عام

كيفية شحن تسلا؟

إذا كانت تكلفة السيارات الكهربائية ، شعبيةالتي تنمو على قدم وساق ، تلاشت في الخلفية ، ثم لفترة طويلة ، لا يزال شحن مشكلة كبيرة. من دون انتظار حدوث تقدم في صناعة البطاريات ، أعلنت Tesla ، رئيس شركة Ilon Musk ، في وقت سابق من هذا العام عن عزمها تخفيض مدة شحن السيارات الكهربائية إلى 5 دقائق. ونجحت!

أذكر أنه في مارس من هذا العام شركة تسلاقدمت شبكة من المحطات لإعادة شحن السيارات تسمى Supercharger V3 ، والمصممة خصيصًا لشحن بطاريات المركبات الكهربائية Tesla Model 3. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن العثور على مثل هذه الرسوم إلا في كاليفورنيا - Supercharger من الإصدار الأول و Supercharger V2 أكثر شيوعًا في العالم.

المحتوى

  • 1 تهمة سريع تسلا
  • 2 كم تسلا تهمة؟
  • 3 كيفية شحن تسلا في المنزل
  • 4 كيفية شحن تسلا في مول
  • 5 كيف تتغير بطاريات تسلا
  • 6 لا تسلا موحدة؟
  • 7 هل هو أسرع؟

تهمة سريع تسلا

شحن سريع شحان الطاقة أولايقتصر الجيل على 120 كيلوواط ، وسوبر تشارجر V2 قادر بالفعل على توفير طاقة تصل إلى 150 كيلو وات ، فقط هذه القيمة تقل بدرجة كبيرة إذا تم توصيل العديد من السيارات بشحن واحد. يسمح التكرار الثالث باستخدام تيار يصل إلى 250 كيلو وات: تم تحقيق زيادة تقريبًا في الطاقة بفضل تصميم الكابل الجديد ، والذي يستخدم الآن التبريد السائل. لكن الميزة الرئيسية مقارنةً بشاحن Supercharger V2 - مثل هذه المحطات لا تحتاج إلى توزيع الطاقة بين العديد من السيارات ، حتى يتمكن العملاء دائمًا من الحصول على أقصى طاقة شحن.

اقرأ أيضًا - تقوم محطات Tesla Supercharger V3 الجديدة بتقصير وقت شحن السيارات الكهربائية بمقدار النصف

كم تسلا تهمة؟

يمكن رؤية وقت تسلا للشحن بوضوح على مثال طراز S:

  • موصل شحن الجوال العادي (بدوام كامل) - 29 ساعة
  • موصل المحمول باستخدام محول خاص ، ومخرج NEMA 14-50 قياسي وإدخال مأخذ كهربائي - 9 ساعات
  • موصل كهرباء عالي الطاقة + شواحن توأم (مسرع الشحن) - 4.5 ساعات
  • الشحان V1 / V2 (حتى 120 كيلوواط) - 1.5 ساعة
  • الشحان V3 - 50 دقيقة

موصل المحمول - شحن أساسا من المعتادهذه هي أطول طريقة ، وتفقد الوصول إلى السيارة لأكثر من يوم. إنها الأكثر تكلفة: على سبيل المثال ، يجب على مالكي الطراز 3 الدفع مقابل الشحن باستخدام Supercharger - 0.28 دولار لكل كيلو وات (حوالي 20 دولارًا لـ "خزان كامل") ، في حين يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة 1 كيلوواط في الولايات المتحدة 0.08 دولار. بالنسبة إلى برامج تشغيل الطرازين S و Model X ، الشحن السريع مجاني ، لكن بالنسبة للباقي ، فقد أصبح شحن سيارتك الكهربائية في المنزل أرخص. ولكن سيكون ملحوظا لفترة أطول.

ومع ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع التزود بالوقود البنزينأو وقود الديزل ، 50 دقيقة للشحن هي أيضا طويلة جدا. ليس من الواضح ما الذي سيفعله المالك طوال هذا الوقت ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من الشحنات السريعة بعيداً عن مراكز التسوق أو المقاهي أو المطاعم.

إنهم يجلسون لمدة ساعة في السيارة ويشحنون (إسبانيا ، إحدى ضواحي برشلونة)

محطات شحن الرقائق الرئيسية Supercharger V3 -إنها قادرة على توفير طاقة شحن قصوى تصل إلى 250 كيلو واط. بفضل هذا ، في غضون 5 دقائق فقط ، يمكنك زيادة مدى السيارة الكهربائية بمقدار 120 كم. في وقت لاحق ، لن يحدث الشحن في ذروة الطاقة ، ولكن في 150-200 كيلوواط.

