الأدوات

حقق اللاعب رقما قياسيا عالميا في تتريس


واحدة من أول ألعاب الكمبيوتر تتريس ،يعد الفوز بقلوب اللاعبين منذ عام 1984 أمرًا سهلاً للتعلم وله طريقة لعب مثيرة ، مما يجبر اللاعب على التنافس لعدة ساعات من خلال إنجازاته الخاصة.

أكثر من 35 سنة بعد الأولالتعديلات يبدو أن اللاعب Tetris ، اللاعب الشاب ، جوزيف سيلي البالغ من العمر 16 عامًا قد وضع حداً لتطوير عالم اللعبة للتطبيق ، حيث وصل إلى مستويات لم يقدمها المطورون.

الشاب مرتين في العام الماضيسجل رقما قياسيا عالميا للوصول إلى أعلى المستويات في تيتريس: الأول في فبراير من العام الماضي ، تغلب على ما يسمى "شاشة الموت" في المستوى 29 من خلال إنشاء 270 خطوط ، وفي عام 2020 ، وصل يوسف إلى مستويات قياسية على الخط 284 في المستوى 33.

ومع ذلك ، فإن اللعبة نفسها لم تستطع تحمل المزيد من التوتر. على ما يبدو ، لم يأمل المطورون أن تسمح القدرات البشرية بمثل هذا الرد السريع لبناء خطوط Tetris. توقفت اللعبة عن إصدار أرقام المستويات بشكل مناسب وبدأت في بث المستويات تحت الأكواد 0A و 1E وما شابه.

لاحظ أنه عند الوصول إلى السجل جوزيف سيلياستخدم تقنية النقرات المتعددة ، فبدلاً من الضغط على المفتاح السفلي ، غالبًا ما نقر عليها (حتى 10 مرات في الثانية). كان صاحب التسجيلات يعمل على نظام Nintendo Entertainment System ، الذي ظهر فيه الإصدار الأول من Tetris في عام 1989. فاز سيلي باللقب العالمي في Tetris ، بعد أن أخرج Jonas Neubauer من المنصة وتصدر الصدارة لمدة 7 سنوات.

يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو هنا: نشل

Gadgets

Gamer set a world record in Tetris


One of the first Tetris computer games,winning the hearts of gamers since 1984, is both easy to learn and has exciting gameplay, forcing the player to compete for many hours with their own achievements.

More than 35 years after the firstmodifications Tetris, a young player, 16-year-old Joseph Seeley seems to have put an end to the development of the game world of the application, reaching levels not provided by the developers.

Young man twice in the last yearset world records for reaching the highest levels in Tetris: first in February last year, he overcame the so-called “death screen” at level 29 by creating 270 lines, and in 2020, Joseph reached record levels on line 284 at level 33.

However, the game itself could not withstand further tension. Apparently, the developers did not hope that human capabilities would allow such a quick reaction when building Tetris lines. The game ceased to adequately issue level numbers and began to broadcast levels under codes 0A, 1E and the like.

Note that upon reaching the record Joseph Seeleyused the technique of multiple clicks, when instead of pressing the down key he often clicked on it (up to 10 times per second). The record holder worked on the Nintendo Entertainment System, for which the first version of Tetris appeared in 1989. Seeley also won the world title in Tetris, having removed Jonas Neubauer from the podium and held the lead for 7 years.

You can watch the video here: twitch