عام

كيف يقترب الخلود في روسيا: الببتيدات التنظيمية لهيفنسون

صرح فريدريش إنجلز: "الحياة هي وسيلة لوجود أجسام البروتين." للأسف ، عرف إنجلز أن لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد ، وأن جسم الإنسان محكوم عليه بالتدهور والتدمير التدريجي ، من أجل إيجاد السلام والعودة إلى الأرض في نهاية المطاف. اليوم ، يبحث العلماء - وهواة فقط - عن كل الطرق الممكنة لإطالة الحياة ، والجزء الصحي منها. ولكن لطول العمر ، مقاومة الجسم للأمراض أمر مهم. واحدة من الطرق التي يمكن أن تكون ، دون مبالغة ، حلا سحريا ، أصبحت الببتيدات التنظيمية الحيوية للأستاذ ف. Havinson.

ما هي الببتيدات؟

اليوم ، كلمة الببتيدات سببها غير المطلعينالرجل حيرة إلى حد ما ، عن نفسه من غير رياضي - كلمة "البروتين". لقد قطع البروتين شوطًا طويلاً حتى تعرف الغالبية أنه مجرد بروتين في شكله النقي ، وليس "فارما" ، حيث يتحول لاعبو كمال الأجسام إلى رجال خارقين ليس بأيام بل بساعات. وقد ذهب Nootropics بنفس الطريقة - الاستعدادات لتحسين "الاعتبارات". الآن حان الوقت للببتيدات.

لعرض أهمية الاكتشاف العلمي ، من الضروري أن نفهم ما هو عليه بالتفصيل.

جسدنا هو ناطحة سحابيبني البروتين. أصغر وحدة هيكلية في الجسم ، وجميع الأعضاء والأنسجة هي الخلية. هي على قيد الحياة أثناء المشاركة. لكن عدد أقسامها محدد وراثيا. يمكن لأي خلية من أي عضو أو نسيج أن تنقسم خمسين مرة في حياتنا كلها. تأسست هذه الحقيقة من قبل العالم الأمريكي ليونارد هايفليك. هذا الحد له نفس الاسم (حد ليونارد هايفليك). من العمر والمرض ، يتم تدمير الأعضاء والأنسجة لدينا حيث يتم استهلاك عدد من الانقسامات الخلية ، بمجرد استخدامه ، سوف يحدث موت الخلايا المبرمج - موت الخلية.

معلومات حول حجم الخلية المفترض أنحصة ، هو في الجهاز الوراثي - الحمض النووي. وهي تقع في نواة الخلية ولها بنية على شكل X. يُطلق على "كتف" الحمض النووي "التيلومير" ، والذي يتم تقصيره جسديًا عند إنفاق عدد الأقسام. وهنا اقتربنا من دور الببتيد - بروتين صغير ذو تسلسل محدد للحمض الأميني يميز هذا النسيج بالذات. بمجرد دخول الجسم بطريقة أو بأخرى - الحقن أو عن طريق الفم على شكل كبسولات - يمر الببتيد بسهولة جميع حواجز الأنسجة: غشاء الخلية ، الغشاء النووي ومضمّن في بنية الحمض النووي ، فقط في مكان تقصير التيلومير وفقًا لمبدأ التكامل.

الببتيد "يطيل" التيلوميرات بنسبة 42 ٪ (تقريبانصف!) وإرجاع قدرة الحمض النووي لتخليق البروتين ، في الواقع إطالة عمر الخلية. لقد اكتشفنا بالفعل أنه كلما طالت مدة مشاركته ، زاد عمره. مقياس الأنسجة (العضو) ، الذي يتكون من هذه الخلايا - هو استعادة بنيتها ووظيفتها. وعلى نطاق الكائن الحي بأكمله ، إنه إطالة الحياة ، وتحسين نوعيته ، والوقاية من الأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر وعلاجها.

