الأدوات

هاتف Black Shark 2 Pro الذكي مع شريحة Snapdragon 855 Plus وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 12 جيجابايت


على نحو متزايد ، صناع الهاتف الذكي يتحولون إلىأجهزة معقدة عالية الأداء يمكنها إرضاء عشاق الألعاب المحمولة الأكثر تطلبًا. تطلق شركة Xiaomi في الصين أقوى هاتف ذكي في العالم Black Shark 2 Pro مجهز بمعالج Snapdragon 855 و 12 GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. وبالتالي ، فإن النموذج الجديد ، وهو نسخة محسنة من Black Shark 2 ، يأخذ راحة اليد من أقوى هاتف ذكي للاعبين الذين تم اعتبارهم حتى اليوم - Asus ROG Phone 2.

في شاشة Black Shark 2 Pro الجديدة المثبتة على AMOLEDمع قطر 6.39 بوصة فائق الدقة (2340 × 1080) ، وسرعة استجابة تبلغ 34.7 مللي ثانية ومعدل أخذ عينات لشاشة اللمس 240 هرتز. نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9. يتم تثبيت جهاز استشعار أسفل الشاشة لتحديد بصمات الأصابع.

الهاتف الذكي لديه كاميرا صورة شخصية من 13 ميجابيكسل وسوني IMX586 الكاميرا الرئيسية مع اثنين من أجهزة الاستشعار 48 + 13 MP. يوفر التشغيل المستقل بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة تدعم الشحن السريع بقوة 27 واط.


أجهزة الهاتف الذكي تعمل على القمةأنف العجل 855 زائد المعالج. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4X من 12 جيجابايت. ذاكرة الفلاش الرئيسية هي 128 أو 256 جيجابايت. يتم توفير التبريد عن طريق نظام السوائل. وفقًا لبيان المطورين ، فإن الاختبار في AnTuTu يمنح الهاتف الذكي 500000 نقطة.

تطبيق Black Shark 2 Pro للهواتف الذكيةتقنيات DC Dimming 2.0 المبتكرة التي تقضي على وميض الشاشة وتقنية Magic Press 2.0 ، وتعترف بقوة الضغط على سطح الشاشة. يعمل الهاتف الذكي على نظام Android 9.0 Pie مع غلاف Black Shark OS.

بداية بيع هاتف Black Shark 2 Pro الذكي في الصين في 2 أغسطس. سعر النموذج الأساسي مع 128 جيجابايت هو 435 دولار ، وسيكلف النموذج مع 256 جيجابايت 508 دولار.

المصدر: pricebaba

Gadgets

Gaming Black Shark 2 Pro smartphone with Snapdragon 855 Plus chip and 12 GB of RAM


Increasingly, smartphone makers are turning tocomplex high-performance devices that can satisfy the most demanding lovers of mobile games. The company Xiaomi launches in China the world's most powerful gaming smartphone Black Shark 2 Pro equipped with a Snapdragon 855 processor and 12 GB of RAM. Thus, the new model, which is an improved version of Black Shark 2, takes the palm from the most powerful smartphone for gamers that was considered until today - Asus ROG Phone 2.

In the new Black Shark 2 Pro installed AMOLED screenwith a diagonal of 6.39 inches Full HD (2340 x 1080), a response speed of 34.7 ms and a sampling rate of the touch screen of 240 Hz. The aspect ratio is 19.5: 9. A sensor is installed below the screen to identify fingerprints.

The smartphone has a selfie camera of 13 megapixel andSony IMX586 main camera with two sensors 48 + 13 MP. Autonomous operation provides a 4000 mAh battery that supports fast 27-watt charging.


The hardware of the smartphone works on topSnapdragon 855 Plus processor. RAM LPDDR4X of 12 GB. The main flash memory is 128 or 256 GB. Cooling is provided by a fluid system. According to the developers' statement, testing in AnTuTu gives the smartphone 500,000 points.

Black Shark 2 Pro Smartphone Appliesinnovative DC Dimming 2.0 technologies that eliminate screen flicker and Magic Press 2.0 technology, recognizing the force of pressure on the screen surface. The smartphone runs on Android 9.0 Pie with a proprietary Black Shark OS shell.

Beginning of the sale of the Black Shark 2 Pro smartphone in China on August 2. The price of the base model with 128 GB is 435 dollars, and the model with 256 GB will cost 508 dollars.

Source: pricebaba