عام

كيفية إزالة كلمة مرور iPhone وبيانات معرف Apple

العديد من مستخدمي iPhone ، كقاعدة عامة ، مرة واحدة على الأقلنعم ، لقد نسوا كلمة المرور من أجهزتهم. غالبًا ما ينطبق هذا على الأدوات القديمة التي لم يتم استخدامها لفترة طويلة. لمثل هذه الحالات ، قام المطورون بإنشاء تطبيق خاص لنظام التشغيل macOS و Windows ، والذي يسمح لك بإعادة تعيين كلمة مرور جهاز iOS.

تسمى الأداة المساعدة iMyFone LockWiper وقد لاما عليك سوى إزالة كلمة المرور المنسية ، ولكن أيضًا إعادة تعيين معلومات معرف Apple (وحتى تعطيك كلمة المرور لميزة "الوقت على الشاشة"). إنه يعمل بكل بساطة بحيث يمكن لمستخدم غير مستعد أن يتعامل مع إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.

كيفية إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور فون

لإلغاء تأمين iPhone دون كلمة مرور من قبلكل ما تحتاجه هو تحميل الأداة المساعدة على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac أو Windows. بعد التثبيت ، يحتاج البرنامج إلى توصيل iPhone لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور وتحديد عنصر القائمة المناسب.

بمجرد الضغط على زر "ابدأ" سيبدأعملية إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور على iPhone. للقيام بذلك ، سيقوم التطبيق بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل iOS - يعد التثبيت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من إجراء إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور. بعد تنزيل البرنامج الثابت ، ستتم إزالة كلمة المرور من الجهاز. بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين أي كلمة مرور ، بما في ذلك على iPhone X.

البرنامج بسيط جدا - يمكنك توصيل الهاتف الذكي أوالجهاز اللوحي وفي بضع دقائق تلقى الجهاز دون كلمة مرور. العيب الوحيد لهذا الحل هو أنه أثناء عملية إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، يتم أيضًا حذف جميع البيانات من الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا ثمنًا كبيرًا لإتاحة الفرصة لاستخدام iPhone أو iPad مرة أخرى بكلمة مرور منسية.

كيفية إزالة Apple ID من iPhone

وهناك ميزة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من هذا بكثيرالتطبيقات - احذف المعلومات المرتبطة بمعرف Apple دون إدخال كلمة مرور الحساب (الشيء الوحيد هو أنك تحتاج إلى معرفة كلمة المرور من iPhone نفسه). الإجراء مشابه جدًا ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يلزمك تحديد عنصر القائمة "إلغاء قفل Apple ID".

سيناريوهان آخران ممكنان:

1. لقد عطلت وظيفة "البحث عن iPhone" على الجهاز. في هذه الحالة ، يبدأ التطبيق على الفور حذف بيانات معرف Apple.

2. العثور على ميزة iPhone قيد التشغيل. ثم ستقدم الأداة المساعدة للانتقال أولاً إلى الإعدادات - الإعدادات الرئيسية ، حيث لإعادة ضبط جميع إعدادات الجهاز. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone ، وسيبدأ التطبيق في حذف بيانات معرف Apple. ميزة مفيدة عندما تفكر في أنه عند بيع جهاز iPhone ، ينسى الكثير من الأشخاص حذف معلوماتهم ، ويستخدم المحتالون هذه الخدعة لقفل جهاز iPhone عن بُعد.

من المهم ملاحظة أن هذا التطبيق لا يسمح بتجاوز ميزة قفل التنشيط. يقوم بحذف بيانات Apple ID فقط من جهاز تم تنشيطه بالفعل.

استعادة كلمة المرور من "وقت الشاشة"يحدث ذلك بنفس الطريقة ، هنا فقط يعتمد الكثير على إصدار iOS لديك. في حال كان لديك جهاز يعمل بنظام التشغيل iOS 11 والإصدارات الأقدم ، سيخبرك التطبيق بمعرفة قيود كلمة المرور. لكن لاحظ أنه بعد هذا عليك استعادة الجهاز من نسخة احتياطية.

حتى لو كنت لا تنس كلمات المرور ، استفد منهافائدة يمكن ، على سبيل المثال ، قبل بيع اي فون. هذه أداة جيدة لحذف جميع البيانات الشخصية من أداة ذكية تعمل على التخلص من استعادة البيانات بعد إعادة التعيين. يمكنك تنزيل iMyFone LockWiper عبر هذا الرابط - هناك نسخة مدفوعة وإصدار تجريبي مجاني.

تنزيل iMyFone LockWiper

وما الحيل المتعلقة بنظام iOS ، هل تعلم؟ أخبرنا في محادثتنا في Telegram.

General

How to remove iPhone password and Apple ID data

Many iPhone users, as a rule, at least onceYes, they forgot the password from their device. Often this applies to old gadgets that have not been used for a long time. For such cases, developers have created a special application for macOS and Windows, which allows you to reset the password of an iOS device.

The utility is called iMyFone LockWiper and may notjust remove the forgotten password, but also reset the Apple ID information (and even give you the password for the On-Screen Time feature). It works so simply that even an unprepared user can cope with resetting the password.

How to reset iPhone password

To unlock an iPhone without a password beforeAll you need is to load the utility onto a Mac or Windows computer. After installation, the program needs to connect iPhone to reset the password and select the appropriate menu item.

As soon as you press the "Start" button will beginThe process of resetting the password on the iPhone. To do this, the application will download the latest version of iOS - its installation is an integral part of the password reset procedure. After the firmware is downloaded, the password will be removed from the device. No matter how difficult your password is, you can reset any password, including on iPhone X.

The program is very simple - you connect a smartphone ortablet and in a few minutes received a device without a password. The only disadvantage of such a solution is that in the process of resetting the password, all data from the smartphone or tablet is also deleted. However, this is not such a big price for the opportunity to use the iPhone or iPad again with a forgotten password.

How to remove Apple ID from iPhone

A much more interesting feature of thisApplications - delete information associated with the Apple ID without entering the password for the account (the only thing you need to know the password from the iPhone itself) The procedure is very similar, but in this case you need to select the menu item "Unlock Apple ID".

Further two scenarios are possible:

one. You have disabled the function "Find iPhone" on the device. In this case, the application immediately starts deleting Apple ID data.

2 Find iPhone feature is on. Then the utility will offer to first go to the settings - the main ones, where to reset all the device settings. After that, the iPhone will reboot, and the application will start deleting Apple ID data. A useful feature when you consider that when selling an iPhone, many people forget to delete their information, and fraudsters use this trick to remotely lock the iPhone.

It is important to note that this application does not allow to bypass the Activation Lock feature. It only deletes Apple ID data from an already activated device.

Password Recovery from "Screen Time"It happens the same way, only here a lot depends on what version of iOS you have. In case you have a device with iOS 11 and earlier, the application will let you know the password restrictions. But note that after this you have to restore the device from a backup.

Even if you do not forget passwords, take advantageutility can, for example, before selling the iPhone. This is a good tool for deleting all personal data from a gadget that eliminates data recovery after a reset. You can download iMyFone LockWiper via this link - there is both a paid version and a free trial version.

Download iMyFone LockWiper

And what tricks related to iOS, you know? Tell us in our chat in Telegram.