الأدوات

قدمت Google الجيل الثالث من الهواتف الذكية Pixel (20 صورة + 2 فيديو)


جوجل أعلنت رسميا الثالثةجيل من الهواتف الذكية ذات العلامات التجارية - Pixel 3 و Pixel 3 XL. تبين أن جميع الإشاعات والتسريبات حول التحديثات القادمة التي دخلت الشبكة سابقًا كانت صحيحة ، وبالتالي فشلت الشركة في مفاجأة الجمهور بشيء جذري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اتضح أن ظهور الأجهزة المحمولة مثير للجدل ، بعبارة ملطفة: لا يمكن أن يشعل "الانفجار" الضخم (على الطراز القديم) ، ولا "الذقن" السميكة ، ولا تصميم الجسم الريفي الملل ، الرغبة "أريد!".

& مرات

خارجياً ، هناك اختلافات قليلة بين Pixel 3 و Pixel 3 XL.فيما بينهم. الأول هو قطري الشاشات 5.5 و 6.3 بوصة ، على التوالي. والثاني هو وجود monobrow ضخمة زاحف في بكسل 3 XL. أصبحت الأطر الجانبية للشاشات أرق بكثير بالمقارنة مع Pixel2 / 2XL. من أسلافهم ، ورث الوافدون الجدد مكبرات صوت ستريو أمامية ، والتي أصبحت الآن أعلى بنسبة 40٪ ، وثلاثية من الميكروفونات.


اكتمل الآن السطح الخلفي للهواتف الذكية.من الزجاج المشترك ، حيث الجزء العلوي لامع والجزء السفلي غير لامع. كلا الجهازين ، على عكس الأجيال السابقة من Pixel ، يدعمان الشحن اللاسلكي Qi. بالمناسبة ، أصدرت الشركة أيضًا شاحن الشركات Pixel Stand. عند الاتصال به على شاشة Pixel 3 / 3XL ، يتم تنشيط واجهة مساعد Google المحسّنة.


انقر على الصورة لعرض الرسوم المتحركة.
جوجل بكسل 3 حصلت على 5.شاشة 5 بوصة مع دقة Full HD + (2160 × 1080 بكسل ، نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 18: 9). تحتوي شاشة Pixel 3 XL الكبيرة على شاشة 6.3 بوصة أكثر تمديدًا بدرجة وضوح 2960 × 1440 بكسل ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 18.5: 9 مع خط عنق ضخم في الأعلى. في المصفوفات OLED الجديدة المستخدمة ، والتي يطلق عليها الأفضل في تاريخ Pixel بالكامل ، فإنها تدعم HDR القياسية و Always On.


داخل المجموعة الجديدة: معالج Snapdragon 845 الرائد بتردد 2.5 جيجاهرتز و 4 جيجا بايت من الذاكرة المحمولة و 64/128 جيجا بايت من ذاكرة فلاش داخلية وشريحة Titan Security جديدة لحماية البيانات و Wi-Fi 802.11ac مزدوج النطاق و Bluetooth 5.0 و NFC ، فتحة (غير مختلطة) لطرفين بطاقات 4G LTE nanosim ، بطارية 2915 مللي أمبير في الساعة لأجهزة Pixel 3 و 3430 mAh في طراز XL. للشحن السلكي وإخراج الصوت ، يوجد موصل USB من النوع C. الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع هو المعيار في الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز.


جوجل لا تزال تعارض تثبيت مزدوجالكاميرا الرئيسية ، ولكن ليس ضد ذلك من الجانب الأمامي. المستشعر الرئيسي هو 8 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 1.8 ، تركيز تلقائي للصور وزاوية عرض تبلغ 75 درجة. تتميز وحدة الفتحة الاختيارية 8 ميجابكسل f / 2.2 بزاوية التقاط تصل إلى 97 درجة ، بحيث يمكنك ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، احتواء أكبر عدد ممكن من الأصدقاء أو المعالم السياحية أثناء التقاط صورة شخصية. الكاميرا قادرة على تسجيل الفيديو [البريد الإلكتروني المحمي]


الكاميرا الرئيسية مع 12 واحد.تلقى مستشعر 2 ميجابكسل وحدات بكسل بقدرة 1.4 ميكرون ، لمعان f / 1.8 ، التثبيت البصري ، دعم الوضع التلقائي HDR + وفلاش LED. في وضع Photobooth ، يقوم الجهاز بإنشاء صور بمفرده عندما يبتسم الشخص الموجود في الإطار أو يلف الوجوه الصغيرة المضحكة. باستخدام Top Shot ، تقوم الكاميرا بإنشاء سلسلة من الصور ، تقوم بعدها بتحديد أنجح إبداع - حيث تكون الصورة واضحة ، والناس لا تغمض عيونهم. بالنسبة إلى اللقطات المسائية والليلية ، يتم توفير Night Sight ، حيث يعدل AI العناصر التي سقطت في الإطار وفقدت أو تبدو كظلال في الضوء الخافت. يمكن تسجيل الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية أو [البريد الإلكتروني المحمي]/ 60/120 إطارًا في الثانية.


أصبح نظام التشغيل جديدًاأندرويد 9 فطيرة. في Google Pixel 3 / 3XL ، يوجد تكامل مع خدمة Google Lens الاحتكارية ، ويسمح لك التواجد في أجهزة شريحة Pixel Core بالتعرف على الكائنات حتى في حالة عدم وجود اتصال بالإنترنت. نفذ وظيفية "حساسة" للضغط على الوجه. لذلك ، بالضغط على الجهاز في راحة يدك ، يسمى المساعد الرقمي Google Assistant (لا يمكنك تغيير الموعد إلى شيء آخر).


لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم إرجاع مقبس سماعة الرأس 3.5 ملم إلى الهواتف الذكية ، لكن الشركة وضعت سماعات الرأس مع موصل USB-C في الصناديق.


المعلمات الفيزيائية للبكسل 3 هي 145.6 × 68.2 × 7.9 مم بوزن 148 جرام ، للإصدار الأقدم أبعاد 158.0 × 76.7 × 7.9 ملم ، والوزن 184 جرام. يتم حماية علب المنتجات الجديدة من دخول الماء والغبار وفقًا لمعيار IP68. ألوان الألوان: الأبيض والأسود والوردي.


تبدأ أسعار Google Pixel 3 و Pixel 3 XLتبدأ من 799 دولار و 899 دولار ، على التوالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتلقى المشترون تخزينًا غير محدود للصور في صور Google و 6 أشهر من اشتراك YouTube Music Premium. يباع حامل Pixel Stand للشحن اللاسلكي الذي يحمل علامة تجارية بشكل منفصل ويكلف 80 دولارًا.


المصدر: google.com ، android237.com

Gadgets

Google introduced the 3rd generation of Pixel smartphones (20 photos + 2 videos)


Google has officially announced the 3rdgeneration of branded smartphones - Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL. All the rumors and leaks about the upcoming updates that had previously entered the Network turned out to be true, and therefore the company failed to surprise the public with something radically. In addition, the appearance of mobile devices was, to put it mildly, controversial: neither the huge “bang” (in the older model), nor the thick “chin”, nor the bored rustic body design could ignite the desire “I want!”

& times

Externally, Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL have few differences.between themselves. The first is the diagonal of screens 5.5 and 6.3 inches, respectively. The second is the presence of a creepy huge monobrow in Pixel 3 XL. The side frames of the screens have become much thinner when compared with Pixel2 / 2XL. From their predecessors, newcomers inherited front stereo speakers, which are now 40% louder, and a trio of microphones.


The back surface of smartphones is now complete.from the combined glass, where the upper part is glossy and the lower one is matte. Both devices, unlike previous generations of Pixel, support wireless charging Qi. By the way, the company also released the Pixel Stand corporate charger. When connected to it on the Pixel 3 / 3XL display, the optimized Google Assistant interface is activated.


Click on the image to view the animation.
Google Pixel 3 got 5.5-inch display with a resolution of Full HD + (2160 × 1080 pixels, an aspect ratio of 18: 9). The large Pixel 3 XL has a slightly more extended 6.3-inch screen with a resolution of 2960 × 1440 pixels and an aspect ratio of 18.5: 9 with a huge neckline on top. In the new OLED-matrices are used, called the best in the entire history of Pixel, they support the standard HDR and Always On.


Inside the new set: Snapdragon 845 flagship processor with a frequency of 2.5 GHz, 4 GB of operational and 64/128 GB of internal flash memory, a new Titan Security chip for data protection, dual-band Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Bluetooth 5.0 and NFC modules, a slot (not hybrid) for two 4G LTE nanosim cards, a 2915 mAh battery for Pixel 3 and 3430 mAh in an XL model. For wired charging and audio output, there is a USB Type-C connector. A fingerprint scanner is standard on the back of the device.


Google still opposes installing doublemain camera, but not against that from the front side. The main sensor is 8 megapixel with aperture f / 1.8, phase autofocus and viewing angle of 75 °. The optional 8-megapixel f / 2.2 aperture module has a capture angle of 97 ° so that, if you wish, you can fit as many friends or sights as possible while taking a selfie. The camera is able to record videos as [email protected]


The main camera with a single 12.A 2 megapixel sensor received pixels of 1.4 μm, f / 1.8 luminosity, optical stabilization, support for HDR + auto mode and LED flash. In Photobooth mode, the device creates images by itself when the person in the frame smiles or twists funny little faces. With Top Shot, the camera creates a series of photos, from which it then selects the most successful creation - where the image is clear, and people do not have their eyes closed. For evening and night shots, Night Sight is provided, in which the AI ​​modifies elements that have fallen into the frame and are lost or look like shadows in dim light. Video can be recorded in 4K resolution at 30 frames per second or [email protected]/ 60 / 120fps.


The operating system has become freshAndroid 9 Pie. In Google Pixel 3 / 3XL there is integration with the proprietary service Google Lens, and the presence in the hardware of the Pixel Core chip allows you to recognize objects even in the absence of an Internet connection. Implemented functional "sensitive" to pressing the face. So, squeezing the device in the palm of your hand, the digital assistant Google Assistant is called (you can not change the appointment to something else).


Unfortunately, the 3.5-mm headphone jack was not returned to smartphones, but the company put headphones with a USB-C connector into the boxes.


The physical parameters of Pixel 3 are 145.6 x 68.2 x 7.9 mm with a weight of 148 grams, the older version has dimensions of 158.0 x 76.7 x 7.9 mm, and weight is 184 grams. Cases of new products are protected from ingress of water and dust according to the standard IP68. Color colors: white, black, pink.


Starting prices for Google Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XLstart at $ 799 and $ 899, respectively. In addition, buyers will receive unlimited storage of images in Google Photos and 6 months of YouTube Music Premium subscription. The branded wireless charging Pixel Stand is sold separately and costs $ 80.


Source: google.com, android237.com