الأدوات

كيف لا نقول وداعا للأداة المفضلة لديك إلى الأبد؟


كل يوم في روسيا ، يسرق المهاجمون الآلافالهواتف الذكية. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أنه يجب ضرب هذا الرقم بخمس مرات أخرى على الأقل ، لأن معظم الضحايا لا يذهبون إلى الشرطة. وفقا للإحصاءات ، سرقة الهاتف هي واحدة من الجرائم الجنائية الأكثر شيوعا. غالبًا ما يستخدم اللصوص في الأماكن المزدحمة حيث يمكنك سحب الأداة بهدوء من جيب أو حقيبة المالك.

إذا حدث هذا لك - فعلعلى الفور ولا تستسلم للمشاعر ، هناك احتمال أنك سوف تكون قادرا على إرجاع الهاتف الذكي المفضل لديك. يخبر متخصصو مركز الخبرة الرقمية في Roskachestvo الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها حتى لا تنفصل عن هاتفك الذكي والبيانات ، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية ، إلى الأبد.

للمجرمين استخدام المسروقةتصبح المعلومات جذابة مثل تسويق الجهاز نفسه. يمكن للسارق الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ، لذلك يجب حمايتها بشكل موثوق. كيف نفعل ذلك؟ يتم تقديم التوصيات من قبل أنطون كوكانوف ، رئيس مركز الخبرة الرقمية في روسكاشيفستو:

1. تحقق مما إذا كنت قد قمت بتنشيط القدرة على قفل هاتفك الذكي عن بعد. مع ذلك ، يمكنك حظر وصول المهاجمين إلى البيانات الموجودة على الجهاز وحتى محوها.
2.دائما استخدام رمز دبوس معقدة أو إدخال البيومترية. حتى إذا سُرق هاتفك ، فسيتعين على اللص بذل جهد "لتكسير" القفل والوصول إلى محتويات الهاتف الذكي.
3. قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من بياناتك بانتظام أو اضبطها لتعمل تلقائيًا مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. لذلك ، على أي حال ، سوف تحفظ بيانات قيمة ، حتى لو فقدت جهازك.
4.لنفس السبب ، قم بتخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات في السحابة ، وليس على جهازك. في هذه الحالة ، دون المساس بالملفات المهمة ، يمكنك محو كل شيء عن بُعد من الجهاز ، بينما سيتم حفظ البيانات نفسها.
5.ابحث عن إعدادات IMEI والرقم التسلسلي لجهازك وقم بتدوينها - يمكن أن تكون الأرقام في متناول اليد في حالة سرقة الجهاز. يمكن العثور على 15 رقم IMEI على العبوة وفي بطاقة الضمان أو بكتابة * # 06 #. يمكنك رؤية الرقم التسلسلي على العبوة أو في معلومات الجهاز (في الإعدادات).

ماذا تفعل إذا سُرق هاتفك الذكي بالفعل؟
1. اتصل برقمك من هاتف آخر - ربما تكون قد تركت هاتفك الذكي في مكان ما ، وسوف تلاحظه وستجيب عليك.
2.إذا لم تكن هناك إجابة ، فقم بتتبع موقع الهاتف الذكي باستخدام ميزة Find My Phone. إذا كان لديك Android ، فانتقل إلى android.com/find وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في Google. بعد ذلك - حدد الجهاز المطلوب وقم بتمييزه على أنه مفقود ، وبعد ذلك سيظهر إشعار بذلك ، وستظهر معلومات حول مكان وجود الجهاز على الخريطة. على نظام iOS ، كل شيء بسيط: اذهب إلى تطبيق Locator (iOS 13 والإصدارات الأحدث) / ابحث عن iPhone (iOS 12 والإصدارات الأحدث) أو انتقل إلى موقع iCloud.com وتتبع الجهاز. لا تنس أن الخدمة لا تعرض سوى الموقع التقريبي للهاتف الذكي.
3.إذا كان من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة لك أن الأشخاص غير المصرح لهم لا يمكنهم الوصول إلى البيانات الموجودة على جهازك ، امسح كل المعلومات عن بُعد. يمكن القيام بذلك في نفس الخدمة التي تتبعت فيها الجهاز. إذا اتخذت هذه الخطوة ، فلن يكون من الممكن تحديد موقع الجهاز باستخدام ميزة Find My iPhone. إذا قمت ، بعد محو البيانات من الجهاز ، بحذفها من الحساب ، فستتوقف وظيفة قفل التنشيط. بعد ذلك ، سيتمكن الخارج من استخدام جهازك.
4.اتصل بمزود الخدمة لحظر بطاقة SIM المتبقية في الهاتف. إذا لم يتم ذلك على الفور ، فسيتمكن اللص من استخدام التحويلات السريعة من الرسائل القصيرة وسحب الأموال من حسابك.
5. حظر البطاقات المصرفية المرتبطة بجهاز مفقود. اتصل بموظفي البنك الذي تناقشه واجعلهم يعرفون أن هاتفك المحمول قد سُرق.
6. تحقق من حساباتك من الأجهزة الأخرى لمحاولات تسجيل الدخول. استخدم وظيفة إنهاء الجلسات على جميع الأجهزة - وبهذه الطريقة ستتجنب خطر فقدان حساباتك.
7.اتصل بقسم الشرطة في مكان السرقة واكتب بيانًا. تأكد من الحصول على معلومات حول تاريخ استلام الطلب والرقم الذي تم تسجيله به. في التطبيق ، أشر إلى IMEI والرقم التسلسلي للجهاز.

