بحث

كيف يؤثر انخفاض خطورة القمر على صحة رواد الفضاء؟

وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية وكالة الفضاء الأوروبيةتستعد لجيل جديد من رواد الفضاء للقيام بمهام مأهولة جديدة إلى القمر. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأوا بتدريس استخدام أدوات البحث ، وارتداء ملابس ثقيلة ، وتقييد الحركة. لكن ماذا عن الجاذبية المنخفضة؟ من أجل استخدام المعدات بشكل فعال ، من المهم أن يتعلم رواد الفضاء أن يتحركوا في ظروف جديدة ، والأهم من ذلك ، حماية أنفسهم من عواقب الوجود فيها.

</ p>

تعلم كيف يمكن لخطورة القمر المنخفضة أن تؤثرعلى جسم الإنسان ، يحاول موظف وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية ديفيد جرين والمهندس توبياس ويبر. للقيام بذلك ، قاموا ببناء حلقة مفرغة عمودية ، والتي يحتاج إليها رواد الفضاء الذين تم اختبارهم ، ويتم تعليقهم في حالة أفقية. بدراسة المؤشرات الصحية ، يعتزم الباحثون تحديد المشكلات المحتملة مقدمًا وتطوير طرق للقضاء عليها.

ماذا يحدث للجسم أثناء انخفاض الثقل:

  • فقدت كتلة العظام.
  • ضعف العضلات.
  • هناك مشاكل في الرئتين والقلب.
  • التغييرات إدراك الذوق.
  • الحصانة يضعف.

كما ترون ، والبقاء في انخفاضالجاذبية سيئة للعظام. وفقا للعلماء ، فإن أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على صحتهم هي التحرك أكثر ، أي جعل القفزات. لسوء الحظ ، لا يسمح المحاكاة الحالية بإجراء قفزات كبيرة ، وبالتالي تنوي الوكالة الاتصال بـ NASA ومواصلة البحث في نظام ARGOS.

في المستقبل ، تخطط وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية لبناء منطقتهامستوى محاكاة ناسا. لذلك ستكون الوكالة قادرة على إعداد رواد فضاءهم بالكامل للقيام بمهام قمرية. لا يزال التاريخ الذي سيتم فيه تشغيل جهاز المحاكاة غير معروف ، لكن له بالفعل اسم - Luna 2.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن العلوم والتكنولوجيا؟ اشترك في قناتنا في Yandex.Dzen ، حيث ننشر مواد حصرية غير موجودة على الموقع!

Research

How does low moon gravity affect astronaut health?

ESA European Space Agencyprepares a new generation of astronauts for new manned missions to the moon. More recently, they began to teach the use of research tools, being dressed in heavy suits, restraining movement. But what about low gravity? In order to use the equipment effectively, it is important for astronauts to learn to move in new conditions and, most importantly, to protect themselves from the consequences of being in them.

</ p>

Learn how low gravity of the moon can affecton the human body, they are trying ESA employee David Green and engineer Tobias Weber. To do this, they built a vertical treadmill, on which the tested astronauts need to run, being suspended in a horizontal state. Studying their health indicators, the researchers intend to identify potential problems in advance and develop ways to eliminate them.

What happens to the body during low gravity:

  • bone mass is lost;
  • weakened muscles;
  • there are problems with the lungs and heart;
  • taste perception changes;
  • immunity weakens.

As you can see, stay in lowgravity is bad for bones. According to scientists, the best way to preserve their health is to move more, namely to make jumps. Unfortunately, the current simulator does not allow making big jumps, therefore the agency intends to contact NASA and continue research on the ARGOS system.

In the future, the ESA plans to build its ownsimulator level NASA. So the agency will be able to thoroughly prepare their astronauts for lunar missions. The date when the simulator will be put into operation is still unknown, but it already has a name - Luna 2.

Want to know more about science and technology? Subscribe to our channel in Yandex.Dzen, where we publish exclusive materials that are not on the site!