الأدوات

عصا التحكم في ماوس الألعاب Ragnok Mousegun تحاكي البندقية (6 صور + فيديو)


لاعبين الكمبيوتر الذين هم مولعا الرماةمن أول شخص ، السلاح الرئيسي هو اختصارات الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح. مثل هذا "السلاح" لا يتوافق مع الواقع ، الأمر الذي أدى إلى قيام مطوري Ragnok بإنشاء أداة تقرب اللاعبين قدر الإمكان من القتال الحقيقي.

& مرات


النموذج الأولي ل Mousegun هو مسدس نسر الصحراء. وفقا للمطورين ، وحدة تحكم الماوس يطابق الواقع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الماوس لا يوجد لديه الجذع ويبدو أكثر مثل عصا التحكم. يقع الزر الرئيسي في الجزء العلوي من الأداة ، أدناه قليلاً الزر الثاني - التناظرية لزر الماوس الأيمن. توجد عجلة التمرير في الجزء العلوي الخلفي من الجهاز. يتم تعقب حركة Mousegun ، كما هو الحال في فئران الكمبيوتر التقليدية ، من خلال التحرك عبر السطح. جهاز استشعار لديه حساسية 3200 نقطة في البوصة.


يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأداة بشكل طبيعيالعمل على الكمبيوتر ، مع تخفيف التوتر من معصم المستخدم. Mousegun يعمل على بطارية 800 مللي أمبير. سيكون سعر Ragnok Mousegun 118 دولارًا ، ولكن على منصة التمويل الجماعي Indiegogo يمكنك طلبها مقابل 59 دولارًا.


المصدر: راجنوك

Gadgets

Gaming mouse joystick Ragnok Mousegun imitates a gun (6 photos + video)


For computer players who are fond of shootersFrom the first person, the main weapon is the mouse and keyboard shortcuts. Such a “weapon” does not correspond to reality, which gave rise to the Ragnok developers to create a gadget that brings players as close as possible to real fighting.

& times


The prototype for the Mousegun is the Desert Eagle pistol. According to the developers, the mouse controller best matches reality. However, the mouse has no trunk and looks more like a joystick. The main button is located in front on the top of the gadget, slightly below is the second button - the analog of the right mouse button. The scroll wheel is located at the top rear of the device. Mousegun movement is tracked, as in traditional computer mice, by moving across the surface. The sensor has a sensitivity of 3200 dpi.


The gadget can also be used for normalwork at the computer, while relieving tension from the user's wrist. Mousegun runs on a 800 mAh battery. The price of Ragnok Mousegun will be $ 118, but on the crowdfunding platform Indiegogo you can order it for $ 59.


Source: Ragnok