ولكن هناك واحد "لكن". اليوم ، يحدث تطوير إنتاج الببتيد بوتيرة سريعة. لذا ، فإن سلامة وفعالية الببتيد لا تعتمد فقط على تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية ، ودرجة التنقية من الهرمونات ، ولكن أيضًا على حجم سلسلة الأحماض الأمينية (الوزن الجزيئي). على سبيل المثال ، إذا قارنا بين ببتيد طبي ونشاط مخي - cerebrolysin ، فإن وزنه سيكون 10000 Da. في حين أن بيولوجيولوجي أستاذ الدماغية V.H. هافينسون له وزن جزيئي قدره 400 دا. هذا هو واحد من المليار من النانومتر. وهذه ميزة لا جدال فيها لأي من الببتيدات الأربعين التي طورها معهد سان بطرسبرغ للتنظيم الحيوي وعلم الشيخوخة. من أجل معرفة أنشطة هذا المعهد ، تحدثنا مع أوكسانا أناتوليفنا أورلوفا - دكتوراه ، دكتوراه ، باحث في معهد سان بطرسبرغ للتنظيم الحيوي وعلم الشيخوخة ، مختبر تنظيم الشيخوخة الأحيائي ، أخصائي تجميل ، خبير في مجال الطب المضاد للشيخوخة ، الحقن والتجميل الطبي للأجهزة وسألها كل الأسئلة التي نهتم بها.

ونحن مهتمون بالتأكيد بالتعامل مع الخلود.

هل الببتيدات التنظيمية بيولوجية ضارة؟

ضرر الببتيدات أستاذ V.Kh. مستحيل هافنسون. دعونا نحاول أن نفهم لماذا؟ الحقيقة هي أن جميع المواد التي تدخل جسمنا يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة نظام وقائي - المناعة ، وتنتج علاقة بكل شيء ، وتوليف الأجسام المضادة. في هذا النموذج ، تقع المعلومات في "مكتبة الصور" الخاصة بنا. في حالة nanopeptides ، لا يحدث إنتاج الجسم المضاد. يتم امتصاصها بسرعة ودون عوائق حتى لا يكون لدى الجهاز المناعي الوقت الكافي للسيطرة عليها. إذا لم يتم إنتاج أجسام مضادة على المادة ، فلن يكون هناك تفاعل حساسية ، وتأثيرات ضارة تعتمد على الجرعة ، وكذلك عدم تحمل الفرد. أقصى تأثير في حالة عدم وجود ضرر. تناسبها في مفهوم الطب البديل للمستقبل. هذا هو إنجاز ثوري. المجتمع العلمي الدولي مؤهل بهذه الطريقة.

ذات أهمية خاصة يكتسب علاج جديدحالات الشيخوخة المبكرة ، عندما تنطلق من 35 سنة في الجسم في نفس الوقت من 3 إلى 5 أمراض مزمنة ، ومن 65 سنة - من 5 إلى 8 من هذا القبيل. وبالتالي ، فإن العلاج المركب بالعديد من المواد الطبية مطلوب في آن واحد ، لكن هذا مستحيل بسبب انعدام الأمن. في حين أن العلاج المعقد للببتيدات بيولوجي الصحيح هو الصحيح. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الببتيدات ، وهي أدوية ذات غرض استراتيجي تراكمي ، ليس لها تأثير على الفور ، ولكن بمرور الوقت ، عندما يتم تجميع جرعة من التحفيز وتشكيل "استجابة" للعلاج.

منذ متى تم اكتشاف الببتيدات؟

هذا الاكتشاف هو بالفعل أربعين سنة. نشأت على أساس الأكاديمية الطبية العسكرية. SM كيروف أثناء البحث عن وسائل لزيادة القدرة القتالية للأفراد في ظروف التعرض الإشعاعي. وقد وجد أن سلاسل الأحماض الأمينية القصيرة (2-3-4 AK) قادرة على تعبئة احتياطي من انقسام الخلايا وتحفيز التخليق الحيوي للبروتين ، مما يعيد بنية ووظيفة الأعضاء والأنسجة المصابة. منذ ذلك الحين ، تم إجراء عدد لا يحصى من الدراسات الثقافية والبيولوجية والسريرية لتأكيد فعالية الببتيدات قصيرة التنظيم الحيوي. مرت فترة الامتحان. وقعت أكبر التجارب السريرية في أوقات مختلفة. هذا هو إنقاذ طاقم الغواصة "كومسوموليتس" في عام 1989 (45 شخصًا) ؛ من خلال شركة غازبروم في نديم (11000 شخص) ؛ موظفو معهد سان بطرسبرغ للتنظيم الحيوي وعلم الشيخوخة لمدة 15 عامًا (50 شخصًا) ؛ التحضير لسنة فريق الجمباز الإيقاعي للسيدات للألعاب الأولمبية الثلاثين في لندن عام 2012.

