عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

كيف تحارب الصين فيروس كورونا في خضم تفشي المرض؟

الوضع مع فيروس كورونا الجديد CoVID-2019 معكل يوم أصبح أكثر كثافة. في 29 فبراير ، أعلنت منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) عن مستوى التهديد الأقصى لوباء فيروس التاج. هذا هو أعلى مستوى خطر في تدرج منظمة الصحة العالمية. تقرير الخبراء أن السيطرة على انتشار عدوى فيروس كورونا لا يزال ممكنا. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك حظر جميع مسارات الفيروس. أذكر أن اندلاع CoVID-2019 بدأ في ديسمبر من العام الماضي في ووهان. بعد وقت قصير من انتشار العدوى ، اتخذت الحكومة الصينية تدابير الحجر الصحي غير المسبوقة.

صور لضحايا فيروس كورونا في ووهان

الجدول الزمني للأحداث في ووهان

في الآونة الأخيرة ، على القناة الدولية الرسمية لجمهورية الصين الشعبيةنشرت CGTN فيديو باللغة الإنجليزية مع سرد مفصل لكيفية وقعت مكافحة فيروس كورونا في ووهان. يبدأ الفيديو بقصة عن مدينة ووهان ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 11 مليون نسمة. بحلول 23 يناير ، وفقا للأرقام الرسمية ، كان عدد المصابين 495 شخصا. لمنع انتشار الفيروس ، فقد تقرر الحجر الصحي في المدينة. بعد ذلك مباشرة ، وصل الطاقم الطبي من جميع أنحاء البلاد إلى ووهان. في صباح يوم 24 يناير ، بدأ بناء مستشفى يتسع لـ 1000 سرير ، وتم الانتهاء منه في 10 أيام. سرعان ما تبعه بناء مستشفى آخر.

تجاوز عدد المصابين في جميع أنحاء العالم CoVID-2019 80 ألف شخص

مقابلة مع سكان مقاطعة هوبى ، والتيلا يزال مركز الوباء يظهر صورة أكثر تعقيدًا - الحزن ، الملل ، اليأس. هذا ما نشرته صحيفة نيويورك تايمز في مقطع فيديو تم نشره مؤخرًا. وفقًا للمعلومات الواردة من الصحفيين الأمريكيين ، ينشر سكان ووهان والمدن المعزولة بالحجر الصحي معلومات حول ما يحدث على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، ولكن يتم حذف هذه المنشورات بسرعة كبيرة - الرقابة. تختفي مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمستشفيات المزدحمة والمرضى الذين لا يتلقون العلاج بسبب نقص الكادر الطبي من الشبكات الاجتماعية.

ما الذي يحدث بالفعل في ووهان وكيف تقيمون تصرفات الحكومة الصينية؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات ومع المشاركين في دردشة Telegram

شوارع ووهان الفارغة

News.Sky الصحفي.كوم مقابلات مع العديد من سكان ووهان. تحدث السيد بنغ عن والده ، الذي قضى ثلاثة أيام في سجن الحجر الصحي دون أي مساعدة طبية. نتيجة لذلك ، سقط رجل مسن في غيبوبة وسرعان ما توفي. ما حدث لجسده لم يبلغ السيد بنغ. وقالت مقيمة أخرى في ووهان مايا ، في مقابلة مع صحفية عبر سكايب ، إن صديقاتها ، اللائي يعملن في أحد المستشفيات في ووهان ، لم يقلن شيئًا تقريبًا عما حدث. وقت المحادثة ، كانت مايا مغلقة في شقتها مع والدتها وطفل صغير ، وكان حارسًا في باب منزلهم. المرأة لا تشعر بالاستياء ، لكنها تنتقد السلطات لأنها استغرقت وقتًا طويلاً لاتخاذ إجراء. كما لاحظت مايا أنه من الصعب للغاية التحدث بصراحة عن الوضع مع فيروس كورونا في الصين.

وفقا لصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، بعدالموت المأساوي للطبيب الذي تحدث لأول مرة عن فيروس كورونا وألقي القبض عليه ، مواطنو المملكة الوسطى يطالبون بحرية التعبير. علاوة على ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بخطر حدوث وباء في العالم والوضع في الصين ، أعرب خبراء منظمة الصحة العالمية سابقًا عن رأي مفاده أنه من أجل منع انتشار العدوى ، يمكن إهمال بعض حقوق الإنسان.

General, Research, Technology

How does China fight coronavirus in the midst of an outbreak?

The situation with the new coronavirus CoVID-2019 withevery day is becoming more intense. On February 29, the World Health Organization (WHO) announced the maximum threat level for the coronavirus epidemic. This is the highest risk level in the WHO gradation. Experts report that controlling the spread of coronavirus infection is still possible. To do this, you must block all pathways of the virus. Recall that the CoVID-2019 outbreak began in December last year in Wuhan. Soon after the spread of the infection, the Chinese government took unprecedented quarantine measures.

Portraits of the victims of the coronavirus in Wuhan

Timeline of events in Wuhan

Recently, on the official international channel of the PRCCGTN published a video in English with a detailed account of how the fight against coronavirus took place in Wuhan. The video begins with a story about the city of Wuhan, whose population is 11 million people. By January 23, according to official figures, the number of infected was 495 people. To prevent the spread of the virus, it was decided to quarantine the city. Immediately after that, medical personnel from all over the country arrived in Wuhan. On the morning of January 24, construction of a hospital for 1000 beds began, which was completed in 10 days. Soon followed by the construction of another hospital.

The number of infected CoVID-2019 worldwide exceeded 80 thousand people

An interview with residents of Hubei Province, whichIt is still the center of the epidemic, showing a more complex picture - sadness, boredom, despair. This is reported by The New York Times in a recently published video. According to the information of American journalists, residents of Wuhan and quarantined cities publish information about what is happening on social networks, but such posts are very quickly deleted - censorship. Videos with crowded hospitals and patients who are not being treated due to a lack of medical staff quickly disappear from social networks.

What do you think is really happening in Wuhan and how do you evaluate the actions of the Chinese government? Share your opinion in the comments and with the participants of our Telegram chat

The empty streets of Wuhan

News.Sky journalist.com interviewed several Wuhan residents. Mr. Peng spoke about his father, who spent three days in a quarantine prison without any medical assistance. As a result, an elderly man fell into a coma and soon died. What happened to his body is not reported to Mr. Peng. Another resident of Wuhan Maya, in an interview with a journalist via Skype, said that her friends, who worked in one of the hospitals in Wuhan, said almost nothing about what was happening. At the time of the conversation, Maya was locked in her apartment with her mother and a small child, and a guard was on duty at their door. The woman does not feel discontent, however, she criticizes the authorities for the fact that it took them so long to take action. Maya also noted that it is very difficult to talk openly about the situation with coronavirus in China.

According to The Wall Street Journal, afterthe tragic death of the doctor, who first spoke about the coronavirus and was arrested, citizens of the Middle Kingdom demand freedom of speech. Moreover, in connection with the threat of a pandemic in the world and the situation in China, WHO experts previously expressed the view that in order to prevent the spread of infection, some human rights can be neglected.