الأدوات

Honor 20 و Honor 20 Pro: الكاميرات الرئيسية المتاحة للكاميرا على Kirin 980 (22 صورة + فيديو)


أثبتت شركة Huawei نفسها في هذا المجالالتصوير الفوتوغرافي المحمول. في لندن ، خلال حدث خاص ، قدمت الشركة الصينية الهواتف الذكية الجديدة الرائدة Honor 20 و Honor 20 Pro ، والتي تحتوي على كاميرات للتصوير عالي الجودة.

& مرات


كلا طرازات الهواتف الذكية لديها نفس الشيءشاشات IPS ذات قطر 6.26 بوصة ودقة Full HD + (2340 × 1080 ، نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9 ، تشغل 91.7 ٪ من المساحة الكلية للوحة الأمامية). يوجد في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة فتحة خاصة يبلغ قطرها 4.5 مم ، حيث توجد كاميرا أمامية بدقة 32 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 2.0. يوجد مستشعر مسح بصمات الأصابع على جانب الهاتف الذكي. يتم تمثيل أجهزة كلا الجهازين بمعالج Kirin 980 المتطور من 7 نانومتر ، وتدعم الهواتف الذكية تقنية الشحن السريع 22.5 واط SuperCharge عبر شبكات USB 2.0 من النوع C و 4G LTE. مقبس سماعة الرأس 3.5 ملم في كلا الطرازين مفقود ، ولكن هناك: وحدة NFC و Bluetooth 5.0 وفتحتان لبطاقة SIM و A-GPS + GLONASS وجهاز استشعار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء و Android OS 9 Pie مع Magic UI 2.1 shell.

من بين الاختلافات في النماذج ما يلي. يشتمل Honor 20 على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (LPDDR4X) بسعة 6 جيجابايت و 128 جيجابايت من ذاكرة فلاش UFS 2.1 المدمجة. تبلغ سعة البطارية 3750 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، ويبلغ سمكها 7.87 مم. يحتوي جهاز Honor 20 Pro على 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الرئيسية. تبلغ سعة البطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، ويبلغ سمك الجسم 8.44 ملم. في النموذج الأقدم ، يتم تثبيت لوحة جرافين إضافية لتبريد المعالج. الجرافين لديه الموصلية الحرارية أعلى 1.5 مرة من النحاس.


تلقى كلا النموذجين ، للوهلة الأولى ، نفس الشيءالكاميرات الرئيسية مع أربع وحدات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرق يكمن في أجهزة الاستشعار نفسها. الوحدة الرئيسية Honor 20 Pro هي مستشعر Sony IMX586 بدقة 48 ميجابكسل مع قطري 1/2 بوصة ، ومزود بأنظمة تثبيت الصورة الضوئية والإلكترونية ، بالإضافة إلى أقوى عدسة فتحة f / 1.4 بين الهواتف الذكية الموجودة. مثل هذا الحجاب الحاجز يسمح بنسبة 60٪ للضوء بالوصول إلى المستشعر أكثر من فتحة f / 1.8. تحتوي الكاميرا أيضًا على مستشعر 8 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4) مع نظام تثبيت الصورة البصري وعدسة تليفوتوغرافي توفر تقريبًا بصريًا 3x.


أيضا ، أعلن المطورين عن وجود هجينتقريب إلكتروني 5x و 30x. لتصوير الأشياء الصغيرة من مسافة قصيرة لأول مرة ، يتم تثبيت كاميرا ماكرو 2 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4) في الهاتف الذكي ، مما يتيح لك التقاط صور من مسافة 4 سم. عدد الكائنات لاطلاق النار.


الكاميرا الخلفية لهونور 20 برو لديها عدةتقوم أوضاع التصوير ، مثل AIS Super Night Mode و AI Ultra Clarity Mode ، التي تسمح لك بالتقاط صور متعددة لكائن واحد ، بتحديد أفضل الصور وإدماجها في صورة واحدة عالية الجودة.


قام خبراء DxOMark بتصنيف الجدة بالفعل وخصصوا 111 نقطة للكاميرا الرئيسية ، تمامًا مثل OnePlus 7 Pro. يعد كل من Huawei P30 Pro و Samsung Galaxy S10 5G نقطة واحدة.


