تكنولوجيا

كيفية تطهير الأرض من القمامة؟ الرجل الحديدي يعرف!

هل يمكن للممثل أن يلعب دور الأبطال الخارقين؟حقا أن تكون؟ غير مرجح. ولكن إذا كان هذا الممثل روبرت داوني جونيور ، فكل شيء ليس بهذه البساطة. الرجل الحديدي ، الذي لعبه داوني جونيور بشكل مقنع ، أنقذ الكوكب عدة مرات على شاشات السينما. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الحياة العادية لرجل حديدي ، فإن اسمه هو توني ستارك. إنه غني وذكي بالطبع. لدرجة أنه اخترع بدلة حديدية. لم يخترع روبرت داوني جونيور أي أزياء ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة قال الممثل إنه توصل إلى طريقة يمكن من خلالها تنظيف الأرض من الحطام.

لماذا القمامة قضية عالمية؟

العلماء قلقون من التلوثالبيئة مع مجموعة واسعة من النفايات. لدرجة أن عبارة "الإنسانية تغرق في القمامة" لا تبدو مبالغة لأحد. وهذا صحيح: في روسيا وحدها ، تتزايد كمية النفايات بما يصل إلى 4 ملايين طن كل عام.

ما يقرب من 90 في المئة من الموارد الملغومةبلدنا يتحول في نهاية المطاف إلى القمامة. وبعبارة أخرى ، يلوث الإنتاج الصناعي البيئة بكمية هائلة من القمامة ، والتي يتم إرسالها بعد ذلك إلى مدافن النفايات ومدافن النفايات. وإذا كان هناك عدد قليل من الدول التي تتعامل مع مشكلة القمامة ، على سبيل المثال السويد ، فستكون هذه المشكلة حادة بالفعل في بلدان مثل روسيا والصين والهند.

الناس الوهم: عصر "ما بعد الطبيعة" سيكون غريبًا وجمالًا

إذا قريبا مشكلة القمامة على الأرضلن يتم حلها ، ولم تترك الحضارة الإنسانية أكثر من 100 عام. اتضح أن أحفادنا سوف يلاحظون موت الحضارة من القمامة بأعينهم. يمكن مناقشة مثل هذا الاحتمال القاتم لمستقبل البشرية في دردشة Telegram.

كيف سيقوم روبرت داوني جونيور بحل مشكلة النفايات؟

منذ الوضع البيئي على هذا الكوكبيصبح حرج ، أعلن داوني جونيور خطة لتنظيف الأرض من الحطام في 10 سنوات. يسمى المشروع "تحالف البصمة". فكرته الرئيسية هي استخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، كما في فيلم خيال علمي. قدم ممثل ومنتج هوليوود المشروع خلال مؤتمر العلوم في Amazon re: Mars.

خلال العرض التقديمي ، تحدث داوني جونيورأهمية الذكاء الاصطناعي ، أهداف وغايات مشروعه ، والتفاصيل المهنية المشتركة. كما أشار الممثل إلى أنه كان على دراية بحالة البيئة: "سأصبح كابوسًا لانبعاثات الكربون التي خلفها شخص ما" ، كما قال روبرت في مؤتمر صحفي.

وفقا للممثل ، تخلص تماما من القمامةلا يمكننا ذلك ، لكننا سننجح في تطهير الكوكب تمامًا. يعتزم داوني جونيور تخصيص حوالي 81 مليون دولار لهذه المبادرة. توصل الممثل إلى قرار نهائي بشأن الحاجة إلى مثل هذا البرنامج بعد محادثات عديدة مع المتخصصين.

سوف الحطام عالية تنظيف الكوكب من الحطامالتكنولوجيا. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد تفاصيل حول ماهية هذه التقنيات بالضبط. على الأرجح ، ستشارك الذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات وتكنولوجيا النانو في المشروع. كيف سيتفاعلون مع بعضهم البعض ليست واضحة بعد. نأمل أن يفهم داوني جونيور هذا الأمر ، وإلا فسيظل كل هذا مجرد صورة جميلة وحركة العلاقات العامة التالية.

ومن المقرر إطلاق البرنامج الرسمي في أبريل.2020 سنة. قبل بدء البرنامج ، يعتزم الممثل الاستعداد له تمامًا ، حيث يتعين على العلماء والعديد من المتخصصين مساعدته. لا يزال ، إذا نجح ، وعد روبرت داوني جونيور لحضور حفلة. حسنا ، دعنا ننتظر.

هل تعتقد انه سوف ينجح؟

Technology

How to clear the earth of garbage? Iron man knows!

Can an actor play the role of a superhero onreally to be? Unlikely. But if this actor Robert Downey Jr., then everything is not so simple. The iron man, whom Downey Jr. played so convincingly, saved the planet many times on cinema screens. It is also noteworthy that in the ordinary life of an iron man, their name is Tony Stark. He is rich and, of course, smart. So much so that he invented a flying, iron suit. Robert Downey Jr. did not invent any costumes, but recently the actor said that he had come up with a method by which it would be possible to cleanse the Earth of debris.

Why is trash a global issue?

Scientists Concerned About Pollutionthe environment with a wide variety of waste. So much so that the phrase "humanity is drowning in garbage" does not seem to anyone an exaggeration. And this is true: in Russia alone, the amount of waste is increasing by as much as 4 million tons every year.

Approximately 90 percent of the resources mined inour country eventually turns into garbage. In other words, industrial production pollutes the environment with a huge amount of garbage, which is then sent to landfills and landfills. And if a small number of countries cope with the problem of garbage, for example Sweden, then in countries such as Russia, China and India this problem is really acute.

Chimera people: the era of "post-nature" will be strange and beautiful

If soon the problem of garbage on Earthwill not be solved, human civilization is left no more than 100 years old. It turns out that our grandchildren will observe the death of civilization from garbage with their own eyes. Such a gloomy prospect of the future of humanity can be discussed in our Telegram chat.

How is Robert Downey Jr. going to solve the trash problem?

Since the ecological situation on the planetbecomes critical, Downey Jr announced a plan to clean the Earth from debris in 10 years. The project is called The Footprint Coalition. His main idea is to use high technology, just like in a science fiction film. Hollywood actor and producer presented the project during the Amazon re: Mars science conference.

During the presentation, Downey Jr. spoke aboutthe importance of artificial intelligence, the goals and objectives of its project, and shared career details. The actor also noted that he was aware of the state of the environment: “I will become a nightmare of a carbon footprint left by a person,” Robert said at a press conference.

According to the actor, completely get rid of garbagewe can’t, but we will succeed in thoroughly clearing the planet. Downey Jr. intends to allocate about $ 81 million for this initiative. The actor came to a final decision on the need for such a program after numerous conversations with specialists.

High debris will clean the planet from debristechnology. However, there are no details what exactly these technologies will be. Most likely, artificial intelligence, robotics and nanotechnology will be involved in the project. Just how they will interact with each other is not yet clear. We hope that Downey Jr. himself understands this, otherwise all this will remain just a beautiful picture and the next PR move.

The official launch of the program is scheduled for April.2020 year. Before the start of the program, the actor intends to thoroughly prepare for him, in which scientists and numerous specialists will have to help him. Still, if successful, Robert Downey Jr. promised to have a party. Well, let's wait.

Do you think he will succeed?