عام

كيف تتحكم البكتيريا في القطط؟

نادرا ما يكون الشخص تماماغير مبال للقطط: استقلالها ونعمها وحبها للحرية يمكن أن تجعل أي شخص يشعر بالتعاطف على الأقل. يُعتقد أن القطط المنزلية ، بغض النظر عن اللون والسلالة والبنية المادية ، تأتي من ما يسمى قطط السهوب (Felis silvestris lybica) ، التي تعيش في المناطق الجبلية والصحراوية في آسيا وأفريقيا. من غير المعروف على وجه اليقين ما الذي جذب بالضبط أحد هذه القطط السهوب لشخص عريق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن صداقة الناس والقطط تعود حاليًا إلى أكثر من 10،000 عام. على الرغم من هذه الفترة الطويلة ، إلا أن العلماء اكتشفوا مؤخرًا ميزة مدهشة لعائلة القطط: تعيش القطط في تعايش مع البكتيريا الخاصة التي تساعدهم في صيد وتخويف الأعداء.

هو من سلالات القطط التي نشأت جميع سلالات هذه الحيوانات الأليفة المعروفة للعالم

كيف تتواصل القطط مع بعضها البعض؟

هل من الممكن فهم لغة الحيوانات؟ اتضح ، ربما! من أجل فهم القطط ، تم تطوير حتى علم كامل - علم الصيدلة. للتعبير عن رغبته (ولكن هل هذا صحيح بالنسبة للسيد؟) رغبته ، يمكن للحيوان الأليف استخدام جميع الوسائل المتاحة له: أشكال مختلفة من الإيماءات ، والأشكال والأصوات. أهم مشارك في هذا التواصل بين الأنواع هو الذيل ، من خلال الحركات التي يمكن أن يخبرها حيوانك الأليف عن مشاعره. لذلك ، يعتقد أن ذيل حيوان نشأ يعبر عن التحية أو السرور ؛ غاضب ، قطة أو قطة تجلدهم على الجانبين ، مبينة استيائه ، واستعدادًا للقتال مع متحده ، عادةً ما يتم الضغط على الذيل ضد الجسم.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، القطط ، كونها حيوانات اجتماعية ،التواصل مع بعضهم البعض بلغة أكثر تعقيدًا بكثير من الاتصال بشخص ما. في بعض الأحيان ، للتعبير عن هذه المشاعر أو تلك العاطفة ، تلتقط هذه الحيوانات الداجنة مجموعة من المرتفعات التي ببساطة لا تراها الأذن البشرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم القطط نوعًا آخر من التواصل الأصلي للغاية ، وتتواصل مع البكتيريا.

القطط تعيش في تعايش مع البكتيريا غير عادية

انظر أيضًا: تسمح كاميرا Whiskas القابلة للارتداء للقطط بنشر صورها على Instagram

القطط يمكن التواصل مع البكتيريا

قبل القطط تم تدجينها من قبل البشر ،كان على هذه الحيوانات أن تحمي نفسها باستمرار وذريتها وأرضها من أعداء غير متوقعين. لجعل حياتهم أسهل قليلاً ، أعطى التطور القطط قدرة غير عادية - للعيش في تعايش مع البكتيريا الخاصة التي تعيش في الغدد الشرجية. للإشارة إلى حرمة أراضيها ، تفرز البكتيريا التي تعيش في جسم القطط سرًا خاصًا يستخدمه الأخير كوسيلة للتواصل.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فأنا أدعوك للانضمام إلى قنواتنا في Telegram و Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة من عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشهير.

هذه الطريقة من التفاعل بين اثنين من الكائنات الحيةفي الطبيعة يسمى التكافل ، حيث يحصل كل من الكائنات الحية على فوائد معينة. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى زوج من القطط - البكتيريا ، في الطبيعة ، هناك أيضًا حالات تكافل بين أسماك القرش والأسماك اللزجة ، الحمير الوحشية والنعام ، وحتى التماسيح والطيور!