كيفية شحن تسلا في المنزل

في المنازل في معظم الأحيان تثبيت إما المحمولالموصل باستخدام محول خاص ، أو مقبس NEMA 14-50 قياسي وإدخال مأخذ كهربائي ، أو Wall Connector ، تم تقديمه في وقت سابق من هذا العام. يوفر هذا الأخير وقت شحن أسرع من موصل Mobile - حتى 40 أمبير بالنسبة لمعظم سيارات Tesla ، بينما يمنحك Mobile Connector 32 أمبير بحد أقصى.

كيفية شحن تسلا في المركز التجاري

كل هذا يتوقف على الموقع ، ولكنغالبًا ما يكون من الممكن العثور على الحد الأقصى لموصل الجدار العالي الطاقة في مراكز التسوق ، وغالبًا ما يكون Supercharger V1 أو V2 كثيرًا. لذلك ، لا يمكن شحن Tesla بالكامل إلا إذا نظرت إلى إصدار مدير Avatar. ثم عليك أن تذهب إلى المطعم.

في مكان ما ، لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على شحن سريع - على الرغم من أنه يقتصر غالبًا على 120 كيلو واط (V1).

الشحن التقليدي للكهرباء (50 كيلوواط). مع مثل هذه تسلا سيتم محاسبتها لفترة طويلة.

كيف البطاريات في تسلا

تعتبر تسلا بحق القائد والرئيسيمبتكر في تطوير السيارات الكهربائية وتقنيات شحن البطارية. على سبيل المثال ، تقدم الشركة حتى خدمة الاستبدال الكامل للنظام الفرعي للطاقة Tesla Model S في حالة تلفها. في المحطات الخاصة ، يستغرق استبدال حزمة البطارية 90 ثانية فقط. يتم استخدام منصة تم تطويرها خصيصًا لرفع السيارة ، حيث توجد معدات إزالة البطارية وتثبيتها. باستخدام المشابك والشدات ، تتم إزالة البطارية من أسفل الجهاز ثم يتم سحبها أسفل المنصة لمزيد من إعادة الشحن. وفي مكانها بطارية جديدة.

لا تسلا واحدة؟

تحاول الشركات المصنعة الأخرى اللحاق بالشركة.من ولاية كاليفورنيا ، لكنها ليست جيدة في ذلك. الآن تستخدم محطات الشحن الأكثر شيوعًا التقنيات التي تعتمد على معيار CHAdeMO الياباني وتقدم حاليًا 50 كيلو وات. حتى المعيار الجديد SAE J1772 ، الذي اكتمل تطويره منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، لا يقدم أكثر من 100 كيلوواط. تذكر أن BMW و General Motors تقومان بتطوير أنظمة شحن جديدة وفقًا لمعيار SAE J1772. نعم ، هناك استثناءات - على سبيل المثال ، توفر محطات Electrify America من فولكس واجن 350 كيلوواط من الطاقة ، لكنهم يواجهون مشاكل في الكابلات ، لذلك تم الإبلاغ في بداية العام عن إغلاق محطات الشحن هذه مؤقتًا.

بالمناسبة ، سجلت فولكس واجن منبهًامورد الكابلات: حسب المشكلة ، تكمن المشكلة في الكابلات المبردة بالسوائل ووصفت بأنها "مشكلة أمنية". بمعنى آخر ، تعرفت شركة VW على طريقة الشحن هذه باعتبارها غير آمنة. لكن تسلا لم تتوقف.

حزم البطارية تسلا متفوقة في القدراتنظائرها المثبتة في السيارات الكهربائية التنافسية أكثر من ثلاث مرات. وقال أريندام مايترا ، المدير الأول لمعهد أبحاث هندسة الطاقة الكهربائية ، هذا هو السبب في أن تسلا تروج لتقنياتها بقوة.

ووفقا له ، فإن مفتاح النجاح هو ذلكتسلا تطور وتصنع جميع المكونات الضرورية بشكل مستقل. هذا هو ما سيتيح للشركة في أقصر وقت ممكن تحسين أداء محطات الشحن والبطاريات.

