عام

مراجعة سماعات الرأس FiiO FA7 - أسلوبك ، صوتك

في FiiO الاستمرار في أن تكون ثابتة علىسوق ديناميكي ومتغير باستمرار لسماعات الرأس. بدءًا من الطرازات المنخفضة ، انتقلت الشركة إلى القطاع العلوي ، حيث قدمت سيارة FH5 الهجينة ، تليها FA7 بأربعة محركات ، معززة بالكامل ، والتي سيتم مناقشتها اليوم.


بالطبع ، يمكن الحصول على FiiO المزيد من السائقين.من Bellsing ، قم بلفها في علبة بلاستيكية وإرسالها للتنافس إما مع KZ أو مع Yinyoo التالي. قررت الشركة بشكل مختلف وصنعت سماعات على برامج تشغيل Knowles. لقد أصبح صوت Bass رائعًا وفقًا لمعايير CI-22955 ، "كلاسيكيات النوع" في شخص ED-29689 هي المسؤولة عن الترددات المتوسطة ، وضعت SWFK-31736 القابلة للتخصيص على "القمة". تمت طباعة الحالات على راتنجات الايبوكسي الطبية على طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، مما جعل من الممكن إنشاء تصميم مذهل ، ولكن هذا أقل قليلاً.

بالطبع ، التكلفة لا يمكن أن تكون منخفضة ، هي نفسهاتقدر نولز بواعثها ، وبالتالي فإن السعر الموصى به للـ FA7 يبلغ حوالي 300 دولار. في FiiO قالوا إن FA7 في التوليف سيكون نموذجًا أكثر حيادية من نفس FH5 ، ولكن لسبب ما غيروا رأيهم وأعادوا تكوين النموذج بطريقة مختلفة.

المواصفات الفنية

  • بواعث: 4 × مع مرساة متوازنة
  • نطاق التردد: 20 هرتز - 40 كيلو هرتز
  • مقاومة: 23Ω
  • حساسية: 110 ديسيبل / ميغاواط
  • الطاقة القصوى: 100 ميجاوات
  • كابل: 1.2 متر ، قابلة للتبديل ، مع موصلات MMCX ، نحاس أحادي الفضة مطلي
  • المكونات: 3.5 ملم TRS
  • الوزن: 5.3 غرام (سماعة واحدة بدون سلك)

حزمة والتسليم

الصندوق على دراية بالفعل بنفس FH5 ، هنا قليلاغير الطباعة ، مما جعلها أكثر إثارة ، ولكن هذا هو المكان الذي تنتهي فيه الاختلافات. العبوة كبيرة جدًا ، مصنوعة تقليديًا في "طبقتين" ، من الداخل ، بالإضافة إلى سماعات الرأس نفسها ، ستجد:

  • كابل
  • تعليمات
  • صندوق تخزين البلاستيك
  • منظم كيس القماش مع ثعبان
  • فرشاة سماعة الرأس
  • التجنيب الأسلاك المغناطيسية
  • 13 زوجا من فوهات من أنواع مختلفة. زوج من شفينتين ، 3 أزواج من فوهات الرغوة و 3 مجموعات من 3 أزواج من فوهات السيليكون ذات الحافة المفردة ("متوازنة" ، "باس" و "غناء")


كما ترون ، مجموعة من الملحقات تتجاوز أعنف الرغبات.

تصميم وارتداء الراحة

المظهر - بالتأكيد واحدة من "البيع" الرئيسيةنقاط "من هذا النموذج. أثبتت الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد نفسها بنسبة 200٪ ، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء غلاف مريح بجدران سميكة من البوليمر عالي الجودة. تقليديا لهذه الصناعة ، فقد تقرر جعل الجزء الرئيسي من المباني شفافة ، بحيث يمكن للمشتري سعيد أن يتمتع "الدواخل" من الجدة. زينت الألواح الجانبية بتأثيرات ثلاثية الأبعاد مثيرة للاهتمام ، والتي أضافت المزيد من السحر إلى النموذج ؛ فهناك نسخة سوداء ذات نقش طولي للاختيار من بينها أو خيار في ألوان زرقاء حمراء ، تشبه إلى حد ما العاكسات. في المستقبل ، يكون مظهر التصميمات الأخرى ممكنًا ، لكن من الواضح أن ذلك يعتمد على نجاح النموذج.

