الأدوات

تاكسي هلسنكي (فيديو)


خدمة الركاب التشغيلية في المطاراتبعد هبوط الطائرات ، قد تنتقل قريبًا إلى مستوى جديد. أجرى المهندسون من شركة Volocopter الناشئة (ألمانيا) اختبارًا لسيارة أجرة 2X في المطار الفنلندي في هلسنكي. في الوقت نفسه ، تم إجراء الاختبارات دون انقطاع لعمل جميع خدمات المطارات ، مما أثبت إمكانية دمج الخدمة بشكل غير مؤلم وسريع في النظام البيئي الحالي.

Aerotaxi Volovopter 2X هوmulticopter قادرة على حمل اثنين من الركاب لا يتجاوز وزنها الإجمالي 160 كجم. يبلغ نصف قطر التاكسي الجوي 35 كم ، وتبلغ السرعة القصوى 110 كم / ساعة. يتم تنفيذ جميع العمليات ، بما في ذلك الإقلاع والطيران والهبوط في وضع غير مأهول.


على أساس الإثبات ، بدأت تجارب Volovopter 2X في2013 ، وبالفعل في عام 2016 ، تم إجراء الاختبارات مع أحد الركاب من البشر. أجريت الاختبارات في ألمانيا ، حيث يقع إنتاج Volovopter 2X وفي دبي ، وتخطط سلطاتها رسميًا لإطلاق سيارة أجرة جوية لأول مرة. أثناء الاختبار ، تم فحص أوضاع الطيران مع الطيار وفي الوضع التلقائي بالكامل ، بدون طيار.

Volocopter لديها بالفعل عقد معمطار فرانكفورت ، حيث يتم التخطيط لبرنامج تابع لإطلاق توصيل الركاب إلى مراكز النقل الكبيرة باستخدام سيارة أجرة جوية بدون طيار.

Gadgets

Helsinki Air Taxi (video)


Operational passenger service at airportsafter the landing of airliners, it may soon move to a new level. Engineers from the Volocopter startup (Germany) conducted a test test of 2X air taxi at the Finnish airport in Helsinki. At the same time, the tests were carried out without interruption of the functioning of all airport services, which proved the possibility of painless and quick integration of the service into the existing ecosystem.

Aerotaxi Volovopter 2X is amulticopter capable of carrying two passengers whose total weight does not exceed 160 kg. The radius of the air taxi is 35 km, and the maximum speed is 110 km / h. All operations, including take-off, flight and landing are carried out in unmanned mode.


At the proving grounds, Volovopter 2X trials began inIn 2013, and already in 2016, tests were carried out with a human passenger. The tests were carried out in Germany, where the Volovopter 2X production is located and in Dubai, whose authorities are officially planning to launch air taxi for the first time. During testing, flight modes with a pilot and in a fully automatic, unmanned mode were checked.

Volocopter already has a contract withFrankfurt Airport, where an affiliate program is planned to launch the delivery of passengers to large transport hubs using unmanned aerial taxi.