بعض شركات التأمين لبعضالرسوم جاهزة للتعويض عن الضرر الناجم عن سرقة الهاتف. لهذا ، عند وقوع حدث مؤمن عليه ، من الضروري تقديم مستندات تؤكد الطعن للشرطة ، وكذلك ، عند الضرورة ، قرار برفع دعاوى جنائية. إذا كان القرار إيجابيا ، فسيتم دفع تعويضات للضحية.

في عالم ينفق فيه الناس مبالغ هائلةالهواتف الذكية الجديدة ، على الرغم من دخلها المتواضع في بعض الأحيان ، بالنسبة للبعض ، يمكن أن يكون فقدان أداة باهظة الثمن مأساة حقيقية. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سرقة الهاتف الذكي لا تنهي المشكلة - في وقت لاحق يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة كبيرة من المشاكل - تخسر المال ، وتواجه تسرب البيانات والمعلومات الشخصية التي قد تلحق الضرر بسمعتك. التوصية الرئيسية التي قدمها مركز الخبرة الرقمية في Roskachestvo هي عدم تركيز كل حياتك في جهاز واحد ، وإلا فإن جميع أسرارك قد "تتسرب" مع "أفضل صديق لك".

المصدر: بيان صحفي Roskachestvo

Gadgets

How not to say goodbye to your favorite gadget forever?


Every day in Russia, attackers steal thousandssmartphones. However, it is obvious that this figure must be multiplied by at least five more, since most victims do not go to the police. According to statistics, phone theft is one of the most common criminal offenses. Thieves are especially often used in crowded places where you can quietly pull the gadget out of the owner’s pocket or bag.

If this happened to you - actimmediately and do not give in to emotions, there is a possibility that you will be able to return your favorite smartphone. The specialists of the Center for Digital Expertise of Roskachestvo tell what steps should be taken so that you do not part with your smartphone and data, including personal data, forever.

For criminals use stolenInformation becomes as attractive as the marketing of the device itself. A thief can gain access to your personal information, so it must be reliably protected. How to do it? Recommendations are given by Anton Kukanov, head of the Center for Digital Expertise of Roskachestvo:

1. Check if you have activated the ability to remotely lock your smartphone. With it, you can block the access of attackers to data on the device and even erase them.
2.Always use a complex pin code or biometric input. Even if your phone is stolen, the thief will have to make an effort to “crack” the lock and gain access to the contents of the smartphone.
3. Back up your data regularly or set it to run automatically once a week. So in any case, you will save valuable data, even if you lose your device.
four.For the same reason, store photos, videos, and documents in the cloud, not on your device. In this case, without prejudice to important files, you can remotely erase everything from the device, while the data itself will be saved.
5.Find the IMEI settings and the serial number of your device and write them down - numbers can come in handy in case of theft of the device. 15 IMEI digits can be found on the packaging and in the warranty card or by typing * # 06 #. You can see the serial number on the packaging or in the device information (in the settings).

What to do if your smartphone is already stolen?
1. Call your number from another phone - you may have left your smartphone somewhere, they will notice it and answer you.
2.If there is no answer, track the location of the smartphone using the Find My Phone feature. If you have Android, go to android.com/find and log in to your Google Account. Next - select the desired device and mark it as lost, after which a notification will come to it, and information on where the device is located will appear on the map. On iOS, everything is just as simple: go to the Latitude app (iOS 13 and later) / Find iPhone (iOS 12 and later) or go to the iCloud.com website and track the device. Do not forget that the service shows only the approximate location of the smartphone.
3.If it’s critical for you that unauthorized people cannot access the data on your device, erase all the information remotely. This can be done in the same service where you tracked the device. If you take this step, it will not be possible to locate the device using the Find My iPhone feature. If, after erasing data from the device, you delete it from the account, the activation lock function will turn off. After that, an outsider will be able to use your device.
four.Contact your service provider in order to block the SIM card that is left in the phone. If this is not done right away, the thief will be able to use quick transfers from SMS and withdraw funds from your account.
5. Block bank cards that are tied to a lost device. Contact the employees of the bank in which you are discussing and let them know that your mobile phone has been stolen.
6. Check your accounts from other devices for login attempts. Use the function of termination of sessions on all devices - this way you will avoid the risk of losing your accounts.
7.Contact the police department at the place of theft and write a statement. Be sure to get information about the date of receipt of the application and the number under which it is registered. In the statement, indicate the IMEI and serial number of the device.

Some insurance companies for a certainfee ready to compensate for damage from the theft of the phone. For this, upon the occurrence of an insured event, it is necessary to provide documents confirming the appeal to the police, as well as, if necessary, a decision to institute criminal proceedings. If the decision is positive, the victim will be paid insurance compensation.

In a world where people spend impressive amounts onnew smartphones, despite their sometimes modest incomes, for some, the loss of an expensive gadget can be a real tragedy. However, it is worth remembering that the theft of the smartphone does not end the trouble - later you can get a huge trail of problems - lose money, face a leak of data and personal information that could damage your reputation. The main recommendation given by the Center for Digital Expertise of Roskachestvo is not to concentrate all your life in one device, otherwise all your secrets may “leak” along with your “best friend”.

Source: Press Release Roskachestvo