بحث

كيف تتصرف الحيوانات البدائية؟

مهما فعلت الآن ، تذكر ذلكوقد ساهم هذا في مليارات السنين من التطور. كل ذلك لأن تحويل كائن حي معقد إلى آخر بنقرة من الرسغ لا يعمل. وحتى الآن ، الكائنات الحية المعقدة موجودة. على مدار قرون عديدة ، ظهرت أسئلة حول كيفية ظهور الضفادع والقرود والخيول وأنت وأنا سخرت من الناس. كان ذلك حتى لحظة واحدة مهمة - حتى وجد تشارلز داروين الإجابة على هذا السؤال المعقد. يتمثل جوهر الإجابة في أن الكائنات المعقدة - سواء كانت قطط أو قرنبيط أو أشخاص - قد نشأت تدريجياً خطوة بخطوة. كانت كل خطوة تالية مختلفة قليلاً عن الخطوة السابقة. لذلك ، اتبع أحد السكان آخر. نتيجة لذلك ، أدى ذلك إلى ظهور مجموعة واسعة من الكائنات الحية على كوكبنا. حتى وقت قريب ، كان يعتقد أن تلك الكائنات التي ظهرت على الأرض قبل فترة طويلة من الديناصورات كانت بسيطة للغاية في الهيكل. ومع ذلك ، البيانات من دراسة جديدة تدحض هذا.

لذلك بدا الأحفوري وجدت

الداروينية في العمل

كتقديم ، أريد أن أخبركقصة رائعة. في عام 2006 ، عندما أنهيت الصف الحادي عشر ، اندلعت فضيحة حقيقية في مدرستنا. تعرض أحد طلاب المدارس الثانوية للإساءة بسبب محتوى كتاب علم الأحياء. إن نظرية تطور تشارلز داروين ، وفقًا للفتاة ، تسببت في معاناة أخلاقية لا تطاق ، مما أساء لمشاعرها الدينية.
نتيجة لذلك ، رفعت عائلتها دعوى ضدإلى وزارة التربية والتعليم في الاتحاد الروسي مع شكوى حول فرض غير بديلة لنظرية داروين على طلاب المدارس الثانوية. لن أخفي - أنا مسرور جدًا لأن أكتب عن قرار المحكمة. في عام 2007 ، رفضت المحكمة الدعوى القضائية ، وبالتالي الاعتراف السليم. بعد ذلك ، سميت القضية "قضية شريبر". بالمناسبة ، كرس صفحة كاملة على ويكيبيديا. وإذا كنت تعرف فجأة حالات أخرى مماثلة ، فأخبرنا عنها في دردشة Telegram

أسلاف الرجل. صورة من كتاب علم الأحياء للصفوف 10-11

لذا ، آمل ألا تكون مرتبكًا من أن التطورهذه حقيقة علمية مثبتة ، وقد انحدرت أنت وأنا من القردة ، التي بدورها انحدرت من سلف مشترك ، نزل من حيوانات أخرى ، وهكذا حتى البداية ، حتى نصل إلى المخلوقات البدائية التي زحفت من الماء إلى الأرض . ولأن جميع الحيوانات المدهشة التي كانت موجودة قبل ظهور الديناصورات ، تم تكريس دراسة نشرت مؤخرًا.

العصر الألفي السعيد

550 مليون سنة مضت مخلوق مثلميليبيدي ، أظهرت لأول مرة السلوك المعقد. قبل وقت طويل من ظهور "السحالي الرهيبة" على كوكبنا ، كان سكانها مخلوقات يبلغ طولها حوالي 10 سم. سحب واحد منهم جسده الصغير على طول قاع البحر القذرة وتحجرت. توفي الحيوان بجانب المسار ، والتي تمكنت من المغادرة.