سماعات الرأس مريحة لتناسب (على الأقلشخصيا بالنسبة لي) ، بفضل دليل الصوت العادي والشكل المريح ، فإنها تأخذ "مكانها" على الفور ودون مشاكل. عزل الصوت أعلى بقليل من المتوسط ​​، راحة الاستخدام القصوى. تم تصميم سماعات الرأس لسماعات الأذن ، ووضعها أسفل كابل لن يعمل.

سلك المجمعة يكرر كابلمن مجموعة FH5 ، يتميز بصلابة متوسطة ، وليس عرضة للتصلب في البرد ، والأكثر إثارة للارتباك أن تأثير الميكروفون خفيف. من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام - عدم وجود النسيج ، أسفل الأسلاك الخائن للقنوات اليمنى واليسرى تعمل بالتوازي مع المكونات نفسها. توجد آذان على السلك بدون تأثير للذاكرة ، مما يضمن تثبيتًا جيدًا للكبل خلف الأذن. موصلات MMCX ذات جودة عالية ، قم بإصلاح السلك بأمان ، لكن لا تتطلب قطع الأمبير العملاقة.

بشكل عام ، اتضح أن جودة مجموعة سماعات الرأس كانت ممتازة ، لقد أدركت شركة FiiO بالفعل أن هذه الحالات ظهرت بشكل جيد وتم إصدارها بتصميم مشابه طراز FA1.

صوت

تم استخدام المعدات التالية للاستماع.

  • Yulong DA9 و Resonessence Labs Concero HP باعتبارها DAC ومكبر للصوت
  • Apple MacBook Pro Retina 2016 كمصدر
  • فيدليا كلاعب
  • Lotoo Paw Gold Touch و theBit OPUS # 2 و Astell & Kern A & ultima SP1000 وغيرها من الجهات المحمولة
  • تسجيلات عالية الدقة بتنسيقات بدون فقدان (د. Chesky The Ultimate Head Demonstration Disc and others)

قبل الاستماع تم تسخين سماعات الرأسلمدة 48 ساعة ، لم يكن هناك تغيير في الصوت. لا تحتاج سماعات الرأس المزودة بمشعاعات متوازنة في الغالب إلى الإحماء ، لكنني قررت اتباع الإجراءات الشكلية.

أنا حقا لا أعرف لماذا ، ولكن FiiO قررت القيام بهتركز سماعات الرأس هذه على الترددات المنخفضة ، ولكن التركيز غير عادي ، ولكن "طويل" ، يبدأ الارتفاع من القاع ويستمر حتى حوالي 300 هرتز ، وبعد ذلك يبدأ الانخفاض. وبسبب هذا ، تبين أن FA7 غير عادية للغاية في الصوت وليس من الواضح أن "اوديوفيلي" في ضبط (على الأقل بالمعنى التقليدي للكلمة). هذا التركيز قابل للتعديل بعض الشيء عن طريق تغيير وسائد الأذن والكبل (نفس FiiO LC-2.5C) ، ولكن لا يزال ملحوظًا.

بشكل عام ، أنت تفهم بالفعل أن البص هنامعلمة ، على الرغم من أن التعزيز يحفظها من التعكر والإفراط المفرط. هنا ، بالطبع ، هناك عمق كبير ، ودقة جيدة ، ونقل جيد للغاية للقوام. يمكن أن تعزى ميزة أخرى من هذا النموذج إلى ضخامة وإعجاب الترددات المنخفضة ، النادرة بالنسبة لنماذج التعزيز. عنصر التحكم ليس سيئًا ، ولكن تجنب أن يتدفق بعض الجهير في الوسط على مسارات منخفضة التردد مشبعة لن تعمل ببساطة بسبب الفيزياء.

