بحث

كم أصبحت القطط مرتبطة بأصحابها؟

ويعتقد أن أول شخص المستأنسةالحيوان هو الذئب ، وهو الجد البعيد للكلاب الحديثة. كانت هذه الحيوانات هي التي تغلبت بسهولة على خوف الناس وأصبحت ، ابتداءً من العصر الحجري ، رفاقهم المخلصين وأفضل أصدقائهم. أصبحت القطط حيوانات أليفة أخرى شهيرة ، لكنها لا تعتبر أصدقاء بشريين. بدلا من ذلك ، فهي تعتبر ساحرة ، ولكن المخلوقات كسول للغاية الذين يحبون الحرية ولا يستطيعون الوقوف عند لمسها. يبدو أنه منذ آلاف السنين كان لدى الناس فكرة خاطئة عن القطط - أثبتت دراسة علمية جديدة أنهم موالون لأصحابها مثل الكلاب.

الكلب هو أفضل صديق للرجل. ولكن لماذا لا القط؟

لطالما كان العلماء يحاولون معرفة من هو أكثر ذكاءً -القطط أو الكلاب. في النهاية ، يخلص معظمهم إلى أن القدرات العقلية للكلاب تكون أفضل بكثير من المخلوقات الفروية. بعد كل شيء ، إذا شاهدت الكلاب ، يمكنك أن ترى أنهم يفهمون أصحابها بشكل أفضل ويظهرون ولائهم. القطط ، بدورها ، تحب أن تكون بمفردها ، ولكن ربما نراها فقط عن كثب.

هل القطط بالملل؟

باحثون من ولاية أوريغونقررت لمعرفة ما إذا كانت القطط تصبح مرتبطة بأصحابها أم لا. لإعطاء إجابة على هذا السؤال ، أجروا ما يسمى "اختبار الوضع غير المألوف" ، والذي يتم من خلاله تقييم درجة ارتباط القردة والكلاب بالشخص. تتألف التجربة من حقيقة أن الحيوانات تقضي في البداية وقتًا مع أصحابها ، ثم تظل وحدها. بعد حوالي ست دقائق ، عاد أصحابها إليهم ، والعلماء يراقبون بعناية سلوك الحيوان.

شيء من هذا القبيل هو "اختبار وضع غير مألوف"

تشارك التجربة 79 القطط الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من3 إلى 8 أشهر. بعد إجراء ذلك ، كشف العلماء ميزات مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لسلوك القطط عندما يعود المالك. تمكن الباحثون من التعرف على الأنماط السلوكية في 70 قطط. معظمهم ، أي 46 فردًا ، بعد عودة المالك ، سمحوا بسهولة لأنفسهم بالقبض عليهم والتقاطهم - أظهروا درجة عالية من المودة للناس. بعض القطط التي تم اختبارها ، وهي 24 فردًا ، تجنب أصحابها. كما ترون ، لا تزال معظم القطط تحب أصحابها.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: كم يكلف استنساخ قط أو كلب؟

كيف تروض القطة؟

أصحاب القطط المؤمنين 46 محظوظون للغاية ، ولكن ماذاتفعل الباقي ، الذين حيواناتهم الأليفة لم تكن ودية للغاية؟ لمعرفة ما إذا كان من الممكن كسب حب القطط من خلال التواصل الإضافي ، أجرى العلماء تدريباً لمدة ستة أسابيع للملاك والقطط. خلال هذا الوقت ، قيل للمشاركين كيفية تعليم القطط لتنفيذ الأوامر والتعامل مع سلوكهم المتقلبة.

هل لديك أي حيوانات أليفة؟ أخبرنا عنها في دردشة Telegram.

بعد تدريب جميع القطط وأصحابها مرة أخرىاجتاز اختبار موقف غير مألوف. لسوء الحظ ، فإن المعلومات المقدمة لأصحاب القطط أثناء التدريب لم تفعل شيئًا للمساعدة. بقي مستوى ارتباطهم بالمالكين في نفس المستوى الذي كانوا عليه. ومع ذلك ، لا تفقدي القلب - إذا كان لديك قطة صغيرة تعيش في المنزل ، فيمكنك أن تحيط به بعناية وسيجذب إليك بالتأكيد.

ما هي النتيجة؟ لقد وجد العلماء أن العديد من القطط يمكن أن تكون صديقًا عظيمًا. أظهر الاختبار أنه في وضع غير مألوف ، تبدأ القطط بالتوتر مثل الكلاب. على الأرجح ، يبحثون عن الحماية من المالك ، لأنهم يحتاجون حقًا إلى الأمان.

أخيرًا ، أريد إجراء مسح مهم للغاية:

</ p>

Research

How much do cats become attached to their owners?

It is believed that the first domesticated personthe animal is the wolf, which is the distant ancestor of modern dogs. It was these animals that easily overcame the fear of people and, starting from the Stone Age, became their faithful companions and best friends. Cats have become other popular pets, but they are not considered human friends. Rather, they are considered charming, but extremely lazy creatures who love freedom and can not stand when touched. It seems that for thousands of years people have got the wrong idea about cats - a new scientific study proves that they are as loyal to the owners as dogs.

Dog is man’s best friend. But why not a cat?

Scientists have long been trying to figure out who is smarter -cats or dogs. Ultimately, most of them conclude that the mental abilities of dogs are much better developed than in furry creatures. After all, if you watch the dogs, you can see that they understand their owners much better and demonstrate their loyalty. Cats, in turn, love to be alone, but maybe we just watch them inattentively.

Are cats bored?

Researchers from Oregondecided to find out whether cats become attached to their owners or not. To give an answer to this question, they conducted the so-called “unfamiliar situation test”, with the help of which the degree of attachment of monkeys and dogs to a person is usually assessed. The experiment consists in the fact that at first the animals spend time with the owners, and then remain alone. After about six minutes, the owners return to them, and scientists carefully monitor the behavior of the animal.

Something like this is a "test unfamiliar situation"

The experiment involved 79 kittens aged from3 to 8 months. After conducting it, scientists revealed very interesting features of the behavior of cats when the owner returns. Researchers were able to identify behavioral patterns in 70 cats. Most of them, namely 46 individuals, after the return of the owner easily allowed themselves to be stroked and picked up - they showed a high degree of affection for people. Some of the tested cats, namely 24 individuals, avoided their owners. As you can see, most cats still love their owners.

This is interesting: How much does cloning a cat or dog cost?

How to tame a cat?

The owners of 46 faithful cats are extremely lucky, but whatdo the rest, whose pets were not so friendly? To find out whether it is possible to win the love of a cat with the help of additional communication, scientists conducted a six-week training for owners and cats. During this time, the participants were told how to teach cats to execute commands and cope with their capricious behavior.

Do you have any pets? Tell us about them in our Telegram chat.

After training all cats and their owners againpassed the test of an unfamiliar situation. Unfortunately, the information given to the owners of cats during the training did nothing to help. The level of their attachment to the owners remained at the same level as they were. However, do not lose heart - if you have a small kitten living at home, you can surround him with care and he will surely attract you.

What is the result? Scientists have found that many cats can be great friends. The test showed that in an unfamiliar situation, cats begin to get nervous just like dogs. Most likely, they are looking for protection from the owner, because they really need security.

Finally, I want to conduct an extremely important survey:

</ p>