هل هو أسرع؟

المشكلة الرئيسية لشحن سريع في هذااللحظة هي ارتفاع درجة حرارة البطاريات. من أجل منع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، يقوم الشاحن الخارجي بتحليل حالة البطارية كل مللي ثانية ويراقب المؤشرات الرئيسية (الجهد ودرجة الحرارة).

يجب أن يشبه عمل محطة الشحن والبطارية العمل المنسق لآلية الساعة. وذلك عندما كل شيء سوف تنجح.

لتحقيق هذا الهدف سوف يتطلب لاليس فقط تحسن كبير في محطات إعادة الشحن ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين التفاعل مع الشبكة الكهربائية. تخطط Tesla أيضًا للتحايل على مشكلة زيادة الأسعار في محطات الشحن ، والتي ستنشأ نتيجة للتحديث ، من خلال تركيب الألواح الشمسية. افتتحت الشركة أول محطة شحن سريع لشركة Supercharger في سبتمبر 2012. منذ ذلك الحين ، تم فتح 12،888 نقطة من الشحن السريع في الولايات المتحدة و 1441 نقطة أخرى حول العالم - بما في ذلك Supercharger V1 / V2.

بالمناسبة ، تيسلا تشتري الآن أكثر من كرايسلر ، لاند روفر ، فولفو وغيرها الكثير.

بالفعل في 2-3 سنوات القادمة ، يمكن تسلا أيضاقم بإطلاق أول محطات شحن بسعة 350 كيلو واط (كما ستسمى؟ V3s؟). ولن تكون مدة الشحن 5 دقائق كافية لمدة 120 كيلو مترًا ، ولكن كل 200 كيلومتر (الآن طراز 3 مشحون بالكامل من V3 في 37 دقيقة). المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن مثل هذه المنشآت ستكون مكلفة للغاية: الآن لن ترى الشحان المعتاد في كل مكان ، ناهيك عن V3. ومع ذلك ، إنه حجر كبير في حديقة البنزين والديزل. هل تتحول إلى السيارات الكهربائية إذا كانت متهمة أثناء وجودك في السوبر ماركت؟ اكتب في برقية الدردشة لدينا.

General

How to charge Tesla?

If the cost of electric cars, the popularitywhich is growing by leaps and bounds, has faded into the background, then a long time, charging still remains their significant problem. Without waiting for a breakthrough in the battery industry, Tesla, the head of which is Ilon Musk, earlier this year announced its intention to reduce the charging time of electric vehicles to 5 minutes. And she succeeded!

Recall that in March this year the company Teslaintroduced a network of stations for recharging cars called Supercharger V3, designed specifically for charging the batteries of Tesla Model 3 electric vehicles. However, such charges can only be found in California - the Supercharger of the first version and Supercharger V2 are more common in the world.

Content

  • 1 Quick charge Tesla
  • 2 How much does Tesla charge?
  • 3 How to charge Tesla at home
  • 4 How to charge Tesla in the mall
  • 5 How Tesla batteries change
  • 6 Do not Tesla uniform?
  • 7 Is it even faster?

Quick charge Tesla

Fast charge power supercharger firstgeneration is limited to 120 kW, the Supercharger V2 is already capable of delivering power up to 150 kW, only this value is greatly reduced if several cars are connected to one charge. The third iteration allows the use of a current up to 250 kW: an almost twofold increase in power was achieved thanks to a new cable design, which now uses liquid cooling. But the main advantage compared to the Supercharger V2 - such stations do not need to distribute energy between several cars, so customers can always get the maximum charging power.

Read also - New Tesla Supercharger V3 stations shorten the charging time of electric vehicles by half

How much does Tesla charge?

Tesla charging time can be clearly seen on the example of the Model S car:

  • Normal charging Mobile Connector (full-time) - 29 hours
  • Mobile Connector using a special adapter, a NEMA 14-50 standard outlet and electrical outlet modifications - 9 hours
  • High Power Wall Connector + Twin Chargers (Charging Accelerator) - 4.5 hours
  • Supercharger V1 / V2 (up to 120 kW) - 1.5 hours
  • Supercharger V3 - 50 minutes

Mobile Connector - essentially charging from normalso that is the longest way, and you lose access to the car for more than a day. It’s the most affordable: for example, Model 3 owners must pay for charging with the Supercharger - $ 0.28 per 1 kW (about $ 20 for a “full tank”), while the average cost of 1 kW in the US is $ 0.08. For Model S and Model X drivers, fast charging is free, but for the rest, it turns out it's cheaper to charge your electric car at home. But it will be noticeable longer.