قيّمها جيدة جيدةكان من الممكن كتابة عدد الترددات المنخفضة ، التي تتداخل أحيانًا مع تصور هذه الحقيقة ، في مقدمة FA7: هناك الدقة اللازمة ، والوزن "الصحيح" ، وتوازن جيد بين الديناميات الدقيقة والديناميكا الكلية. هذا النموذج قادر تمامًا على نقل المشاعر والفروق الدقيقة في التسجيل ، باستثناء المسارات الغنية باس. من حيث المبدأ ، يتم تصحيح الجهير الزائد في سماعات الرأس هذه جيدًا بواسطة المعادل ، مثل FH5 ، يستجيب هذا النموذج جيدًا له. على الرغم من اللكنة ، من الجيد في سماعات الرأس بناء مشهد وهمي (يزيد قليلاً عن متوسط ​​العمق ومتوسط ​​العرض) ونقل حجم التسجيل.

نطاق التردد العالي يختلف عنمعظم نماذج التعزيز تفتقر إلى قمم كبيرة. هذا سمح FA7 للعب HF ليس فقط محايد ، ولكن أيضا بشكل طبيعي للغاية. في البداية ، يبدو أن FA7 يفتقر إلى العدوان في هذا النطاق ، ولكن بعد التعود على عدم وجود "الحدب" ، أنت تفهم أن كل شيء موجود ، إنه لا ينتقل مباشرة إلى الوجه. بشكل عام ، تحول "الجزء العلوي" من الطائرة FA7: يتم بث الهجمات والتلاشي بشكل أسرع قليلاً مما ينبغي ، ولكن يبدو طبيعياً ، أن الطول ليس باهظًا ، لكنه جيد. يبدو أن FiiO تعلمت الدروس من الماضي ، حيث تم تأنيبهم بسبب التموج على HF.

مقارنات هذه المرة أرسم بالتفصيل لاسأفعل ، فهذه السماعات لها طابع "العرض" الخاص بها ، لذا فإن المقارنة بين "لا تحب على الإطلاق" لا معنى لها. اسمحوا لي أن أقول الفرق مع FH5. متوسط ​​ترددات هذه الطرز متطابقة تقريبًا ، في الترددات العليا يكون للـ FH5 عادة "قمم" تقليدية ، مما يعطي التدفق المعتاد ، وإن كان أقل طبيعية. تتمتع قوة الجهير في كلتا السماعتين بنفس "القوة" ، لكن في FA7 يمتد نطاقها إلى أعلى ، وبالتالي فإن FH5 لديه طبقات عميقة أكثر وضوحًا من الجهير ، بينما يتم تمييز جميع الترددات المنخفضة في FA7.

التوافق

مثل أي سماعات رأس ذات لهجات واضحة ، لا يحتاج FA7 إلى مصادر متطورة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المشغل يتحكم في نطاق الترددات بشكل جيد ولا يزيل الترددات المتوسطة والعالية.

إذا تحدثنا عن الأنماط ، فكل شيء متوقع: من الأفضل الاستماع إلى سماعات الرأس مع الاستفادة من التركيز على الترددات المنخفضة: من الموسيقى الإلكترونية إلى موسيقى الجاز الصوتية ، أو العكس ، أنماط غير مشبعة مع صوت الجهير. ومع ذلك ، فهي دائما مسألة أذواق المالك. هذا النموذج حساس إلى حد ما لجودة التسجيل ، حوالي 7 من أصل 10 نقاط.

العديد من المسارات التقليدية في دور المثال

زاز - سي جامس جوبلي ومرة أخرى لن أكون أصليًا ، هذه الموسيقى مناسبة جدًا لأسلوب FA7: MF / HF المفصلة والنظيفة ، بدعم من صوت الجهير المُعلَّق بفعالية ومتعة.

يو يو ما - غابرييل المزمار بشكل عام ، بالطبع ، سماعات الرأس مع باس معلمةغالبًا ما لا يكون الخيار الأنسب للكلاسيكيات ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، "تجمعت النجوم" ، ويؤدي أبطال مراجعة اليوم إلى هذا المسار "لذيذ جدًا" ، وإن لم يكن محايدًا تمامًا.

روبرت بلانت - ملكة مايو بما أنني هنا "لتخصيص المهمة للإجابة"مسار واحد أكثر ملاءمة تمامًا لتقديم FiiO متعدد السائقين: قسم إيقاع مسطر بشكل مثير للإعجاب وصوت Planta's المنقول بشكل طبيعي بكل ميزاته.

