عام

كيف تؤثر السباحة على وظائف المخ؟

كما تعلمون ، الماء ضروري لبقاء الإنسان ، ولكن ليس فقط استخدامه يعطينا فوائد. السباحة مفيدة ليس فقط للوقاية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والصحة العامة ، ولكن أيضًا لوظيفة الدماغ. في اليونان وروما ، كان السباحة جزءًا من التدريب العسكري ، وكان أيضًا السمة المميزة للطبقات الاجتماعية للسكان. المصريون السباحة كانوا جزء من البرنامج التعليمي. في الواقع ، تنعكس أهمية خصائص الشفاء من الماء في الهيروغليفية القديمة. ولكن ما هو نوع تأثير السباحة على الجسم والدماغ؟

السباحة أكثر صحة مما كنت تعتقد

المحتوى

  • 1 كيف أصبح السباحة رياضة؟
  • 2 السباحة تساعد على إصلاح الخلايا العصبية التالفة
  • 3 فوائد إضافية للسباحة
  • 4 السباحة يحسن القدرات المعرفية.
  • 5 السباحة فعالة في مكافحة الاكتئاب
  • 6 السباحة سريعة وفعالة العلاج.

كيف أصبحت السباحة رياضة؟

الناس يشاركون في السباحة طوال حياتهمالتاريخ ، ومع ذلك ، تغير كل شيء في العصور الوسطى. عندها قامت أوروبا بنشر فكرة أن الماء هو المصدر الرئيسي للمرض وأن البقاء فيه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وباء. في نهاية القرن الثامن عشر فقط ، تم التعرف على السباحة كرياضة تنافسية. ظهرت المنظمة الأولى من هذا النوع في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1837 تحت اسم National Swimming Society. وفي عام 1908 ، تم تأسيس الاتحاد الدولي للسباحة (FINA). يتألف عمل الاتحاد في المقام الأول من تبسيط هذه الرياضة والتنظيم الدوري للأحداث والمسابقات التي لا تزال محتجزة.

الفوائد الجسدية للسباحة واضحة. ما هو "جسم السباح" الشهير. ومع ذلك ، هناك خاصية أخرى يمتلكها معظم السباحين (المحترفين والهواة) وهي: صحة الدماغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عام 2017 ، تم نشر نتائج دراسة واسعة النطاق حول الفوائد الصحية للسباحة. لذلك ، وجد العلماء أن السباحة تقلل من خطر الوفاة المبكرة بنسبة تصل إلى 28 ٪ وتقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية بنسبة 41 ٪. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نلقي نظرة على الفوائد الأكثر تميزا التي يتمتع بها السباحة على الدماغ. دعنا نذهب!

السباحة تساعد على إصلاح الخلايا العصبية التالفة

ليس سرا أن النشاط البدني بشكل عامله تأثير إيجابي على الدماغ. ومع ذلك ، فإن فوائد السباحة والتمارين الرياضية الأخرى تعمل على تحسين وظائف المخ وتساعد على إصلاح الخلايا العصبية التالفة.

تلف الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ التالفة من خلال السباحة

فوائد إضافية للسباحة

السباحة ، على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن أن توفرفوائد إضافية للدماغ على المستويات الجزيئية والسلوكية من خلال العمل على الناقلات العصبية التي تؤثر على المزاج والهرمونات التي تقلل من الإجهاد. لهذا السبب ، يوصى بالسباحة للأشخاص الذين ترتبط أنشطتهم ارتباطًا مباشرًا بأحمال الإجهاد.

ومن المثير للاهتمام: ما الميكروبات التي تعيش في حمامات؟

السباحة يحسن القدرات المعرفية.

واحدة من أكثر الجوانب فائدةالسباحة هي تأثيرها على القدرات المعرفية البشرية. تذكر أن الوظائف الإدراكية هي الوظائف العليا للدماغ ، وبفضل ذلك يمكننا التفكير ، والسبب ، والتعلم ، والتنقل في الفضاء ، وما إلى ذلك. يزيد السباحة من تدفق الدم ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تحسين الذاكرة والمزاج ووضوح العقل والتركيز.

السباحة تحسن من قدرتك على التفكير.

