عام

# معرض | معرض للسيارات المستقبلية من مختلف الخيال العلمي

إذا كنت قد زرت لوس أنجلوس ولم تقم بزيارتهاالشهير متحف السيارات بيترسن ثم ارتكب خطأ كبيرا. يجب على أي شخص لا يهتم بالسيارات أن يذهب مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته إلى هذا المعبد من ثقافة السيارات ، الموجود في: 6060 Wilshire Boulevard في Fairfax Avenue. وهناك بالفعل شيء يمكن رؤيته ، خاصةً الآن ، وخاصة لمحبي أفلام الخيال العلمي. في الأسبوع الماضي (4 مايو) ، افتتح في المتحف معرض بعنوان "آلات أحلام هوليود: مركبات خيال علمي وخيال" ، يعرض أكثر من 50 مركبة مختلفة من أفلامك المفضلة.

يجب أن تكون قد شاهدتهم - وهذا هو "حرب النجوم""Blade Runner" ، "Jurassic Park" ، "Mad Max: Fury Road" وغيرها الكثير. يتعرف كل مشجع سينمائي على سيارة DeLorean الشهيرة من فيلم "Back to the Future" أو دراجة نارية مستقبلية من فيلم "Tron: Heritage" أو حاملة أفراد مصفحة من فيلم "Prometheus".

كما لوحظ في محادثة مع البوابة Gizmodoكان مدير متحف بيترسن للسيارات ، تيري كارجس ، أكبر معرض في تاريخ المبنى الذي يمتد 25 عامًا. لا يُعرض على الزائرين فقط الاطلاع على النسخ المتماثلة كاملة الحجم (والمتناقضة) ، وكذلك النماذج الأصلية من السيارات المذهلة ، ولكن أيضًا لاغتنام الفرصة لاستخدام تقنيات الواقع المختلط (باستخدام نظارات Microsoft Hololens) للمشاركة في جولة افتراضية ، مع تقدير جماليات التصميمات الداخلية لجميع أروع السيارات من ألقاب رائعة ، تتراوح بين ثلاثية ديلوران من فيلم Back to the Future وتنتهي بسيارة الجيب Warthog الوحشية من عالم ألعاب Halo.

فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة فقط.تلك المعروضات التي ستكون في انتظاركم في متحف بيترسن للسيارات حتى 15 مارس 2020 ، في حين أن هذا المعرض مفتوح. لذلك ، إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة وتجد نفسك في لوس أنجلوس ، فأنت تعرف كيفية الترفيه عن نفسك.


Weyland RT01 transporter من فيلم "Prometheus" (2012)


AMT Piranha من ANNK Agents (2015)


ديلريان من العودة إلى المستقبل (1985)


شالا فيت من سباق الموت 2000 (1975)


سكاينيت للدراجات النارية من فيلم "Terminator: May the Saviome Come" (2009)


Ford Explorer XLT Tour Vehicle # 07 from Jurassic Park (1993)


Lightcycle من ترون: التراث (2010)


لكزس LC 500 من النمر الأسود (2018)


نايت رايدر بونتياك فايربيرد المعروف أيضًا باسم "الحوت" من "نايت أوف ذا رودز" (1982-1986)


Batmobile من Batman (1966)


دراجة نارية من تعديل هوليوود "Ghost in the Shell" (2015)


جاكوار XKR ، سيارة الشرير تساو من "الموت ، ولكن ليس الآن" (2002)


سبينر من "Blade Runner 2049 (2017)


Mach 5 of Speeddie Rider (2008)


سيارة شرطة من العودة إلى المستقبل 2 (1989)


لكزس رودستر من "تقرير الأقلية" (2002)


ديكارد سيدان (1982)


Batmobile من Batman (1989)

وهذا ليس سوى جزء صغير مما يتوقعه زوار المعرض. تتراوح أسعار التذاكر من 11 (للأطفال) إلى 16 دولار (لكل شخص بالغ).

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

General

# gallery | An exhibition of futuristic cars from various science fiction

If you have been to Los Angeles and have not visitedfamous Petersen Automotive Museum then made a big mistake. Anyone who is not indifferent to cars must go at least once in his life to this temple of automotive culture, located at: 6060 Wilshire Boulevard on Fairfax Avenue And there really is something to see, especially now, and especially to fans of science fiction films. Last week (May 4), an exhibition entitled “Hollywood Dream Machines: Science Fiction and Fantasy Vehicles” opened at the museum, displaying over 50 different vehicles from your favorite movies.

You must have seen them - this is "Star Wars""Blade Runner", "Jurassic Park", "Mad Max: Fury Road" and many others. Every movie fan recognizes the iconic DeLorean car from the movie “Back to the Future”, a futuristic motorcycle from the movie “Tron: Heritage” or an armored personnel carrier from the movie “Prometheus”.

As noted in a conversation with the portal Gizmododirector of the Petersen Automobile Museum, Terry Karges, this exhibition was the largest in the 25-year history of the building. Visitors are offered not only to look at full-sized (and diminished) replicas, as well as original models of cult vehicles, but also to take the opportunity using mixed reality technologies (using Microsoft Hololens glasses) to take part in a virtual tour, appreciating the aesthetics of the interiors of all fantastic titles, ranging from DeLorean from the Back to the Future movie trilogy and ending with the brutal Warthog jeep from the Halo gaming universe.

Below are just a few examples.those exhibits that will be waiting for you in the Petersen Automobile Museum until March 15, 2020, while this exhibition is open. Therefore, if you are in the US and find yourself in Los Angeles, you know how to entertain yourself.


Weyland RT01 transporter from the movie "Prometheus" (2012)


AMT Piranha from ANNK Agents (2015)


DeLorean from Back to the Future (1985)


Shala Vette from Death Race 2000 (1975)


Motorcycle Skynet from "Terminator: Let Savior Come" (2009)


Ford Explorer XLT Tour Vehicle # 07 from Jurassic Park (1993)


Lightcycle from Tron: The Heritage (2010)


Lexus LC 500 of the Black Panther (2018)


Knight Rider Pontiac Firebird also known as the “Whale” from “Knight of the Roads” (1982–1986)


Batmobile from Batman (1966)


Motorcycle from Hollywood adaptation "Ghost in the Shell" (2015)


Jaguar XKR, the car of the villain Cao from "Die, but Not Now" (2002)


Spinner from “Blade Runner 2049 (2017)


Mach 5 of Speeddie Rider (2008)


Police car from Back to the Future 2 (1989)


Lexus Roadster from "Minority Report" (2002)


Deckard Sedan (1982)


Batmobile from Batman (1989)

And this is only a small part of what the exhibition visitors will expect. Ticket prices range from 11 (for children) to 16 dollars (per adult).

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.