النتائج

ربما ، إذا خفضت FiiO LF قليلا ، FA7كان من المفترض أن يكون أكثر "عالمية" من حيث السمع ، ولكن الشركة قررت خلاف ذلك وجعلت نموذج ذوق غير عادي ، والذي من الواضح أنه سيجد خبراءه.

</ p>

General

Headphone Review FiiO FA7 - your style, your sound

In FiiO continue to be firmly fixed ondynamic and ever-changing headphone market. Starting with the low-end models, the company moved to the upper segment, presenting hybrid FH5, followed by four-driver FA7, fully reinforced, which will be discussed today.


Of course, FiiO could get more drivers.from Bellsing, roll them into a plastic case and send to compete either with KZ, or with the next Yinyoo. The company decided differently and made headphones on Knowles drivers. The bass went great by the standards of the CI-22955 fittings, the “classics of the genre” in the person of ED-29689 is responsible for the middle frequencies, the customizable SWFK-31736 match was put on the “top”. The cases were printed on medical epoxy resin on a 3D printer, which made it possible to create a spectacular design, but this is slightly lower.

Of course, the cost could not be low, the sameKnowles values ​​its radiators, so the recommended price for a FA7 is about $ 300. In FiiO they said that the FA7 in tuning would be a more neutral model than the same FH5, but for some reason they changed their mind and reconfigured the model in a different way.

Specifications

  • Emitters: 4 × with balanced anchor
  • Frequency range: 20 Hz - 40 kHz
  • Impedance: 23Ω
  • Sensitivity: 110 dB / mW
  • Maximum power: 100 mW
  • Cable: 1.2 m, interchangeable, with MMCX connectors, silver plated single-crystal copper
  • Plug: 3.5 mm TRS
  • Weight: 5.3 gr. (one earphone without wire)

Package and Delivery

The box is already familiar for the same FH5, here a littlechanged the printing, making it more spectacular, but this is where the differences end. The packaging is quite large, traditionally made in two "layers", inside, except for the headphones themselves, you will find:

  • cable
  • instruction
  • plastic storage box
  • cloth bag organizer with a snake
  • headphone brush
  • magnetic wire retainer
  • 13 pairs of nozzles of different types. A pair of two-flange, 3 pairs of foam nozzles and 3 sets of 3 pairs of single-flange silicone nozzles ("balanced", "bass" and "accentuating vocals")


As you can see, a set of accessories exceeds the wildest wishes.

Design and wearing comfort

Appearance - definitely one of the main "sellingpoints ”of this model. Three-dimensional printing has proven itself by 200%, allowing you to create comfortable thick-walled casing of high-quality polymer. Traditionally for the industry, they decided to make the main part of the buildings translucent, so that the happy buyer will be able to enjoy the "insides" of the novelty. The faceplates are decorated with interesting three-dimensional effects, which added even more charm to the model; there is a black version with a longitudinal pattern to choose from or an option in blue and red colors, a bit reminiscent of reflectors. In the future, the appearance of other designs is possible, but it will obviously depend on the success of the model.

Headphones are comfortable to fit (at leastpersonally for me), thanks to the normal sound guide and ergonomic form, they take “their place” immediately and without problems. Sound insulation is slightly above average, comfort of use is maximum. Headphones are designed for earphone, put them cable down will not work.

Wire bundle repeats cable exactlyfrom the FH5 set, it is of medium hardness, not prone to hardening in the cold and, all the more confusing, the microphone effect is mild. Of the interesting features - the absence of weaving, below the splitter wires of the left and right channels run parallel to the plug itself. There are ears on the wire with no memory effect, ensuring good fixation of the cable behind the ear. MMCX connectors are of high quality, fix the wire securely, but do not require mega-amps to disconnect.

In general, the quality of the headphone assembly turned out to be excellent, FiiO already realized that the cases came out good and released in a similar design the one driver model FA1.

Sound

The following equipment was used for listening.