يحتوي Smartphone Honor 20 على مفتاح 48 ميجابكسلالمستشعر ، الذي ، رغم ذلك ، غير مزود بالتثبيت البصري وحصل على عدسة ذات فتحة عالية أقل مع فتحة f / 1.8. تم استبدال وحدة المقربة بجهاز استشعار عمق تحليل المشهد. وحدات الماكرو وزاوية عريضة فائقة تبقى كما هي في النموذج القديم.


السعر الشرف 20 هو 499 يورو ، والشرف 20 برو- 599 يورو. تاريخ بدء المبيعات غير معروف بعد. تتكون حقيبة Honor 20 و 20 Pro من لوحة زجاجية خلفية وإطار معدني يربط الهيكل بأكمله. يتميز الجانب الخلفي بنمط ثلاثي الأبعاد ديناميكي ، يتميز بالعديد من هواتف Honor الذكية. لقطع الكاميرا الأمامية لا يخيف المشترين المحتملين ، أصدرت الشركة عددًا من الخلفيات الجيدة لمنتجات جديدة.

Gadgets

Honor 20 and Honor 20 Pro: available camera flagships on the Kirin 980 (22 photos + video)


Huawei has proven itself in the fieldmobile photography. In London, during a special event, the Chinese company introduced the new flagship smartphones Honor 20 and Honor 20 Pro, which have cameras for high-quality shooting.

& times


Both smartphone models have the sameIPS-screens with a diagonal of 6.26 inches and a resolution of Full HD + (2340 × 1080, aspect ratio 19.5: 9, occupies 91.7% of the total area of ​​the front panel). In the upper left corner of the screen there is a special cutout with a diameter of 4.5 mm, in which there is a 32 megapixel front-facing camera with an f / 2.0 aperture. The sensor for scanning fingerprints is placed on the side of the smartphone. The hardware of both devices is represented by the Kirin 980 top-end 7-nm processor. Smartphones support 22.5 W SuperCharge fast charging technology via USB 2.0 Type-C and 4G LTE networks. The 3.5-mm headphone jack in both models is missing, but there are: an NFC module, Bluetooth 5.0, two SIM card slots, A-GPS + GLONASS, an infrared sensor and Android OS 9 Pie with Magic UI 2.1 shell.

Among the differences of models are the following. Honor 20 has 6 GB of LPDDR4X RAM and 128 GB of built-in UFS 2.1 flash memory. The battery has a capacity of 3750 mAh, and the case has a thickness of 7.87 mm. The Honor 20 Pro has 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of main memory. The battery has a capacity of 4000 mAh, and the body thickness of 8.44 mm. In the older model, an additional graphene plate is installed to cool the processor. Graphene has a thermal conductivity of 1.5 times higher than copper.


Both models received, at first glance, the samemain cameras with four modules. However, the difference lies in the sensors themselves. In the Honor 20 Pro, the main module is a 48-megapixel Sony IMX586 sensor with a diagonal of 1/2 inch, equipped with optical and electronic image stabilization systems, as well as the most powerful f / 1.4 aperture lens among existing smartphones. Such a diaphragm allows 60% more light to reach the sensor than with f / 1.8 aperture. The camera also has an 8-megapixel sensor (f / 2.4) with an optical image stabilization system and a telephoto lens providing 3x optical zoom.


Also, developers have announced the presence of a hybrid5x and 30x electronic zoom. For photographing small objects from a short distance for the first time, a 2-megapixel (f / 2.4) macro camera is installed in the smartphone, which allows you to take photos from a distance of 4 cm. number of objects to shoot.


The rear camera of the Honor 20 Pro has severalShooting modes, such as AIS Super Night Mode and AI Ultra Clarity Mode, which allow you to take multiple shots of a single object, select the best of the photos and integrate them into a single high quality image.


DxOMark experts have already rated the novelty and assigned 111 points to the main camera, just like the OnePlus 7 Pro. The Huawei P30 Pro and Samsung Galaxy S10 5G are 1 point higher.


Smartphone Honor 20 has a 48-megapixel mainthe sensor, which, however, is not equipped with optical stabilization and received a less high-aperture lens with a f / 1.8 aperture. The telephoto module was replaced with a scene analysis depth sensor. Macro and super wide-angle modules remain the same as those of the older model.


Price Honor 20 is 499 euros, and Honor 20 Pro- 599 euros. The date of the start of sales is not yet known. The case of the Honor 20 and 20 Pro consists of a glass back panel and a metal frame fastening the entire structure. The back side has a dynamic holographic pattern, characteristic of many Honor smartphones. To cut the front camera does not scare off potential buyers, the company has released a number of nice wallpapers for new products.