الأدوات

Google Pixelbook - chromebook المختلط مع مساعد صوت (12 صورة + فيديو)


قدمت جوجل أول كمبيوتر محمول هجين منتشكيلة بيكسل بوك. بعد إغلاق سلسلة Chromebook ، احتفظت الشركة بمعالج نظام التشغيل Chrome OS والمعالج المحمول من Intel ، ولكن الآن أصبح المساعد الصوتي المساعد متاحًا الآن للمستخدمين. يجيب على الأسئلة من خلال قراءة المعلومات من الشاشة.

& مرات

بسماكة 10.3 ملم الأداة تزن فقط 1 كجم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستُرضي الجدة التي تم تقديمها في سان فرانسيسكو شاشة لمس شاشة QuadHD مقاس 12.3 بوصة (2400 × 1600 بكسل ، و 235 جزء في البوصة ، 400 شمعة) مع زجاج Gorilla Glass الواقي ، والإضاءة الخلفية للوحة المفاتيح ودعم قلم التعلم الذاتي للقلم بكسل (حتى 2046). درجات ، والتأخير هو 10 مللي ثانية). العمل معه مريح للغاية - حتى بزاوية 60 درجة. فيما يتعلق بالمعدات الفنية ، يوفر أداء الطراز الجيل السابع من رقائق Intel Core i5 / Core i7 وذاكرة RAM 8/16. للذاكرة الداخلية ، يتم استخدام محرك SSD مع وحدة تخزين من 128 إلى 512 جيجابايت. يوجد زر منفصل لتشغيل مساعد Google وكاميرا HD لمكالمات الفيديو ووحدات Wi-Fi اللاسلكية (802.11a / b / g / n / ac) و Bluetooth 4.2 و GPS و GLONASS ومقبس الصوت ومكبرات صوت الاستريو و 4 ميكروفونات ونوع USB- ج 3.1.


تم تقييم البطارية لمدة 10 ساعاتالعمل المستمر. بفضل وظيفة الشحن السريع ، توفر 15 دقيقة من الاتصال بالشبكة عمر بطارية يصل إلى ساعتين. في حالة عدم وجود اتصال بالشبكة ، يبحث Pixelbook عن هاتف ذكي Pixel ذي علامة تجارية ويتكامل مع شبكات المحمول. وفقًا لـ Google ، يعمل الغطاء الزجاجي Pixelbook على تحسين اتصال Wi-Fi. يتيح لك تصميم Pixelbook التعامل معه بأربعة أوضاع: كما هو الحال مع الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، والمظلة ، وبتنسيق "الحامل" والتنسيق الكلاسيكي. توفر قوة محول الكمبيوتر المحمول إطارًا معدنيًا.


من المقرر بدء مبيعات العناصر الجديدة في 31 أكتوبر ،ومع ذلك ، يمكنك قبل النظام اليوم. في النموذج الأساسي سيكلف 999 دولار ، بحد أقصى - ل 1649 دولار. يباع القلم بشكل منفصل ، وسعره هو 99 دولارًا.

المصدر: جوجل

Gadgets

Google Pixelbook - hybrid chromebook with voice assistant (12 photos + video)


Google introduced the first hybrid laptop oflineup pixelbook. After closing the Chromebook series, the company retained the proprietary Chrome OS and Intel's mobile processor, but now the Assistant Voice Assistant is now available to users. He answers questions by reading information from the screen.

& times

With a thickness of 10.3 mm gadget weighs only 1 kg. In addition, the novelty presented in San Francisco will please the 12.3-inch QuadHD touchscreen display (2400 x 1600 pixels, 235ppi, 400 nits) with Gorilla Glass protective glass, keyboard backlighting and support for the pixel Pen's self-learning stylus (until 2046). degrees, the delay is 10 ms). Working with him is very convenient - even at an angle of 60 °. With regard to technical equipment, model performance provides seventh generation Intel Core i5 / Core i7 chips and 8/16 GB RAM. For internal memory, an SSD-drive with a volume from 128 to 512 GB is used. There is a separate button to launch Google Assistant, HD camera for video calls, Wi-Fi wireless modules (802.11a / b / g / n / ac) and Bluetooth 4.2, GPS and GLONASS, audio jack, stereo speakers, 4 microphones and USB Type- C 3.1.


Battery rated for 10 hourscontinuous work. Thanks to the fast charge function, 15 minutes of connecting to the network gives 2 hours of battery life. In the absence of a network connection, Pixelbook searches for a branded Pixel smartphone and integrates with mobile networks. Pixelbook glass cover, according to Google, improves Wi-Fi connectivity. The design of Pixelbook allows you to work with it in four modes: as with a tablet, in a canopy, in the “stand” format and in the classic one. The strength of the laptop-transformer provides a metal frame.


Start of sales of new items is scheduled for October 31,however, you can pre-order today. In the base model will cost $ 999, in the maximum - for $ 1,649. The stylus is sold separately, its price is $ 99.

Source: Google