يتم استخدام بعض أنواع الطيور بواسطة التماسيح كأطباء الأسنان. إن وجود طائر يدعى الزقزاق في فكي حيوان يساعد التمساح على تنظيف بقايا الطعام وعدم الخوف من تناوله.

بالإضافة إلى حالات التعايش بين مختلفة تماماأنواع الحيوانات ، تحدث ظاهرة مماثلة في عالم النبات. من المستغرب أن تعايش النباتات على هذا الكوكب أمر شائع بشكل لا يصدق! المثال الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يمكن أن يراه سكان وسط روسيا في كثير من الأحيان هو تعايش البتولا والفطر الذي ينمو بجواره - لحاء البتولا. في هذه الحالة ، يستقبل البتولا الأملاح المعدنية المفيدة للنمو ، والتي تنتجها الفطر ، ويمكن للفطر بدوره أن ينسى "البحث عن الطعام" ، لأن البتولا تزود جارتها بجميع أنواع المواد العضوية.

General

How do bacteria control cats?

There is rarely a person who would be completelyindifferent to cats: their independence, grace and love of freedom can make anyone feel at least sympathy. It is believed that domestic cats, regardless of color, breed and physical structure, come from the so-called steppe cats (Felis silvestris lybica), which live in the mountainous and desert regions of Asia and Africa. It is not known for sure what exactly attracted one of such steppe cats to an ancient person, however, the friendship of people and cats currently goes back more than 10,000 years. Despite such a long period, scientists have only recently discovered an incredible feature of the cat family: cats live in symbiosis with special bacteria that help them in hunting and scaring off enemies.

It is from the steppe cats that all the breeds of these pets known to the world originated

How do cats communicate with each other?

Is it possible to understand the language of animals? It turns out, perhaps! In order to understand cats, even a whole science was developed - felinology. In order to express his wish (but is it true to the master?) His wish, a pet can use all the means available to him: various variations of gestures, poses and sounds. The most important participant in such interspecific communication is the tail, through the movements of which your pet can tell about its emotions. So, it is believed that the tail of an animal raised up expresses greeting or pleasure; angry, a cat or cat whips them on the sides, showing its displeasure, and in preparation for a fight with its relative, the tail is usually pressed against the body.

Meanwhile, cats, being social animals,communicate with each other in a much more complex language than when contacting a person. Sometimes, in order to express this or that emotion, these domestic animals capture a range of heights that are simply not perceived by the human ear. In addition, cats use another kind of highly original communication, communicating with bacteria.

Cats live in symbiosis with unusual bacteria

See also: Whiskas wearable camera allows cats to post their photos on Instagram

Cats can communicate with bacteria

Before cats were domesticated by humans,these animals had to constantly protect themselves, their offspring and their territory from unexpected enemies. To make their life a little easier, evolution gave cats an unusual ability - to live in symbiosis with special bacteria that live in their anal glands. In order to indicate the inviolability of their territory, bacteria living in the body of cats, secrete a special secret, which is used by the latter as a way of communication.

If you like this article, I invite you to join our channels in Telegram and Yandex.Zen, where you can find even more useful information from the world of popular science and technology.

This method of interaction between two living organismsin nature is called symbiosis, in which both organisms receive certain benefits. So, in addition to a pair of cats - bacteria, in nature there are also cases of symbiosis between sharks and fish-sticks, zebras and ostriches, and even crocodiles and birds!

Some species of birds are used by crocodiles as dentists. Being in the jaws of an animal, a bird called a plover, helps the crocodile to clean off the remnants of food, not being afraid to be eaten.

In addition to cases of symbiosis between completely differentspecies of animals, a similar phenomenon occurs in the plant world. Surprisingly, the symbiosis of plants on the planet is incredibly common! The most common example, which often can be seen by residents of central Russia, is the symbiosis of birch and the mushrooms growing next to it - birch bark. In this case, the birch receives mineral salts useful for growth, which the mushroom produces, and the mushroom, in turn, can forget about the “search for food,” since the birch supplies its neighbor with all kinds of organic substances.