أورلوفا أ.

كيف يتم إنتاج الببتيد؟

يتم الحصول على الببتيدات عن طريق استخراج الأنسجة.صغار العجول حتى عمر 12 شهرًا أو التخليق الحيوي تحت ظروف المختبر. وبالتالي ، توجد بروتينات البناء الصغيرة هذه لجميع الأعضاء. جميعها خاصة بالأعضاء: فهي تستعيد بنية ووظيفة العضو المعزول منه فقط. على سبيل المثال ، تستعيد الببتيدات في المخ وظائفه ؛ ببتيدات الكبد - أنسجة الكبد. الغضروف - الغضروف والأوعية الدموية - الأوعية الدموية. الغدة الدرقية - الغدة الدرقية. تلقى حوالي 40 مادة. أحدها هو "المعيار الذهبي" لطول العمر - إنه الببتيد في الغدة الصنوبرية (الغدة الصنوبرية) ، عمومية الغدد الصماء المناعية العصبية في الجسم. من خلال هرمونها - الميلاتونين (وتسمى أيضا هرمون الشباب) ، تنسق الكهف وظائف جميع أنظمة الغدد الصماء. والهرمونات ، كما نعلم ، تحكم كل وضعنا الحيوي. يحدد مستوى الميلاتونين في الدم والبول العمر البيولوجي لجسمنا. وبالتالي ، فإن epiphysis هو عالمي ، فإنه يستعيد جميع أعضائنا والأنسجة ، وهو أيضا oncoprotector قوية.

ما الببتيدات جاهزة لصحة أفضل؟ كيف هي عملية الانتعاش؟

اليوم ، الببتيدات موجودة في ثلاثة الطبيةالأشكال: عبر الجلد (مستحضرات التجميل) ، عن طريق الفم (للإعطاء عن طريق الفم والآثار العلاجية العامة) والحقن. أشكال الببتيد عن طريق الفم والفم متاحة لمجموعة واسعة من الناس. نظرًا لأنه من المستحيل إلحاق الأذى بهم وتسهيل الانتشار ، يطلق عليهم BAD-s وبدأوا من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الفرق بين المكملات الغذائية والببتيدات: المكملات الغذائية ليست لديها القدرة على استعادة بنية ووظيفة الأنسجة ، الببتيدات هي الغرض الرئيسي منها. يمكن القول أن الببتيدات هي عقاقير ذات تأثير موجه للمعالجة ، لأنها تؤثر على سبب المرض: تدمير الأعضاء وضعف وظائفهم. البحث على الإنترنت الببتيدات Havinson ليست صعبة.

تنقسم أشكال الكبسولة إلى مجموعتين: السيتوماكس (مستخلصات الأنسجة ، طبيعية) والكيتوجينات (التي يتم تصنيعها حيوياً تحت ظروف المختبر) ، قابلة للمقارنة من حيث شدتها ومدة تأثيرها ، ولكن بعضها أرخص من غيرها. يتم حزم الببتيدات عن طريق الفم في 60 كبسولة - وهذا هو مسار العلاج لمدة شهر واحد. إذا كنت تتناولها جرعة واحدة من الكبسولة مرتين في اليوم ، فهذا مخطط وتأثير علاجي وسنرى في موعد لا يتجاوز الأسبوع الثالث من العلاج (على سبيل المثال ، مخدر) مع تعدد الدورات - مرتين في السنة: في الربيع والخريف - في الموسمية تفاقم أي أمراض. إذا كنا غير مهتمين بالوقاية ، ولكن في العلاج ، فإن تعدد الدورات يزيد إلى ثلاثة أو أربعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك زيادة الجرعة للحصول بسرعة على تأثير علاجي: كبسولتان ، مرتين في اليوم.

