eyes, unless the furry creature has done something. There is a chance that, upon seeing a hostile look, a cat or cat will understand that the owner clearly did not approve of their act.

I tried this trick with mya cat, but did not receive reciprocity. I'll try again. Share the results of your attempts to talk with your favorites in the comments or in our Telegram chat. Interesting!

The ability to communicate with cats is very valuableskill. Indeed, sometimes we simply do not understand the reason for their strange behavior and scold in vain. I recently wrote about why cats have a habit of running at night. All this is not without reason and ghosts have nothing to do with it. I suggest you read this material right now and find out some more interesting facts about the most common pets.