أخبار

سيتم اطلاق سراح Honor 9X على كيرين 810 في 23 يوليو

سيكون Honor 9X الذكي ، الذي من المقرر إعلانه في 23 يوليو ، هو الجهاز الثاني استنادًا إلى أحدث شرائح Kirin 810 (2.2 جيجاهيرتز و 2 × Cortex-A76 و 6 x Cortex-A55 و Mali-G52). الأول كان Huawei nova 5.

مجموعة الشرائح HiSilicon Kirin 810 تم إنشاؤها باستخدامباستخدام تقنية معالجة 7 نانومتر ، وهو ما يكفي بالفعل لتصبح فريدة من نوعها - لا توجد أخرى مثل هذه حتى الآن. بالإضافة إلى هذا الظرف ، يتم التأكيد بشدة على تفاصيل الكتلة العصبية DaVinci - يقولون ، بنية NPU جديدة متعددة الأبعاد ، ومستوى جديد تمامًا ، وما إلى ذلك.

وفقا لإعلان هواوي نوفا 5 ، فمن المعروف أن الجمعيمكن أن يوفر DaVinci NPU و IVP + ISP في مجموعة الشرائح الجديدة مستوى معالجة الصور الرئيسي مع خوارزميات محسنة لتحقيق توازن اللون الأبيض وتقليل الضوضاء ، بالإضافة إلى التصوير الليلي بالتفاصيل غير المسبوقة.

وفقا للبيانات الأولية ، تم تجهيز Honor 9Xكاميرا أمامية بدقة 20 ميجابكسل مخبأة في وحدة الشرائح ، بالإضافة إلى كاميرا رئيسية ثلاثية تتضمن مستشعر عمق 48 ميجابكسل و 16 ميجابكسل ومستشعر عمق 2 ميجابكسل.

حتى الآن ، نشرت رسميا فقطالصور مربع. نظرًا لأن أي عنصر إضافي في الإطار يعني شيئًا ما ، فإن هذه الصور الأربعة تشير بوضوح إلى إمكانات ألعاب Honor 9X ، والسرعة العالية وساعات العمل الطويلة ، وكذلك الصور المماثلة من حيث الجودة لتصوير الأفلام.

سيكون جميلا.

ويبو

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Honor 9X on Kirin 810 will be released July 23

The Honor 9X smartphone, whose announcement is scheduled for July 23, will be the second device based on the latest Kirin 810 chipset (2.2 GHz, 2 x Cortex-A76, 6 x Cortex-A55, Mali-G52). The first was Huawei nova 5.

Chipset HiSilicon Kirin 810 created withusing 7-nanometer process technology, which is already enough to become unique - there are no other such ones yet. In addition to this circumstance, the specifics of the DaVinci neural block are strongly emphasized - they say, a new, multidimensional NPU architecture, a completely new level, and so on.

According to the announcement of Huawei nova 5, it is known that the combinationDaVinci NPU and IVP + ISP in the new chipset can provide the flagship image processing level with improved algorithms for white balance and noise reduction, as well as night shooting of unprecedented detail.

According to preliminary data, the Honor 9X is equippedA 20-megapixel front camera hidden in a slide-in module, as well as a triple main camera, which includes a 48-megapixel, 16-megapixel and 2-megapixel depth sensor.

So far, officially published onlybox images. And since any additional item in the frame means something, these four photos clearly hint at the gaming capabilities of the Honor 9X, high speed and long working hours, as well as photos comparable in quality to film photography.

It would be nice.

weibo

Tatyana Kobelskaya