الأدوات

Google Pixel 4 - أول صور "تجسس" للهاتف الذكي (3 صور)


المستخدمين يتطلعون إلى الجديدتكون موديلات العلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك على استعداد دائمًا للتعرف على لقطات تجسس لأدوات جديدة تتسرب إلى الشبكة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تسربت صورة لهاتف ذكي أصلي من Google Pixel 4 إلى الشبكة ، والتي كانت صورها متاحة مسبقًا في شكل عروض غامضة من الشركة المصنعة.

الخبير الذي نشر لقطات جوجل بيكسل 4 ،يشير إلى أن هذا قد يكون نموذجًا نهائيًا من سلسلة اختبار مع خط إنتاج. تم التقاط الصور بجودة عالية إلى حد ما ونشرها رئيس تحرير XDA Devlopers ، مشعل الرحمن.


بالنظر إلى أن أصل الصور لا يزاللا يُعرف أن الرحمن لا يستطيع أن يؤكد على وجه اليقين المطلق أنه هو Pixel 4 الذي يظهر في الصورة ، ويقترح أنه من الممكن النموذج الأصغر سنا من Pixel 5 مع شاشة قطرية 5.7 بوصة.

تلقت شاشة الهاتف الذكي إطارات رقيقة ، وفييوجد في الجزء العلوي أجهزة استشعار مختلفة ، والتي ، بالإضافة إلى الكاميرا الأمامية ، تكون مرئية بشكل ضعيف ، لأن الجهاز محمي بشكل خاص بفيلم. شواية السماعة أكبر من Pixel 3.


يمكن أن يكون الدليل غير المباشر على صحة الصور المعلومات على شاشة الهاتف الذكي ، حيث تقدم خدمة إعداد Pixel لإكمال إعداد Pixel.

وتقع الكاميرا الرئيسية في كتلة مربعة ولديها ثلاثة أجهزة استشعار. يوجد زر الطاقة وروك الصوت على جانب الهاتف الذكي.

في تقديم في يونيو من قبل جوجليجعل تصميم الهاتف الذكي مخفيًا ، وتمكن المستخدمون من الحصول على فكرة فقط حول تصميم الكاميرا الجديدة. ومع ذلك ، تمكنتOnleaks من الداخل من تقديم عروض أكثر تفصيلاً لظهور Google Pixel 4 XL.

المصدر: twitter.com

Gadgets

Google Pixel 4 - the first “spy” pictures of the smartphone (3 photos)


Users looking forward to newmodels of your favorite brands are always willing to get acquainted with spy shots of new gadgets leaking into the network. Recently, a photo of a genuine Google Pixel 4 smartphone leaked to the network, the images of which were previously available in the form of vague renders from the manufacturer.

The expert who posted the Google Pixel 4 snapshots,suggests that this may be a finished model from a test series with a production line. The pictures were taken in a fairly high quality and published by the chief editor of XDA Devlopers, Mishaal Rahman.


Given that the origin of the photographs is stillIt is not known that Rahman cannot confirm with absolute certainty that the photo shows exactly the Pixel 4, and suggests that this is possibly the youngest model of the Pixel 5 with a screen diagonal of 5.7 inches.

The smartphone screen received thin frames, and inon the upper part are various sensors, which, in addition to the front camera, are poorly visible, since the device is specially protected with a film. The speaker grill is larger than the Pixel 3.


Indirect proof of the authenticity of photographs can be information on the smartphone screen, where the Pixel Setup service offers to complete the Pixel setup.

The main camera is located in a square block and has three sensors. The power button and volume rocker are located on the side of the smartphone.

At the submission in June by Googlerenders smartphone design was hidden, and users were able to get an idea only about the design of the new camera. However, insider @Onleaks was able to provide more detailed renderings of the appearance of the Google Pixel 4 XL.

Source: twitter.com