الأدوات

سماعات الرأس Apple AirPods Pro غير قابلة للإصلاح تمامًا


عشاق الموارد IFixit دون التراجع عن بلدهمالتقاليد لاختبار جودة البناء وقابلية الصيانة للأجهزة الجديدة ، تم اختبار سماعات Apple AirPods Pro. ونتيجة لذلك ، توصل المتخصصون إلى أن الجهاز غير مناسب تمامًا للإصلاح. تقول نتائج iFixit أن سماعات الرأس يمكن أن تستمر جزئيًا في أعمال الصيانة. ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة التوصيل اللاصقة ، وعدم وجود وحدات قابلة للاستبدال تجعل الإصلاح حدثًا باهظ التكلفة وغير معقول اقتصاديًا.


لذلك ، بعد نفاد عمر البطاريةلن يتمكن مستخدم AirPods Pro من استبدال البطارية بمفرده. سوف تحتاج إلى إرسال سماعات الرأس إلى Apple ، أو المشاركة في برنامج "صيانة البطارية" ، حيث يتعين عليك دفع 49 دولارًا لكل سماعة.


المهندسين أبل ثابت في الثالثةلا تترك إصدارات AirPods أي فرصة للمستخدمين لإصلاح أنفسهم ، أما الطراز الثالث من سماعات الرأس فيحصل على 0 نقطة لصيانة iFixit.

ومع ذلك ، خلال تفكيك أبل AirPods برو كانتكشفت بعض ملامح سماعات الرأس. بادئ ذي بدء ، كشف المتحمسون أن زيادة بنسبة 30٪ في كتلة الجهاز ناتجة عن تثبيت نظام نشط لخفض الضوضاء وميكروفون موجه نحو الداخل.


تم العثور على تفاصيل التصميم فقط ،التي يمكنك استبدالها بنفسك - إنها فوهة سيليكون ذات شكل غير قياسي ، والتي لا تسمح باستخدامها في سماعات الرأس الأخرى أو استبدال الفتحات من طرازات الشركات المصنعة الأخرى.

شكل البطارية كان مثيرا للاهتمام أيضاجولة ويشبه بطارية ساعة القياسية. يمكن استبدال البطارية ذات التصميم المماثل في سماعات الرأس Samsung Galaxy Buds بشكل مستقل ، على عكس Apple ، التي تعمل على توصيل كابل الطاقة بالبطارية مباشرةً. وبالتالي ، جعلت الشركات المصنعة الإصلاح شاقة إلى حد ما ، الأمر الذي كان معقدًا بسبب وجود مفاصل لاصقة.

وفقًا لحكم iFixit ، تعد سماعات Apple Headphones التي تكلف مبلغًا كبيرًا قدره 249 دولارًا ، نموذجًا لمرة واحدة ولا يمكن إصلاحه.

المصدر: theverge

Gadgets

Headphones Apple AirPods Pro completely unrepairable


IFixit Resource Enthusiaststraditions to test the build quality and maintainability of new devices, tested Apple AirPods Pro headphones. As a result, specialists came to the conclusion that the device was completely unsuitable for repair. The findings of iFixit say that the headphones can partially go through maintenance. However, the adhesive method of connection, the absence of replaceable modules, makes the repair an expensive event that is economically unreasonable.


Therefore, after running out of battery lifean AirPods Pro user will not be able to replace the battery on their own. Headphones will need to be sent to Apple, or to take part in the “battery maintenance” program, where you will have to pay $ 49 for each headphone.


Apple engineers stably in the thirdversions of AirPods leave no chance for users to repair themselves, the third model of headphones gets 0 points for maintainability on the iFixit.

However, during the disassembly of Apple AirPods Pro wererevealed some features of the headphones. First of all, enthusiasts revealed that an increase of 30% in the mass of the device is caused by the installation of an active noise reduction system and a microphone directed inward.


The only design detail was found,which you can replace yourself - this is a silicone nozzle of a non-standard shape, which does not allow using it in other headphones or replacing nozzles from models of other manufacturers.

The battery shape was also interesting - itround and resembles a standard watch battery. The battery of a similar design in the Samsung Galaxy Buds headphones could be replaced independently, unlike Apple, which soldered the power cable directly to the battery. Thus, the manufacturers made the repair rather laborious, which was complicated by the presence of adhesive joints.

According to the iFixit verdict, Apple Headphones, which cost a considerable amount of $ 249, are a one-time, non-repairable model.

Source: theverge