تم اكتشاف حفرية في شرق الصين. ما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها هو أن أمامنا هو أحد الأمثلة المبكرة للحركة المستمرة والموجهة للحيوانات. يعتقد الباحثون أن نمط أثر اليسار قد يشير إلى أن شكلاً من أشكال السلوك المعقد قد تشكل بالفعل في هذه الحيوانات البدائية للغاية منذ نصف مليار عام. اقرأ المزيد عن الاكتشافات المذهلة الأخرى لعلماء الحفريات على قناتنا في Yandex.Zen

كان طول يلينجيا spiciformis 10 سم

الدرب الذي خلفه الحيوان يشبه هذا

مسارات مستمرة أن هذهتظهر المئويات الصغيرة في الصخور التي تنتمي إلى الفترة الجيولوجية المعروفة باسم ediacar. في هذا الوقت ، بدأت أشكال الحياة متعددة الخلايا في الظهور على هذا الكوكب. يلاحظ العلماء أنه لم يتم اكتشاف مسارات مستمرة لأول مرة ، ومع ذلك ، كان من المستحيل أن نقول على وجه اليقين أي حيوان تركوا. فقط إذا لم يموت بجوار الممر ، كما حدث مع الألفية الأحفورية.

حديقة الحيوانات Ediacar

كان يسمى الحيوان Yilingia spiciformis ، والتييترجم كسلاحف تقشير إيلينغ. Yiling هي مدينة صينية تقع بالقرب من مكان الافتتاح. يبلغ طول السلحفاة المدببة حوالي 10 سم ، ولا يزيد عرضها عن 2.5 سم ، وعلى الرغم من عدم الحفاظ على الحفرية جيدًا ، إلا أن العلماء توصلوا إلى أن إيلينغ يحتوي على أجزاء أمامية وخلفية من الجسم. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الحيوان يبدو أن لديه رأسًا وذيلًا متميزين ، إلا أن معظم أجزاءه متشابهة جدًا مع بعضها البعض.

تجربة التطور: بات وينج ديناصور

تسمى القطاعات وحدات مكررة ،الهيئات المكونة للمفصليات هي مجموعة كبيرة من الحيوانات التي تشمل الجميع من الكركند إلى الفراشات والألفية. بالمناسبة ، على قناة أخبار Telegram ، يمكنك معرفة الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول أكثر سكان كوكبنا تنوعًا.

المخلوقات البدائية صعبة للغايةلتصنيف. الحقيقة هي أن موقعهم على شجرة الحياة كان أحد أعظم أسرار علم الحفريات. قام العلماء بتصنيفها بشكل مختلف على أنها الأشنات والفطريات أو المرحلة المتوسطة بين النباتات والحيوانات.

تطور الأنواع. تسديدة من لعبة كمبيوتر سبور. تذكر هذا واحد؟

ومع ذلك ، في العام الماضي ، اكتشف العلماء فيحافظت بعض أحافير Ediacar على آثار جزيء الكوليسترول - سمة مميزة للحياة الحيوانية. قبل 20 عامًا فقط ، اعتقد بعض الباحثين أن أحافير Ediacar لا علاقة لها بالحيوانات. كان هناك حتى فرضية تسمى حديقة Ediacar. اليوم ، أحد مؤلفي الدراسة ، شوهاى شياو ، يقترح الحديث عن "حديقة حيوان إديكار".

الآن يواجه العلماء مهمة وضعالسلحفاة شائك ايلينج في شجرة العائلة لجميع الكائنات الحية على الأرض. في الوقت نفسه ، ما زال مجهولاً أي نوع من الحيوانات. ربما يرتبط بالديدان أو المفصليات أو الحشرات. على أي حال ، يشير الخبراء إلى أنه من شبه المؤكد أن الحفرية المكتشفة هي ممثل بدائي لإحدى المجموعتين - وربما سلف كلتا المجموعتين. التطور مبتكرة بشكل مدهش ، أليس كذلك؟

Research

How did primitive animals behave?

Whatever you do now, remember thatThis has contributed to billions of years of evolution. All because turning one complex organism into another with a flick of the wrist does not work. And yet, complex organisms exist. Over the course of many centuries, questions about how frogs, monkeys, horses appeared, and we all baffled people. That was until one momentous moment - until Charles Darwin found the answer to this complex question. The essence of the answer is that complex organisms - whether it be cats, cauliflower or people - arose gradually, step by step. Each subsequent step was slightly different from the previous one. So, one population followed another. As a result, this led to the emergence of a wide variety of living things on our planet. Until recently, it was believed that those organisms that appeared on Earth long before the dinosaurs were very simple in structure. However, data from a new study refute this.

