الأدوات

Galaxy Buds - سماعات رأس لاسلكية مزودة بوظيفة الشحن اللاسلكي (6 صور + فيديو)


في حدث Galaxy Unpacked 2019طرحت Samsung سماعة رأس لاسلكية Buds جديدة تحت العلامة التجارية Galaxy ، متخلفة عن العتاد القديم. سماعات الرأس مدمجة وقادرة على الشحن لاسلكيًا (عبر العلبة المرفقة) ، بما في ذلك الهاتف الذكي الرائد Galaxy S10.

& مرات

مصغرة براعم غالاكسي لا تملك أقواس وتمتلكالحجم المادي هو 17.5 × 19.2 × 22.3 مم ، ووزنه 5.6 غرام (مع غطاء 39.6 جرام). يعد المطور صوتًا عالي الجودة من AKG ، ودعم برامج ترميز Samsung Scalable ، SBC ، AAC ، وضع الصوت المحيط المحدث ، والذي يسمح لك بسماع ما يحدث تمامًا ، حتى أثناء الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو أثناء التحدث عبر سماعات الرأس.


تحتوي الأداة على استقلالية كافية لالاستماع إلى الموسيقى لمدة 6 ساعات أو إجراء محادثات هاتفية عبر Bluetooth لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات. تعمل العلبة الكاملة على زيادة وقت التشغيل لمدة 7 ساعات وشحن سماعات الرأس لمدة 100 دقيقة من العمل خلال ربع ساعة. قدرة بطاريات Galaxy Buds في نفس الوقت هي 58 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، 252 مللي أمبير في الساعة.

سماعات لاسلكية ميزة وحداتاتصال Bluetooth 5.0 اللاسلكي ، وميكروفون مزدوج ، ومستشعرات القرب والقاعة ، ومقياس التسارع ولوحة اللمس للتحكم. صحيح ، لقد فقدت الجدة وظيفة اللاعب ، والآن أصبحت مجرد سماعة.


تبدأ مبيعات Samsung Galaxy Buds في أبريلسعر العناصر الجديدة - 9 990 روبل. أيضًا ، سيتم توفير الأداة كهدية لأولئك الذين قدموا طلبًا أوليًا لأي نموذج من طراز خط Galaxy S10. الألوان هي "Onyx" (أسود) ، "Cream" (أبيض) و "Citrus" (أصفر ليمون).


المصدر: samsung.com

Gadgets

Galaxy Buds - wireless headphones with wireless charging function (6 photos + video)


At the Galaxy Unpacked 2019 eventSamsung has introduced a new Buds wireless headset under the Galaxy brand, abandoning the old Gear. Headphones are compact and able to charge wirelessly (via the included case), including the flagship smartphone Galaxy S10.

& times

Miniature Galaxy Buds do not have arches and possessphysical size is 17.5 x 19.2 x 22.3 mm, their weight is 5.6 grams (with a cover of 39.6 grams). The developer promises high-quality sound from AKG, support for Samsung Scalable, SBC, AAC codecs, an updated Ambient Sound mode, which allows you to perfectly hear what is happening around, even while listening to music or in the process of talking through headphones.


The gadget has autonomy sufficient forlistening to music for 6 hours or conducting telephone conversations via Bluetooth for up to 5 hours. The complete case increases the operating time by 7 hours and charges the headphones for 100 minutes of work in a quarter of an hour. The capacity of the Galaxy Buds batteries is 58 mAh each, the case is 252 mAh.

Wireless headphones feature modulesBluetooth 5.0 wireless connectivity, dual microphone, proximity and Hall sensors, an accelerometer and a touchpad for controlling. True, the novelty has lost the function of the player, now it's just a headset.


Samsung Galaxy Buds sales start in Aprilprice of new items - 9 990 rubles. Also, the gadget will be provided as a gift to those who placed a preliminary order for any model of the flagship of the Galaxy S10 line. The colors are “Onyx” (black), “Cream” (white) and “Citrus” (lemon yellow).


Source: samsung.com