الأدوات

اختراق الكمبيوتر من خلال مصدر طاقة (فيديو)


أخصائيو الأمن السيبرانيتستخدم بنشاط طرق القراصنة للتحقق من أمن أنظمة تخزين البيانات وتحديد الأساليب المحتملة للدخول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة الكمبيوتر. اشتهر خبراء من جامعة ديفيد بن غوريون في النقب (إسرائيل) بتطوراتهم الأصلية في مجال أمن الكمبيوتر ، وقدموا طريقة جديدة غير عادية لسرقة المعلومات من جهاز كمبيوتر باستخدام مصدر طاقة.

كانت تقنية القرصنة تسمى POWER-SUPPLaY ،ولن يتطلب تنفيذه معدات خاصة. يمكنك أيضًا اختراق أجهزة الكمبيوتر غير المتصلة بالإنترنت والعمل دون اتصال. لسرقة البيانات من جهاز كمبيوتر ، يتم استخدام إمدادات الطاقة للكمبيوتر المخترق والبرامج الخاصة المضمنة في الجهاز.

تطبيق ضار أثناء قراءة المعلوماتيعدل الحمل على المعالج المركزي ، مما يزيد من حمل الطاقة ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تغيير في إشارات الموجات فوق الصوتية المنبعثة من مكونات مصدر الطاقة. للحصول على المعلومات المرسلة في نطاق صامت ، في شكل رمز مورس فوق صوتي ، يجب أن يكون مكان التكسير على مسافة تصل إلى 5 أمتار من هدف الهجوم.


لقبول وفك تشفير المعلومات الواردةيمكنك استخدام الهاتف الذكي. تبلغ سرعة سرقة المعلومات 22.5 كيلوبايت في الساعة ، وهو ما يعادل ملفًا نصيًا يصل حجمه إلى 10000 كلمة. وفقًا للمطور ، كان الغرض من التجربة هو تحديد طريقة محتملة لانتهاك حماية الكمبيوتر.

Gadgets

Hacking a computer through a power supply (video)


Cyber ​​Security Specialistsactively use hacker methods to verify the security of data storage systems and identify potential methods of unauthorized entry into computer systems. Famous for their original developments in the field of computer security, experts from David Ben-Gurion University in the Negev (Israel) presented a new unusual way to steal information from a computer using a power supply.

The hacking technique was called POWER-SUPPLaY,and its implementation will not require special equipment. You can even hack computers that are not connected to the Internet and work offline. To steal data from a computer, the power supply of the hacked computer and special software embedded in the device are used.

Malicious application while reading informationmodifies the load on the central processor, increasing the energy load, which in turn leads to a change in the ultrasonic signals emitted by the components of the power supply. To obtain information transmitted in a silent range, in the form of an ultrasonic morse code, the cracker must be located at a distance of up to 5 meters from the object of attack.


To accept and decrypt the information receivedYou can use a smartphone. The speed of information theft is 22.5 Kb per hour, which is equivalent to a text file with a volume of up to 10,000 words. According to the developer, the purpose of the experiment was to identify a potential way to violate computer protection.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!