السباحة فعالة في مكافحة الاكتئاب

أظهرت دراسة عام 2007 ذلكالسباحة لها تأثير مضاد للاكتئاب على الفئران المكتئبة. في التجربة ، وضعت القوارض في الماء لتحديد مقدار الوقت الذي سيقضونه في الماء وكم من الوقت سوف يسبحون بنشاط. أمضت الفئران المكسورة وقتًا أطول بكثير في السباحة بنشاط مقارنةً بالجرذان المصابة بالاكتئاب ، ولكنها كانت أقل عرضةً لأعراض الاكتئاب بعد 30 يومًا.

السباحة تساعد في القضاء على الاكتئاب

أي نوع من الرياضة هو المفضل لديك؟ شارك قصصك مع أعضاء دردشة Telegram

السباحة هي علاج سريع وفعال.

السباحة هي أيضا وسيلة فعالة.إعادة تأهيل الأمراض الدماغية. الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية هي مجموعة من أمراض الأوعية التي تصيب الرقبة والدماغ ، والتي تتجلى في الأضرار التي لحقت بجسم الدماغ. وفقا لنتائج العديد من الدراسات ، فإن تحسين حالة المرضى الذين يشاركون بانتظام في السباحة أسرع وأكثر فعالية.

General

How does swimming affect brain function?

As you know, water is vital forhuman survival, but not only its use gives us benefits. Swimming is useful not only for the prevention of cardiovascular disease and overall health, but also for brain function. In Greece and Rome, swimming was part of military training, and was also a distinctive factor in the social strata of the population. The Egyptians swimming was part of the educational program. In fact, the importance of the healing properties of water is reflected in ancient hieroglyphs. But what kind of effect does swimming have on the body and brain?

Swimming is healthier than you thought

Content

  • 1 How has swimming become a sport?
  • 2 Swimming helps repair damaged neurons
  • 3 Additional Benefits of Swimming
  • 4 Swimming improves cognitive abilities.
  • 5 Swimming is effective in fighting depression
  • 6 Swimming is quick and effective therapy.

How has swimming become a sport?

People engaged in swimming throughout theirhistory, however, everything changed in the Middle Ages. It was then that Europe spread the idea that water is the main source of disease and that even staying in it can lead to an epidemic. Only at the end of the 18th century was swimming recognized as a competitive sport. The first organization of this type appeared in the UK in 1837 under the name National Swimming Society. And in 1908, the International Swimming Federation (FINA) was founded. The work of the federation consisted mainly in streamlining this sport and in the periodic organization of events and competitions that are still being held.

The physical benefits of swimming are obvious. What is the famous "swimmer's body." However, there is another characteristic that most swimmers (both professionals and amateurs) possess: brain health. In addition, in 2017, the results of a large-scale study on the health benefits of swimming were published. So, scientists found that swimming reduces the risk of premature death by as much as 28% and reduces the risk of developing cardiovascular disease by 41%. In this article, we will look at the most outstanding benefits that swimming has on the brain. Go!

Swimming helps repair damaged neurons

It's no secret that physical activity in generalhas a positive effect on the brain. However, the benefits of swimming and other aerobic exercise improve brain function and help repair damaged neurons.

Damaged brain nerve cells recover through swimming

Additional benefits of swimming

Swimming, in particular, can provideadditional benefits for the brain at the molecular and behavioral levels by acting on neurotransmitters that affect mood and hormones that reduce stress. For this reason, swimming is recommended for people whose activities are directly related to stress loads.

It is interesting: What microbes live in pools?

Swimming improves cognitive abilities.

One of the most advantageous aspectsswimming is its effect on human cognitive abilities. Recall that cognitive functions are the higher functions of the brain, thanks to which we can think, reason, learn, navigate in space, etc. Swimming increases blood flow, which, in turn, improves memory, mood, clarity of mind and concentration.

Swimming improves your ability to think.

Swimming is effective in fighting depression

A 2007 study showed thatswimming has an antidepressant effect on depressed rats. In the experiment, rodents were placed in water to determine how much time they would spend in water and how much time they would be swimming actively. Lazy rats spent much more time swimming actively compared to depressed rats, but they were less likely to suffer symptoms of depression after 30 days.

Swimming Helps Eliminate Depression

What kind of sport is your favorite? Share your stories with members of our Telegram chat

Swimming is a quick and effective therapy.

Swimming is also an effective method.rehabilitation of cerebrovascular diseases. Cerebrovascular diseases are a group of diseases of the vessels of the neck and brain, which are manifested by damage to the substance of the brain. According to the results of numerous studies, the improvement of the condition of patients who regularly engage in swimming is faster and more effective.