الأدوات

أعلن Hackers عن اختراق لأي جهاز iPhone


على الفور تقريبا بعد أحدث إصدارأعلنت iOS 13.5 ، مجموعة القراصنة unc0ver عن اختراق محتمل لأي هاتف ذكي iPhone. في السابق ، كانت أداة القرصنة "الخاصة" تسمح "بالعمل" فقط مع الهواتف الذكية حتى طراز iPhone X وتتضمنه.

الإصدار الجديد من jailbreak unc0ver 5.0.0 يجتاز اختبارات الاستقرار الأخيرة وسيتم إصداره في المستقبل القريب. يحتوي تحديث iOS 13.5 على القدرة على التعرف على مستخدم بقناع على وجهه ، بالإضافة إلى واجهة برمجة تطبيقات لإنشاء تطبيقات Android موحدة. تم الافراج عن الجمعية يوم 20 مايو.

أحد أعضاء فريق unc0ver ، تحت الاسم المستعاركشف Pwn20wnd في أقل من يوم عن ثغرات يوم الصفر في النواة ، والتي استخدمها الخبراء لتطوير كسر حماية مناسب لأي iPhone.

تم نشر الرسالة المقابلة فيتغريد فريق unc0ver. تقول أن الأداة المساعدة unc0ver 5.0.0 ستصدر قريبًا وستدعم أي "إصدار موقّع من iOS على أي جهاز." يعمل جيلبريك unc0ver الحالي فقط على نظام التشغيل 13.3 ولا يتوفر للمستخدمين الذين لديهم iPhone SE 2 و iPad Pro 2020.

المصدر: تويتر

Gadgets

Hackers announced a hack for any iPhone


Almost immediately after the latest versioniOS 13.5, hacker group unc0ver announced the possible hacking of any iPhone smartphone. Previously, the “proprietary” hacking utility allowed “working” only with smartphones up to and including the iPhone X model.

New jailbreak version unc0ver 5.0.0 passes the last stability tests and will be released in the near future. The iOS 13.5 update contains the ability to recognize a user with a mask on his face, as well as an API for creating unified Android applications. The assembly was released on May 20.

One of the members of the unc0ver Team, under the nicknamePwn20wnd in less than a day revealed zero-day vulnerabilities in the kernel, which experts used to develop a jailbreak suitable for any iPhone.

The corresponding message was published onTwitter of unc0ver Team. It says that the unc0ver 5.0.0 utility will be released soon and will support any "signed version of iOS on any device." The current unc0ver jailbreak only works on OS 13.3 and is not available for users with iPhone SE 2 and iPad Pro 2020.

Source: twitter