الببتيد الببتيد ، تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية في الهيكل: ألانين-جلوتامين-أسبراجين-جلايسين آلا-جلو-أسب-غلي

لاحظ أن الببتيدات جيدةمعقدة ، كما هو الحال في جسم كل واحد منا أكبر من 35 سنة في نفس الوقت العائدات من 3-5 أمراض مزمنة ، على الأقل ، يجب أن يرافق أي علاج استقبال الببتيد الوعائي. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال تحسين الدورة الدموية لأحد الأعضاء ، نساهم في تسريع عملية الأيض (OM) أو الأيض. حتى الآن ، تم أيضًا الحصول على الببتيدات القابلة للحقن لجميع الأعضاء والأنسجة في شكل مقتطفات وأشكال اصطناعية. لكن تم اعتماد خمسة منها فقط قبل 40 عامًا كأدوية وتباع في الصيدليات:

  • كورتيكسين - ببتيد في الدماغ (مدرج في سجل الولاية ، باعتباره الدواء الأول في العلاج والوقاية من النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية).
  • Timalin هو الببتيد الغدة الصعترية (الجهاز المركزي للتكوين المناعي).
  • شبكية العين - الببتيد الشبكية.
  • Epithalon - الببتيد الببتيد.
  • البروستاتيلين - الببتيد البروستاتا.

تحتوي الحزمة على 10 أمبولات - وهذا هو مسار العلاج.لمدة 10 أيام ، يعتمد تعدد الدورات على شدة المرض. يمكن الحصول على العلاج مع ببتيدات الحقن الأخرى التي طورها معهد التنظيم الحيوي وعلم الشيخوخة على أساس تجريبي في عيادة سان بطرسبرغ "شجرة الحياة".

ما هو الببتيدات التنظيمية الحيوية في المستقبل؟ كم من الوقت يتم تطوير عقاقير جديدة؟

موضوع الببتيد كله مرتبط أكثرعلاجي وقائي. وقال نيكولاي إيفانوفيتش بيروغوف: "المستقبل ملك للطب الوقائي". في الواقع ، من الأسهل والأرخص إجراء الوقاية من علاج المرض. يجب أن يبدأ التطبيق في سن 30 ، من بداية عملية الشيخوخة في الجسم وتشكيل الأمراض.

من الانفتاح إلى مقدمة الإنتاج في بعض الأحيانتمر العقود ، أو قد لا يتم تقديمها أبدًا. ذلك يعتمد حقا على العديد من العوامل. الشيء الأول والأكثر أهمية هو الاعتراف بالفعالية السريرية للدواء ، والثاني ، ولكن ليس أقل أهمية هو شهادة الدواء كدواء ، والثالث هو الأقرب للمستهلك - إدخاله في الإنتاج وسعره المعقول للغاية. في كل مرحلة من مراحل الافتتاح تنتظر المزالق.

أما بالنسبة للدماغ البروفيسور V.H. Khavinson ، ثم لمدة 40 سنة يوجد دواء مثل Cortexin ، وهو معروف من قبل جميع الأطباء الممارسين في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة ليكون فعالا للغاية في علاج أمراض الدماغ ، وخاصة الأمراض التنكسية المرتبطة بالعمر ، بما في ذلك مرض الزهايمر. يمر شقيقه الأصغر ، بينيلون ، بمرحلة من الدراسة المفصلة للعلوم البيولوجية: الثقافية (الدراسات المختبرية التجريبية) وطريقة النمذجة الرياضية الجزيئية (والرياضيات علم دقيق). النتائج مذهلة ، فهي تذوق الدواء مستقبلًا رائعًا في الفعالية والأمان في علاج الأمراض التنكسية العصبية المرتبطة بالدماغ. بخلاف الدواء الشافي ، لا يطلق عليه.