So the found fossil looked

Darwinism in action

As a preface, I want to tell youwonderful story. In 2006, when I was finishing 11th grade, a real scandal erupted in our school. One of the high school students was offended by the content of a biology textbook. The theory of evolution of Charles Darwin, according to the girl, inflicted unbearable moral suffering on her, insulting her religious feelings.
As a result, her family suedTo the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation with a complaint about the non-alternative imposition of Darwin's theory on high school students. I will not hide - I am very pleased to write about the court decision. In 2007, the court dismissed the lawsuit, thereby recognizing common sense. Subsequently, the case was called the “Schreiber case”. By the way, he even devoted a whole page on Wikipedia. And if you suddenly know other similar cases, tell us about them in our Telegram chat

The ancestors of man. Image from a biology textbook for grades 10-11

So, I hope you are not confused that evolution isthis is a proven scientific fact, and you and I descended from monkeys, which, in turn, descended from a common ancestor, which descended from other animals, and so on until the very beginning, until we reach the primitive creatures that crawled out of the water onto land . And all because one of the amazing animals that existed before the advent of the dinosaurs, a recently published study is devoted.

Primeval millipede

550 million years ago a creature likemillipede, first demonstrated complex behavior. Long before the appearance of "terrible lizards" on our planet, its inhabitants were creatures about 10 centimeters long. One of them dragged its tiny body along the dirty seabed and petrified. The animal died next to the track, which managed to leave.

A fossil was discovered in eastern China. What makes it unique is that in front of us is one of the earliest examples of continuous, directed movement of animals. Researchers believe that the pattern of the trace left may indicate that a form of complex behavior has already formed in these very primitive animals half a billion years ago. Read more about other amazing discoveries of paleontologists on our channel in Yandex.Zen

Yilingia spiciformis was 10 cm long

The trail left by the animal looks like this

The continuous paths that thesesmall centipedes appear in the rocks that belong to the geological period known as ediacar. At this time, early multicellular life forms began to appear on the planet. Scientists note that continuous paths were not discovered for the first time, however, it was impossible to say for sure which animal they left. Only if it did not die next to the trail, as happened with the fossil millipede.

Ediacar Zoo

The animal was called Yilingia spiciformis, whichtranslates as a peeling tortoise of Ealing. Yiling is a Chinese city located near the opening place. The length of the pointed turtle is about 10 cm, and does not exceed 2.5 cm in width. Although the fossil is not very well preserved, the scientists made out a hint that Ealing has anterior and posterior parts of the body. Despite the fact that the animal seems to have a distinct head and tail, most of its segments are very similar to each other.

Evolution Experiment: Bat Wing Dinosaur

Segments are called repeating units,the constituent bodies of arthropods are a large group of animals that includes everyone from lobsters to butterflies and millipedes. By the way, on our news Telegram channel you can find out a lot of interesting things about the most diverse inhabitants of our planet.

Primeval creatures are extremely difficultto classify. The fact is that their position on the tree of life was one of the greatest mysteries of paleontology. Scientists have classified them differently as lichens, fungi, or the intermediate stage between plants and animals.

The evolution of species. Shot from a computer game Spore. Remember this one?

However, last year, scientists discovered insome Ediacar fossils have preserved traces of a cholesterol molecule - a hallmark of animal life. Just 20 years ago, some researchers thought that Ediacar fossils had nothing to do with animals. There was even a hypothesis called the Ediacar Garden. Today, one of the authors of the study, Shuhai Xiao, suggests talking about the "Ediacar Zoo."

Now scientists are faced with the task of placingspiky tortoise Ealing into the family tree of all living things on Earth. At the same time, it is still unknown what kind of animal it is. Perhaps it is associated with worms, arthropods or insects. In any case, experts note that almost certainly the discovered fossil is a primitive representative of one of the two groups - and perhaps the predecessor of both groups. Evolution is surprisingly inventive, isn't it?