  • Yulong DA9 and Resonessence Labs Concero HP as a DAC and Amplifier
  • Apple MacBook Pro Retina 2016 as a source
  • Fidelia as a player
  • Lotoo Paw Gold Touch, theBit OPUS # 2, Astell & Kern A & ultima SP1000 and others as portable players
  • High-resolution recordings in Lossless-formats (Dr. Chesky The Ultimate Headphone Demonstration Disc and others)

Before listening the headphones were warmed up onFor 48 hours, there was no change in sound. Headphones with radiators with a balanced anchor almost never need warm-up, but I decided to follow the formalities.

I really don't know why, but FiiO decided to doThese headphones focus on low frequencies, but the accent is unusual, but rather “long”, the rise starts from the bottom and lasts up to about 300 Hz, after which the decline begins. Because of this, the FA7 turned out to be very unusual in sound and clearly not “audiophile” in tuning (at least in the traditional sense of the term). This emphasis is amenable to some adjustment by changing the ear cushions and cable (the same FiiO LC-2.5C), but still it remains quite noticeable.

In general, you already understand that the bass hereaccented, although the reinforcement saves them from turbidity and excessive bloat. Here, of course, there is a great depth, and a good resolution, and a very good transfer of textures. Another advantage of the model is massiveness and impressiveness of low frequencies, which is rare for reinforcement models. The control is not bad, but to avoid some bass crawling to the middle on saturated low-frequency tracks will not work simply because of physics.

The mids here are very good, if notthe number of low frequencies, which occasionally interfere with the perception of this fact, could be written down as the leader of the FA7: there is the necessary resolution, the “correct” weight, and a good balance between microcontrast and macrodynamics. This model is well able to convey emotions and small nuances of the recording, except, of course, bass-rich tracks. In principle, the excess bass in these headphones is well corrected by the equalizer, like the FH5, this model responds well to it. Despite the accent, the headphones are good at building an imaginary scene (slightly more than average depth and average width) and transmitting the recording volume.

The high frequency range is different frommost reinforcement models lack large peaks. This allowed the FA7 to play HF not only neutral, but also very naturally. At first it seems that FA7 does not have enough aggression in this range, but after some getting used to the absence of “humps” you understand that everything is there, it just does not go straight to the face. In general, the “top” of the FA7 turned out: attacks and fading are transmitted a little faster than it should be, but it sounds natural, the length is not prohibitive, but good. It seems FiiO learned the lessons from the past, in which they were scolded for the peaks at HF.

Comparisons this time I paint in detail notI will, these headphones have "their" character of supply, so comparisons about "not at all like" make no sense. Let me just say the difference with FH5. The average frequencies of these models are almost identical, at the upper frequencies the FH5 has more traditionally placed “peaks”, which gives the usual, though less natural, flow. The bass accent on both headphones has the same “strength”, but in the FA7 it extends higher up the range, so the FH5 has deeper bass layers, and the FA7 stands out for its low frequencies.

Compatibility

Like any headphones with pronounced accents, FA7 does not require top-end sources, the main thing is that the player controls the frequency range well and does not smooth out medium and high frequencies.

If we talk about styles, then everything is expected: It is best to listen in headphones with what benefits from an accent on low frequencies: from electronic music to acoustic jazz, or vice versa, styles that are not saturated with bass. However, it is always a question of the tastes of the owner. The model is moderately sensitive to the quality of the recording, about 7 points out of 10.

Several traditional tracks in the role of example

ZAZ - Si jamais j'oublie And once again I will not be original, such music is very suitable to the style of the FA7: detailed and clean MF / HF, with the support of an accented bass sound spectacular and exciting.

Yo-Yo Ma - Gabriel's Oboe In general, of course, headphones with accented bassmost often not the most suitable option for the classics, but in this case the “stars came together”, and the heroes of today's review play this track very “tasty”, though not quite neutral.

Robert Plant - The May Queen Since I'm here to “customize the task to the answer,”Another track, perfectly suited to the delivery of FiiO multi-drivers: an impressively underlined rhythm section and Planta's naturally transmitted vocal with all its features.

findings

Perhaps, if FiiO reduced LF a little, FA7would have turned out to be more “universal” in audiophile terms, but the company decided otherwise and made an unusual taste model, which nonetheless clearly finds its admirers.

</ p>