في هذه اللحظة ، بسبب سلامتها الكاملةوعدم وجود حالة من المخدرات Pinealon اسمه BAA ونفذت بنجاح من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. Epithalon - الببتيد epiphysis - عمومية الغدد الصماء المناعية العصبية والمعيار الذهبي لطول العمر لديه القدرة العالمية على استعادة بنية ووظيفة جميع الأعضاء والأنسجة ، وهو عبارة عن مستخلص من epiphysis ، وهو موجود في شكل قابل للحقن وله شهادة عن الدواء. لا يتم بيعها على سلسلة الصيدليات ، ولكن من الممكن الحصول على دورة علاجية في سان بطرسبرغ في عيادة Tree of Life للطب التنبؤي. أيضا ، يوجد الببتيد الببتيد في شكل مغلف للابتلاع. يتم تسجيل مستخلص الأنسجة هذا ، المسمى Endoluten ، كمكمل غذائي ، ويمكن شراؤه من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. يوجد الببتيد الحاصل على تخليق الغدة النخامية الحاد (ADG) في شكل حقن وعلى أساس تجريبي ، يمكن الحصول على العلاج باستخدام هذا الدواء في عيادة "شجرة الحياة".

أما بالنسبة للببتيد 18 حمض أمينيبقايا المصاحبة للعلاج بالمضادات الحيوية ، للأسف ، حتى اجتاز المرحلة التجريبية فقط ، حتى الدراسات قبل السريرية لم تجر بعد. لكن البيانات التجريبية مدهشة وسيتم دراسة العقار بشكل شامل نظرًا لخصائصه الفريدة وارتفاع الطلب عليه. هذا اكتشاف مذهل.

هل تعتقد أن الببتيدات التنظيمية الحيوية ستصبح وسيلة شائعة لتحسين الصحة على أمل تحقيق طول العمر؟ دعنا نناقش في الدردشة في Telegram.

General

How immortality in Russia is getting closer: Havinson's bioregulatory peptides

Friedrich Engels stated: "Life is a way of existence of protein bodies." Alas, Engels knew that nothing lasts forever, and the human body is doomed to gradual degradation and destruction, in order to eventually find rest and return to the earth. Today, scientists - and just amateurs - are looking for all possible ways to prolong life, and the healthy part of it. But for longevity, resistance of the body to diseases is important. One of the ways that can be, without exaggeration, a panacea, became bioregulatory peptides of Professor V.Kh. Havinson.

What are peptides?

Today, the word peptides evoke the uninformedman rather bewilderment, about the same as that of a non-sportsman - the word "protein". Protein has come a long way for the majority to know that it is just protein in its pure form, and not “pharma”, in which bodybuilders mutate into supermen not by day but by hour. Nootropics have gone the same way - preparations for improving “considerations”. Now it's time for the peptides.

To present the importance of scientific discovery, it is necessary to understand in detail what it is.

Our body is a skyscraper ofprotein constructs. The smallest structural unit of our body, all organs and tissues is the cell. She is alive while sharing. But the number of its divisions is genetically determined. Any cell of any organ or tissue can divide fifty times in our whole life. This fact was established by the American scientist Leonard Hayflick. This limit has the same name (Leonard Hayflick's limit). From age and disease, our organs and tissues are destroyed as the number of cell divisions is consumed, as soon as it is used up, apoptosis will occur - cell death.

Information about how much cell it is supposed toshare, is in the genetic apparatus - DNA. It is located in the nucleus of the cell and has an X-shaped structure. The DNA “shoulder” is called the telomere, which is physically shortened as the number of divisions is spent. And here we came close to the role of a peptide - a small protein with a certain amino acid sequence characteristic of this particular tissue. Once in the body, in one form or another - by injection or through the mouth in the form of capsules - the peptide easily passes all tissue barriers: the cell membrane, nuclear membrane and is embedded in the structure of DNA, just at the telomere shortening site according to the principle of complementarity.

The peptide “lengthens” telomeres by 42% (almosthalf!) and returns the ability of DNA to protein synthesis, in fact, prolonging the cell life. We have already found out that the longer it shares, the longer it lives. The scale of the tissue (organ), which consists of these cells - is the restoration of its structure and function. And on the scale of the whole organism, it is the extension of life, the improvement of its quality, the prevention and treatment of age-related diseases.

But there is one "but." Today, the development of peptide production occurs at a rapid pace. So, the safety and effectiveness of the peptide depends not only on the amino acid sequence, the degree of purification from hormones, but also on the size of the amino acid chain (molecular weight). For example, if you compare a medicinal polypeptide with cerebroprotective activity - Cerebrolysin, its weight will be 10,000 Da. While bioregulatory cerebroprotective professor V.H. Havinson has a molecular weight of 400 Da. This is one billion meters - nano. And this is an indisputable advantage of any of the forty peptides developed by the St. Petersburg Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology. In order to find out about the activities of this institute, we talked with Oksana Anatolyevna Orlova - MD, PhD, a researcher at the St. Petersburg Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology, laboratory of aging bioregulation, cosmetologist, expert in the field of anti-aging medicine, injection and hardware medical cosmetology and asked her all the questions we are interested in.

