بحث

كان للاحتباس الحراري تأثير على صناعة الصيد.

لقد اكتشف العلماء بالفعل كيفية التدريجالزيادة في درجة حرارة الهواء على الأرض سوف تؤثر على الأنهار الجليدية ومستوى سطح البحر والحيوانات نفسها. اتضح أن النتائج قد بدأت بالفعل ، ومخيفة للغاية - أعلن الباحثون أن عدد الأسماك قد انخفض بشكل ملحوظ بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماء. وقد أثر ذلك على صناعة صيد الأسماك: فقد انخفض الدخل من هذا العمل ، وسكان المناطق التي يتعين عليهم الاعتماد فيها أكثر على المأكولات البحرية ، معرضون لخطر نقص الغذاء.

وقد أجريت الدراسة من قبل خبراء منجامعة روتجرز: قاموا بدمج البيانات حول مجموعات الأسماك مع خريطة لارتفاع درجة حرارة محيطات العالم من 1930 إلى 2010. سمح لهم ذلك بفهم مدى تأثير الاحترار على الصيد في الثمانين عامًا الماضية. اتضح أن كمية الأسماك التي يتم صيدها انخفضت من 4٪ إلى 35٪. تشمل المناطق الأكثر تضرراً بحر اليابان وبحر الصين الشرقي وبحر الشمال.

لقد أذهلنا أن نجد هذا الاحتراركان للمحيط تأثير بالفعل على مصائد الأسماك في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه ليست تغييرات افتراضية ستحدث في وقت ما في المستقبل ، وهذا ما يحدث الآن.

مالين بينسكي ، مؤلف مشارك في الدراسة

تداعيات العالميةيمكن أن يؤثر الاحترار على الاقتصاد العالمي وحياة الناس العاديين. بعد كل شيء ، يعمل حوالي 56 مليون عامل في صناعة الأسماك ، والناس في البلدان الساحلية يعتمدون بشدة على المأكولات البحرية. بدأ مديرو المصايد بالفعل في التوقف عن الصيد الجائر والبحث عن طرق لاستعادة السكان. يعتقد بعض الخبراء أنه يمكن حل المشكلة عن طريق إقامة علاقات تجارية جديدة بين المناطق الفائزة والخاسرة.

إذا كان لديك ما تقوله حول هذا الخبر.- لا تتردد في الكتابة في التعليقات! إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على التواصل بشأن موضوع العلم والتكنولوجيا في أي وقت ، فلا تتردد في الانضمام إلى Telegram-chat ، حيث ستجد دائمًا محاورين.

Research

Global warming has had an impact on the fishing industry.

Scientists have already figured out how to graduallyThe increase in air temperature on Earth will affect glaciers, sea level and the animals themselves. It turned out that the consequences had already begun, and very frightening - the researchers announced that the population of fish had noticeably decreased due to the rising water temperature. This has affected the fishing industry: income from this business has declined, and residents of regions where they have to rely more on seafood, are at risk of lack of food.

The study was conducted by experts fromRutgers University: they combined data on fish populations with a map of the rising temperatures of the world's oceans from 1930 to 2010. This allowed them to understand how warming affected fishing in the last 80 years. It turned out that the amount of fish caught decreased from 4% to 35%. The regions that suffered the most damage include the Sea of ​​Japan, the East China Sea, and the North Sea.

We were stunned to find that warmingOcean has already had an impact on fisheries around the world. These are not hypothetical changes that will occur sometime in the future, this is what is happening right now.

Malin Pinsky, study co-author

The implications of the globalwarming can affect the global economy and the lives of ordinary people. After all, about 56 million workers work in the fish industry, and people in coastal countries are very dependent on seafood. Fishery managers have already begun to stop overfishing and look for ways to restore populations. Some experts believe that the problem can be solved by establishing new trade relations between winning and losing regions.

If you have something to say about this news.- feel free to write in the comments! If you want to be able to communicate on the subject of science and technology at any time, then feel free to join our Telegram-chat, where you will always find interlocutors.