الأدوات

Honor Smart Screen - تلفزيون مع كاميرا منزلقة ومعالج Honghu 818 جديد (5 صور)


المتخصصون المتميزون (ماركة Huawei الفرعية)أعلنت مؤخرًا عن إطلاق أول شاشة تلفزيون ذكية لها. شارك رئيس العلامة التجارية جورج تشاو تفاصيل جديدة حول المنتج الجديد في المؤتمر العالمي للإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول (GMIC) في قوانغتشو.


شاشة Honor الذكية هي شاشة "ذكية" ، وليس مجرد تلفزيون. تم التخطيط لإطلاق عدة طرز (عادية وبرو) مع عرض قطري 75 و 65 و 55 بوصة.


ستقوم الأجهزة بدمج معالج Honghu 818 الجديد ،وضعت بالاشتراك مع هواوي Hisilicon وبايدو. يدعم SR (الدقة الفائقة) ، HDR ، التباين الديناميكي وخفض الضوضاء. هناك أيضًا تقنيات لتعديل الألوان تلقائيًا والتنبؤ وتعويض الحركة (تقدير الحركة وتعويض الحركة) ، وتحسين جودة صوت هيستين. لتحسين التباين واستنساخ الألوان والوضوح ، هناك سبع تقنيات.

Honghu 818 يمكن فك شفرة الفيديو 8K جراسرعات 30 لقطة في الثانية ، فيديو 4K - بسرعة 120 لقطة في الثانية. كما يدعم 64 ميجا بكسل للصور. وضعت للكاميرا جديدة وقابلة للسحب مع وظائف الذكاء الاصطناعي. من خلال مساعدتهم ، يمكنك إجراء مؤتمرات فيديو والتقاط الصور والتعرف على الوجوه.


ستقدم Honor Smart Screen رسمياً 10أغسطس في مؤتمر مطوري HDC 2019. يتم قبول طلبات المنتج الجديد بالفعل على النظام الأساسي JD.com. لم يتم الإشارة إلى التكلفة المحددة للشاشة الذكية Honor هناك حتى الآن.

المصدر: جيزينا

Gadgets

Honor Smart Screen - TV with a sliding camera and a new Honghu 818 processor (5 photos)


Honor Specialists (Huawei Sub-Brand)recently announced the release of their first TV Honor Smart Screen. Brand head George Zhao shared new details about the new product at the Global Mobile Internet Conference (GMIC) in Guangzhou.


Honor Smart Screen is a “smart” display, not just a TV. It is planned to release several models (regular and Pro) with display diagonals of 75, 65 and 55 inches.


The devices will integrate a new Honghu 818 processor,jointly developed by Huawei Hisilicon and Baidu. Supports SR (Super Resolution), HDR, Dynamic Contrast and Noise Reduction. There are also technologies for automatic color adjustment, prediction and motion compensation (Motion Estimation and Motion Compensation), optimization of Histen sound quality. To improve contrast, color reproduction and clarity, there are seven technologies.

Honghu 818 can decode 8K video onspeeds of 30 frames per second, 4K video - at 120 frames per second. 64 megapixel for images is also supported. Developed for the new and retractable camera with artificial intelligence functions. With their help, you can conduct video conferences, take photos and recognize faces.


Honor Smart Screen will officially present 10August at the HDC 2019 Developer Conference. Applications for the new product are already being accepted on the JD.com platform. The specific cost of the Honor Smart Screen is not indicated there yet.

Source: gizchina