And we are certainly interested in approaching immortality.

Are bioregulatory peptides harmful?

Harm peptides professor V.Kh. Havinson's impossible. Let's try to understand why? The fact is that all substances entering our body are controlled by a protective system - immunity, and it produces a relationship to everything, synthesizing antibodies. In this form, the information falls into our “image library”. In the case of nanopeptides, antibody production does not occur. They are absorbed so quickly and unhindered that the immune system does not have time to take them to control. If antibodies are not produced on the substance, there will be no allergic reaction, adverse and dose-dependent effects, as well as individual intolerance. Maximum effect in the absence of harm. It fits into the concept of alternative medicine of the future. This is a revolutionary breakthrough. The international scientific community qualifies in this way.

Of particular relevance new treatment acquiresconditions of premature aging, when from 35 years in our body at the same time proceeds from 3 to 5 chronic diseases, and from 65 years - from 5 to 8 such. Thus, complex treatment with several medicinal substances is required at once, but this is impossible because of their insecurity. While complex treatment with bioregulatory peptides is correct. It should be pointed out that peptides are drugs of a strategic, cumulative purpose, they have an effect not immediately, but after a while, when the dose of stimulation has been accumulated and a “response” to treatment has been formed.

How long have peptides been discovered?

This discovery is already forty years old. It arose on the basis of the Military Medical Academy. CM. Kirov in the search for means of increasing the combat readiness of personnel in the conditions of radioactive exposure. It turned out that short amino acid chains (2-3-4 AK) are able to mobilize a reserve of cell division and stimulate protein biosynthesis, which restores the structure and function of affected organs and tissues. Since then, countless cultural, biological, and clinical studies have been conducted confirming the effectiveness of short bioregulatory peptides. Exam time passed. The largest clinical experiments occurred at different times. This is the rescue of the crew of the submarine "Komsomolets" in 1989 (45 people); through Gazprom in Nadym (11,000 people); the staff of the St. Petersburg Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology for 15 years (50 people); preparation for the year of the women's rhythmic gymnastics team for the 30th Olympic Games in London in 2012.

Orlova O. A.

How are peptides produced?

Peptides are obtained by tissue extraction.young calves up to 12 months of age or biosynthesize under laboratory conditions. Thus, these small building proteins exist for all organs. All of them are organ-specific: they restore the structure and function of only the organ from which they are isolated. For example, brain peptides restore the brain and its functions; liver peptides - liver tissue; cartilage - cartilage, blood vessels - blood vessels; thyroid gland - thyroid gland. Received about 40 items. One of them is the “gold standard” of longevity - it is the peptide of the pineal gland (pineal gland), the neuroimmune-endocrine generality in our body. Through its hormone - melatonin (also called the hormone of youth), the epiphysis coordinates the functions of all endocrine systems. And hormones, as we know, govern all of our vital status. The level of melatonin in the blood and urine determine the biological age of our body. Thus, the epiphysis is universal, it restores all our organs and tissues, and is also a powerful oncoprotector.

What peptides are ready for better health? How is the process of recovery?

Today, peptides exist in three medicinalforms: transdermal (cosmetics), oral (for oral administration and general therapeutic effects) and injection. Transdermal and oral peptide forms are available to a wide range of people. As it is impossible to harm them and to facilitate the spread, they are called BAD-s and started up via online trading. However, the difference between dietary supplements and peptides should be noted: dietary supplements do not have the ability to restore the structure and function of tissues, peptides are their main purpose. We can say that peptides are drugs with the etiotropic effect of treatment, since they affect the cause of the disease: the destruction of organs and the disruption of their functions. Find on the Internet peptides Havinson is not difficult.

