الفضاء

كيف سيعالج رواد الفضاء الحروق والكسور ، كونهم بعيدين عن الأرض؟

نحن مصممون بحيث تستطيع أجهزتنا الداخليةالعمل بشكل طبيعي فقط على الأرض ، حيث الجاذبية تسحبنا باستمرار. أثناء رحلة على متن مركبة فضائية ، يبدأ الشخص على الفور في الشعور بشكل مختلف - الدوخة والغثيان ، ثم تضعف عضلاته وعظامه. للحفاظ على صحتهم ، يضطر رواد الفضاء إلى القيام بتمارين لمدة ساعتين على الأقل في اليوم. في الوقت الحالي ، في الفضاء ، لم يتلقوا بعد إصابات خطيرة ، لكن ماذا سيفعلون إذا أصيبوا بحروق وكسور شديدة أثناء رحلة إلى المريخ؟

عند الحصول على حرق قوي يحتاج الشخصالكسب غير المشروع الطارئ للجلد - يؤخذ عادة من جزء صحي من الجسم وخياطته إلى الجزء المصاب. تنفيذ مثل هذه العملية الخطيرة في ظروف الفضاء لا يزال مستحيلاً ، لأنه حتى المحطة الفضائية الدولية لا تملك الشروط والأدوات اللازمة.

ما الذي يصيب رواد الفضاء؟

تحت الصفر الجاذبية ، قد يعاني رواد الفضاءمن الصداع والغثيان والحساسية والالتواء. كل ما لديهم لعلاج الأمراض هو مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية مليئة بالأدوية العادية. وكقاعدة عامة ، يمكن علاج معظم الأمراض بما لديهم ، لكن طاقم محطة الفضاء الدولية لا يمكنه مواجهة الأزمات القلبية من تلقاء نفسه.

تأكد من قراءة: 10 حقائق الخسيس حول السفر إلى الفضاء

في حالة حدوث مثل هذه الحالات الخطيرةيتم إرسال رائد الفضاء المريضة إلى الأرض. لم تحدث مثل هذه الحوادث في تاريخ رواد الفضاء حتى الآن ، ولكن إذا حدث هذا بالفعل ، فإن رحلة عودة رائد الفضاء ستكلف مئات الملايين من الدولارات ، وخلال هذه الرحلة لن يتمكن على الأرجح من البقاء على قيد الحياة.

محطة الفضاء الأولى الإسعافات الأولية

كيفية علاج الحروق والكسور في الفضاء؟

في هذه اللحظة ، علاج معجزة للا توجد إصابات خطيرة ، لكن الباحثين من جامعة دريسدن التقنية واثقون من أن رواد الفضاء في المستقبل سيكونون قادرين على علاجهم بمساعدة الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد. لذلك ، لعلاج الحروق الشديدة ، سيتمكن رواد الفضاء من طباعة شظايا الجلد الاصطناعية ، واستبدال المناطق المتضررة في الجسم. لعلاج الكسور المعقدة ، سيكون من الممكن استخدام الأجزاء المطبوعة واستبدالها بكسور مكسورة أثناء الجراحة.

عظام مطبوعة على طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

سيتم إنشاء الجلود الاصطناعية من العيناتالدم والعظام - من الخلايا الجذعية ، والتي يمكنك منها صنع أي نسيج أو أعضاء تقريبًا. سيكون من الممكن تطبيق الخلائط التي تم الحصول عليها حتى في ظروف الجاذبية الصفرية - سيتم تثبيتها بإحكام على المناطق المتأثرة.

طبع على جلد طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

قام العلماء بالتحقق من ذلك عن طريق تحويل الطابعة لأعلىالركل ومحاولة طباعة جزء من النسيج البشري - لقد كان محكمًا في أسفل السطح. لم تنتشر مواد الطباعة بسبب التركيبة الخاصة ، والتي تشمل المواد الموجودة في الطحالب. بالمناسبة ، سيتم استخدام النباتات من قِبل رواد الفضاء ليس فقط لصنع المواد ، ولكن أيضًا للأكل.

من خلال إنشاء مواد للطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، يمكنك ذلكلاستخدامه في الجاذبية الصفرية ، اتخذ العلماء الخطوة الأولى لإمكانية إجراء العمليات الجراحية في المركبات الفضائية. في إطار هذا المشروع ، من المخطط أيضًا تطوير غرف جراحية بظروف معقمة وجميع المعدات اللازمة لتنفيذ العمليات.

</ p>

يوصى بقراءة: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الحياة على متن محطة الفضاء الدولية

ناقش هذا ، وغير ذلك من أخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، من خلال Telegram-chat. بالإضافة إلى محاوري مثيرة للاهتمام ، ستجد هناك إعلانات عن مواد جديدة من موقعنا ومحتويات أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام!

Space

How astronauts will treat burns and fractures, being far from the Earth?

We are designed so that our internal organs canwork normally only on Earth, where gravity is constantly pulling us down. During a flight on a spacecraft, a person immediately begins to feel differently - dizziness and nausea occur, and subsequently his muscles and bones weaken. To preserve their health, astronauts are forced to do exercises for at least two hours a day. At the moment, in space, they have not yet received serious injuries, but what will they do if they get severe burns and fractures during a flight to Mars?

When getting a strong burn a person needsurgent skin graft - it is usually taken from a healthy part of the body and sutured to the affected part. Carrying out such a serious operation in space conditions is still impossible, because even the International Space Station does not have the necessary conditions and tools.

What are astronauts sick of?

Under zero gravity, astronauts may sufferfrom headaches, nausea, allergies and sprains. All that they have for the treatment of diseases is a first aid kit filled with ordinary medicines. As a rule, most ailments can be cured by what they have, but the crew of the International Space Station cannot cope with heart attacks on its own.

Be sure to read: 10 vile facts about space travel

In the event of such serious situationsthe diseased astronaut is sent back to Earth. There have not been such incidents in the history of cosmonautics yet, but if this really happens, the astronaut’s return journey will cost hundreds of millions of dollars, and during such a trip he most likely will simply not survive.

First Space Station First Aid Kit

How to treat burns and fractures in space?

At the moment, miracle cure forthere are no serious injuries, but researchers from Dresden Technical University are confident that in the future astronauts will be able to be treated with the help of 3D printers. So, for the treatment of severe burns, astronauts will be able to print artificial skin fragments, and replace the affected areas of the body. For the treatment of complex fractures, it will be possible to use printed fragments and replace them with broken ones during the operation.

Printed bones on a 3D printer

Artificial leather will be created from samplesblood, and bones - from stem cells, from which you can make almost any tissue and organs. It will be possible to apply the obtained mixtures even in zero gravity conditions - they will be firmly fixed on the affected areas.

Printed on a 3D printer leather

Scientists have checked this by turning the printer upkicking and trying to print a fragment of human tissue — he really held tight to the bottom of the surface. Material for printing did not spread due to the special composition, which includes substances contained in the algae. The plants, by the way, will be used by astronauts not only for making materials, but also to be eaten.

By creating material for a 3D printer that you canto use in zero gravity, scientists have taken the first step to the possibility of surgical operations in spacecraft. Within the framework of this project, it is also planned to develop surgical rooms with sterile conditions and all necessary equipment for carrying out operations.

</ p>

Recommended to read: Everything you need to know about life on board the ISS

Discuss this, and other news of science and technology, can be in our Telegram-chat. In addition to interesting interlocutors, there you will find announcements of fresh materials from our site and other interesting content!