However, when compared with refueling petrolor diesel fuel, 50 minutes for charging is also very long. It is not clear what the owner will do all this time, given that many fast charges are set away from shopping centers, cafes or restaurants.

They just sit an hour in the car and charge (Spain, a suburb of Barcelona)

The main chip charging stations Supercharger V3 -They are able to provide peak charging power up to 250 kW. Thanks to this, in just 5 minutes you can increase the range of the electric vehicle by 120 kilometers. Subsequently, charging will occur no longer at peak power, but at 150-200 kW.

How to charge Tesla at home

In homes most often installed either MobileConnector using a special adapter, a NEMA 14-50 standard outlet and electrical outlet modifications, or the Wall Connector, introduced earlier this year. The latter offers a faster charging time than the Mobile Connector - up to 40 amps for most Tesla vehicles, while the Mobile Connector gives a maximum of 32 amps.

How to charge Tesla in the mall

It all depends on the location, butIt is often possible to find the maximum High Power Wall Connector in shopping centers, less often Supercharger V1 or V2. Therefore, it is possible to fully charge Tesla only if you look at the director's version of Avatar. And then you have to go to the restaurant.

Somewhere you can still find fast charging - although it is often limited to 120 kW (V1).

Conventional charging for electromobiles (50 kW). With such a Tesla will be charged for a long time.

How do the batteries in Tesla

Tesla is rightly considered the leader and the mainan innovator in the development of electric vehicles and battery charging technologies. For example, the company even offers the service of a complete replacement of the Tesla Model S power subsystem in case of its damage. At special stations it takes just 90 seconds to replace the battery pack. A specially developed platform for lifting the car is used, under which the equipment for removing and installing the battery is located. Using clips and wrenches, the battery is removed from under the machine and then retracted under the platform for further recharging. And in its place is a fresh battery.

Not Tesla single?

Other manufacturers are trying to catch up with the company.from California, but they are not good at it. Now the most popular charging stations use technologies that are based on the Japanese standard CHAdeMO and offer a current of 50 kW. Even the new standard SAE J1772, the development of which was completed not so long ago, offers no more than 100 kW. Recall that BMW and General Motors are developing new charging systems based on the SAE J1772 standard. Yes, there are exceptions - for example, Volkswagen's Electrify America stations provide 350 kW of power, but they have problems with cables, so it was reported at the beginning of the year that these charging stations had to be temporarily closed.

By the way, Volkswagen has just scored an alarmcable supplier: according to him, the problem lies in liquid-cooled cables and is described as a “safety problem”. In other words, VW recognized such a charging method as unsafe. But Tesla did not stop.

Tesla battery packs are superior in capacityanalogues installed in competitive electric vehicles more than three times. That is why Tesla is promoting its technology so aggressively, ”said Arindam Maitra, senior manager of the Institute for Electrical Power Engineering Research.

According to him, the key to success is thatTesla develops and manufactures all the necessary components independently. That is what will allow the company in the shortest possible time to improve the performance of charging stations and batteries.

Is it even faster?

The main problem of fast charging at thisThe moment is overheating of the batteries. In order to prevent overheating, the external charger analyzes the state of the battery every millisecond and monitors the main indicators (voltage and temperature).

The work of the charging station and the battery should resemble the coordinated work of the clock mechanism. That's when everything will work out.

To achieve this goal will require nonot only a significant improvement in recharging stations, but also improving the interaction with the electrical network. Tesla also plans to circumvent the problem of price increases at charging stations, which will arise as a result of modernization, by installing solar panels. The company opened the first Supercharger fast charging station in September 2012. Since then, 12,888 points of fast charging have been opened in the United States and another 1,441 worldwide — including the Supercharger V1 / V2.

By the way, Tesla is now buying more than Chrysler, Land Rover, Volvo and many others.

Already in the next 2-3 years, Tesla can alsorelease the first charging stations with a capacity of 350 kW (as they will be called? V3s?). And 5 minutes of charging will not be enough for 120 kilometers, but all 200 kilometers (now Model 3 is fully charged from V3 in 37 minutes). The only problem is that such installations will be too expensive: now you will not see the usual Supercharger everywhere, not to mention the V3. Nevertheless, it is a big stone in the garden of gasoline and diesel cars. Would you switch to electric cars if they charged while you were in the supermarket? Write in our Telegram-chat.