Capsule forms are divided into two groups: cytomaxes (tissue extracts, natural) and cytogens (biosynthesized under laboratory conditions) are quite comparable in terms of severity and duration of the effect, but some are cheaper than others. Oral peptides are packaged in 60 capsules - this is a course of treatment for one month. If you take them in a dosage of 1 capsule twice a day, this treatment-and-prophylactic scheme and effect will be seen not earlier than in the third week of treatment (for example, anesthetic) with a multiplicity of courses - 2 times a year: in spring and autumn - in seasonal exacerbation of any diseases. If we are not interested in prevention, but in treatment, the multiplicity of courses increases to three or four. In addition, you can increase the dosage to quickly obtain a therapeutic effect: 2 capsules, 2 times a day.

Epiphysis peptide, amino acid sequence in the structure: alanine-glutamine-asparagine-glycine Ala-Glu-Asp-Gly

Please note that peptides are good incomplex, as in the body of each of us older than 35 years at the same time proceeds from 3-5 chronic diseases, at a minimum, any treatment must accompany the reception of the vascular peptide. For example, by improving the blood circulation of an organ, we contribute to the acceleration of metabolism (OM) or metabolism. To date, injectable peptides have also been obtained for all organs and tissues in the form of extracts and biosynthesized forms. But only five of them are certified 40 years ago as medicines and are sold in pharmacies:

  • Cortexin - a peptide of the brain (listed in the state register, as the drug of first choice for the treatment and prevention of heart attacks and strokes).
  • Timalin is a thymus peptide (central organ of immunogenesis).
  • Retinalamin - retinal peptide.
  • Epithalon - epiphysis peptide
  • Prostatilen - prostate peptide.

The package contains 10 vials - this is a course of treatment.for 10 days, the multiplicity of courses depends on the severity of the disease. Treatment with other injection peptides developed by the Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology on an experimental basis can be obtained in the St. Petersburg clinic "Tree of Life".

What is the future bioregulatory peptides? How long are new drugs being developed?

The whole peptide topic is more related totherapeutic and prophylactic. Nikolai Ivanovich Pirogov said: “The future belongs to preventive medicine”. Indeed, prevention is easier and cheaper than treating a disease. Application should begin with the age of 30, from the very beginning of the aging process of our body and the formation of diseases.

From opening to introduction into production sometimesDecades go by, or they may never be introduced. It really depends on many factors. The first and most important thing is the recognition of the clinical efficacy of the drug, the second, but no less important is the certification of the drug as a medicine, the third is closest to the consumer — the introduction into production and the very affordable price of the drug. At each stage of the opening waiting for pitfalls.

As for cerebroprotectives of Professor V.H. Khavinson, for 40 years already exists such a drug as Cortexin, and he is recognized by all practicing doctors in the CIS countries to be very effective in treating brain diseases, especially age-related degenerative pathology, including Alzheimer's disease. His own younger brother, Pinealon, is just passing through a stage of detailed study of biological science: cultural (experimental laboratory studies) and the method of molecular mathematical modeling (and mathematics is an exact science). The results are stunning, they are tasting the drug a great future in efficacy and safety in the treatment of age-related neurodegenerative diseases of the brain. Otherwise than a panacea, it is not called.

At the moment, because of its complete securityand the lack of status of the drug Pinealon named BAA and successfully implemented through online trading. Epithalon - the epiphysis peptide - the neuroimmune-endocrine generality and the gold standard of longevity have the universal ability to restore the structure and function of all organs and tissues, it is an extract of the epiphysis, it exists in an injectable form and has a certificate of the medicinal product. It is not for sale in the pharmacy chain, but it is possible to get a course of treatment in St. Petersburg at the Tree of Life clinic of predictive medicine. Also, the epiphysis peptide exists in an encapsulated form for ingestion. This tissue extract, called Endoluten, is registered as a dietary supplement, it can be purchased through online trading. AEDG biosynthesized peptide of the epiphysis exists in an injection form and on experimental principles, treatment with this drug can be obtained at the Tree of Life clinic.

As for the peptide of 18 amino acidresidues for accompanying antibiotic therapy, alas, until it passed only the experimental stage, even preclinical studies have not been carried out yet. But the experimental data are amazing and the drug will be comprehensively studied due to its unique properties and high demand. This is an amazing discovery.

Do you think bioregulatory peptides will become a popular means of improving health in the hope of achieving longevity? Let's discuss in our chat in Telegram.