الأدوات

Galaxy Watch Active و Galaxy Fit: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الأدوات الذكية (9 صور + فيديو)


قامت شركة Samsung بتوسيع مجموعة أدواتها المحمولة وأحدثت ساعات Galaxy Active الذكية وأساور اللياقة البدنية من سلسلة Galaxy Fit.

& مرات

في ساعات Samsung Galaxy Watch Active تثبيت: عداد الخطوة ، متر الضغط والنبض. ومع ذلك ، لن يتمكن الأشخاص من التعرف على ضغط دمهم في مناطق معينة. الساعات الذكية تراقب حالة التوتر وستكون قادرة على التحذير وتقديم المشورة لمجموعة من تمارين التنفس والاسترخاء في الوقت المناسب. تتوفر وظيفة تتبع نوم المستخدم أيضًا.


Galaxy Watch Active لها الجولة 1.شاشة AMOLED مقاس 1 بوصة (360 × 360 بكسل) ، محميّة بزجاج Corning Gorilla 3. لا يوجد قرص دوار في الساعة للتحكم. تم تجهيز الجهاز بمعالج Exynos 9110 ثنائي النواة وذاكرة وصول عشوائي 768 ميجابايت ومحرك فلاش 4 جيجابايت. يعمل الجهاز بنظام التشغيل القابل للارتداء 4.0 على أساس Tizen.

يتم التحكم باستخدام 2 أزرار. سمك العلبة الألومنيوم 10.5 مم ، وهو أقل من Galaxy Watch و Gear Sport. تتوافق الساعات مع فئة الحماية الخاصة بالمعيار IP68 و MIL-STD-810G ومقاومة الماء 5 ATM.


مشاهدة دعم Galaxy Watch بالموقعالشحن اللاسلكي. تتيح لك البطاريات التي تبلغ قدرتها 230 مللي أمبير في العمل ما يصل إلى 4 أيام في الوضع النشط للاتصال بالهاتف الذكي ، وهو نظام مستقل تمامًا - حتى 7 أيام. تحتوي الأداة الذكية على مستشعر A-GPS / GLONASS ووحدات Wi-Fi b / g / n و Bluetooth 4.2 ، وتتيح لك شريحة NFC إجراء الدفع عن طريق الاتصال عبر Samsung Pay. السعر Galaxy Watch Active هو 199 دولار ، وتبدأ المبيعات من 8 مارس. سيتم تقديم الأساور القابلة للتبديل بعرض 20 مم.


بالنسبة لأساور اللياقة الجديدة ، قامت الشركة باستبدال نظام التشغيل من Tizen إلى Realtime OS. "المتتبعون الرئيسيون" Samsung Galaxy Fit مجهزة 0.شاشة AMOLED تعمل باللمس مقاس 95 بوصة (240 × 120 بكسل) وجيروسكوب. تتيح لك الشاشة عرض الرسائل من هاتفك الذكي والخطوات والمسافة المقطوعة ومؤشرات نشاط المستخدم (90 نوعًا من التمارين) وتوقعات الطقس. توفر البطارية 120 مللي أمبير للجهاز الجهاز للعمل دون اتصال لمدة تصل إلى 7 أيام ويدعم الشحن اللاسلكي.


جديد اللياقة البدنية المقتفي Samsung Galaxy Fit e يحتوي على شاشة PMOLED تعمل باللمس مقاس 0.74 بوصة (128 × 64) وبطارية تبلغ 70 مللي أمبير في الساعة. لا الشحن اللاسلكي. على سوار يمكنك عرض الإخطارات من هاتفك الذكي.


كلا الأساور تتبع معدل ضربات القلب والجودةالنوم والنشاط البدني ، هناك تسارع وحماية ضد الماء (5 أجهزة الصراف الآلي). أساور للبيع في 31 مايو. سعر الطراز القديم Samsung Galaxy Fit هو 99 دولار ، و Galaxy Fit e هو 39 دولار.


المصدر: samsung.com

Gadgets

Galaxy Watch Active and Galaxy Fit: everything you need to know about gadgets (9 pics + video)


Samsung has expanded its line of mobile gadgets and introduced new Galaxy Active smart watches and fitness bracelets of the Galaxy Fit series.

& times

In hours Samsung Galaxy Watch Active installed: step counter, pressure meter and pulse. However, residents can only find out their blood pressure in certain regions. Smart watches monitor the state of stress and will be able to warn and advise a set of relaxing breathing exercises in time. A user sleep tracking function is also available.


Galaxy Watch Active have round 1.1-inch AMOLED-display (360 × 360 pixels), protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 3. There is no turntable on the watch for control. The hardware is equipped with a 2-core Exynos 9110 processor, 768 MB RAM and a 4 GB flash drive. The device is running Wearable OS 4.0 based on Tizen.

Control is carried out using 2 buttons. The thickness of the aluminum case is 10.5 mm, which is less than the Galaxy Watch and Gear Sport. The watches comply with the protection class of standard IP68 and MIL-STD-810G and water resistance 5 ATM.


Watch Galaxy Watch Active supportwireless charging. Batteries with a capacity of 230 mAh allow you to work up to 4 days in the active mode of connecting to a smartphone, fully autonomous operation - up to 7 days. The gadget has an A-GPS / GLONASS sensor, Wi-Fi b / g / n and Bluetooth 4.2 modules, and the NFC chip allows you to make contactless payment via Samsung Pay. Price Galaxy Watch Active is $ 199, sales will begin from March 8. Interchangeable bracelets will be offered with a width of 20 mm.


For new fitness bracelets, the company replaced the operating system with Tizen on Realtime OS. "The flagship trackers" Samsung Galaxy Fit equipped with 0.95-inch AMOLED touchscreen display (240 × 120 pixels) and a gyroscope. The screen allows you to display messages from your smartphone, steps and distance traveled, user activity indicators (90 types of exercises) and weather forecast. A 120 mAh battery provides the device to work offline for up to 7 days and supports wireless charging.


Junior Fitness Tracker Samsung Galaxy Fit e It has a 0.74-inch touchscreen PMOLED (128 × 64) and a 70 mAh battery. No wireless charging. On the bracelet you can display notifications from your smartphone.


Both bracelets track heart rate, qualitysleep and physical activity, there is an accelerometer and protection against water (5 ATM). Bracelets will go on sale on May 31. The price of the older model Samsung Galaxy Fit is $ 99, and the Galaxy Fit e is $ 39.


Source: samsung.com