بحث

كيف تؤثر الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية الناتجة عن الصواعق على الخلايا الحية؟

في أي وقت ، في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم ،حوالي 2000 العواصف الرعدية حشرجة الموت. إن الطاقة الناتجة عن ضربات الصواعق الثابتة يتردد صداها في المنطقة الواقعة بين سطح الأرض والأيونوسفير ، ولهذا السبب تحدث هذه الظاهرة مثل صدى شومان. كان يعتقد أن المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية الناشئة ذات التردد المنخفض للغاية لم تؤثر على الكائنات الحية ، ولكن العلماء من جامعة تل أبيب أثبتوا عكس ذلك. لحسن الحظ ، تأثير هذه الحقول له تأثير إيجابي على الكائنات الحية.

وفقًا للمؤلف الرئيسي للدراسة ، كولين برايس ، فإن للحقول الجوية تأثير وقائي على الخلايا الحية. على سبيل المثال ، يكون ملحوظًا بشكل خاص أثناء نقص الأكسجين.

لإثبات تخمينهم ، والباحثينإعادة إنشاء حقل مغناطيسي أقرب ما يكون إلى صدى شومان الذي تم إنشاؤه - تراوح تردده من 7.6 إلى 8 هرتز. وتعريض خلايا قلب الفئران لتأثيرها لمدة 30-40 دقيقة ، رأى العلماء أن حالة هذه الخلايا تغيرت بشكل ملحوظ.

لاحظوا انخفاضًا في ثلاثة مؤشرات مهمة لتلف الخلايا:

  • تقلصات عفوية ؛
  • عمليات عابرة مع إطلاق الكالسيوم ؛
  • الافراج عن انزيم الكرياتين كيناز.

من الجدير بالذكر أنه بعد إيقاف الحقل ، عادت الخلايا إلى حالتها الأصلية.

في هذه اللحظة ، أجريت الدراسة فقطعلى أقفاص الفئران. تأثير الحقل الكهرومغناطيسي على خلايا الحيوانات الأخرى غير معروف حتى الآن ، ولكن احتمال وجود تأثير إيجابي كبير للغاية. في المستقبل ، قد يكون هذا الاكتشاف نقطة الانطلاق لإنشاء طرق جديدة لعلاج الخلايا المختلفة.

هذه هي الدراسة الأولى التي توضحالعلاقة بين صدى شومان وحالة الخلايا الحية. قد يفسر لماذا جميع الكائنات الحية لديها نشاط كهربائي في نفس النطاق الطيفي.

كولين برايس ، مؤلف الدراسة

ما رأيك في الاكتشاف الجديد للعلماء؟ اكتب رأيك في التعليقات ، أو ابدأ مناقشة في Telegram-chat!

Research

How do electromagnetic waves from lightning affect living cells?

At any given time, in different parts of the world,about 2000 thunderstorms rattle. The energy from constant lightning strikes resonates in the zone between the surface of the Earth and the ionosphere, because of which there is such a phenomenon as the Schumann resonance. It was believed that the emerging electromagnetic fields with a very low frequency did not affect living organisms, but scientists from Tel Aviv University proved the opposite. Fortunately, the impact of these fields has a positive effect on organisms.

According to the lead author of the study, Colin Price, atmospheric fields have a protective effect on living cells. For example, it is especially noticeable during a lack of oxygen.

To prove their guess, the researchersrecreated a magnetic field as close as possible to the created Schumann resonances - its frequency ranged from 7.6 to 8 Hz. Subjecting the cells of the rat's heart to its influence for 30–40 minutes, scientists saw that the state of these cells changed noticeably.

They noticed a decrease in three important indicators of cell damage:

  • spontaneous contractions;
  • calcium release transients;
  • the release of the enzyme creatine kinase.

It is noteworthy that after turning off the field, the cells returned to their original state.

At the moment, the study was conducted onlyon rat cages. The impact of the electromagnetic field on the cells of other animals is not yet known, but the probability of a positive effect is very high. In the future, this discovery may be the starting point for creating new methods of treating various cells.

This is the first study that demonstratesconnection between the resonance of Schumann and the state of living cells. It may explain why all living organisms have electrical activity in the same spectral range.

Colin Price, study author

What do you think about the new discovery of scientists? Write your opinion in the comments, or start a discussion in our Telegram-chat!